Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1495 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1495 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1495 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1396
4 stars
84
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 1495 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1495 total reviews
1-20 of 1495 reviews
BEST price for duck tape!
2/19/2013

Customer review by wieheisstihnen

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by wieheisstihnen
by wieheisstihnen

My kids (and I) love making crafts with duck tape and walmart has the best price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wieheisstihnen
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Staff sparks
Best for creative ideas
8/10/2013

Customer review by Graphicchic

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Graphicchic
by Graphicchic

I love the designs that this product offers. I needed something colorful, yet adhesive to frame some artwork that I recently acquired. I found that duct tape was what I needed, but not the same old gray color. The prints and designs that were offered helped me to create a more eye catching frame to display my art. The frames were a bit worn and some were even loose to the point where I needed some type of flat adhesive to keep them together. I chose the Zig-Zag zebra print to accent the same type of print that had faded on the frame. It looks great and I will be purchasing more types of designs for other projects.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graphicchic
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Sauce
11/12/2014

Customer review by NellZee

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by NellZee
by NellZee

I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NellZee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing duct tape!!
2/18/2014

Customer review by SkyFlyKitty

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by SkyFlyKitty
by SkyFlyKitty

Best duct tape!! It is very high quality, probably the best brand, but it can be a little too sticky at times.

SkyFlyKitty
Federal Way, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great for Craft Projects
2/18/2014

Customer review by uniongap

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by uniongap
by uniongap

I use this all the time for craft projects and I love it.

uniongap
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
AWeSomE!!!!
2/17/2014

Customer review by chotidda

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by chotidda
by chotidda

I wanna say that I live in India but got to know about your brand.I came to know it was the only perfect brand for duct tapes. The designs are awesome, quality is superb and it was a bit not easy to use as when I used it was sticking to each other because of its super sticky power.Thats it.<3 you duck brand!

chotidda
India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
printed duct tape will give you lot of imagination
2/28/2014

Customer review by vicky

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by vicky
by vicky

printed duct tape will give you alot of imagination! it is perfect for crafting,final touches and personalizing. you should really get printed duct tape! ITS AMAZING!!!

vicky
Ridgeland, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Amazing to use
3/1/2014

Customer review by ninixx

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by ninixx
by ninixx

This product helped me fix so many mistakes and i even used it towards an project that I received an A+ on! This tape is not only decorative but very colorful as well, making it such an easy and reliable product to use! I have at least 10 rolls in my room and I use it to make everything! I made wallets, pencil cases, and so many other cool things with the duck tape. A recommended product!

ninixx
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
It has multiple uses!
3/6/2014

Customer review by Phishhead

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Phishhead
by Phishhead

I've used this product to redecorate and update my home furnishings!

Phishhead
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great Coloring easy to macth with accent colors
3/5/2014

Customer review by Lobby5

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Lobby5
by Lobby5

Oh I love the printed tapes. So many to choose from and they are so easy to accent with matching colors or even other prints for a twist. High performance strength is an understatement! I purchased my first roll of duck tape last year. Sponge Bob with Green accent color. Made my son a cute wallet. He still has it today. It has gone though the washer 2 times. Been left out in yard overnight. Even served has a toy in the bathtub. Wow all that and it still looks great and he still uses it.

Lobby5
Rathdrum, ID, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Best Duct Tape EVER!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Gigglypenguin

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Gigglypenguin
by Gigglypenguin

I love using Duct Brand duct tape for all of my tape crafting needs! It's the best product balance of quality and variety plus it comes at a great price.

Gigglypenguin
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Professional
Great product
3/10/2014

Customer review by Craftergirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Craftergirl
by Craftergirl

I love to make crafts and such take is a fun and easy thing to sk and I really enjoy it so j revetments getting duct tape especially if you are a crafty person

Craftergirl
Dan Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
I really enjoy this product
3/10/2014

Customer review by Craftykayla452013

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Craftykayla452013
by Craftykayla452013

I love the wide variety of designs for you to choose from, and the wide variety of things you can do because of that, not just doing the same patterns over and over again.

Craftykayla452013
Marion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Love Duck Tape!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Ragamuffin26

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Ragamuffin26
by Ragamuffin26

I use this on a daily basis, making wallets, purses, etc. And love all the options of designs and colors they have. Can't wait to try out the new Tapes when they become available.

Ragamuffin26
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Pattern Works Well
3/10/2014

Customer review by nnleroux

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by nnleroux
by nnleroux

Working with printed tape can be a bit of a pain when trying to get the pattern to match up. This tape has a nice and easy to use scramble pattern that means, no painful lining up! Just use and go!

nnleroux
New Iberia, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great product for crafting!
3/12/2014

Customer review by MadeFromDuck

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MadeFromDuck
by MadeFromDuck

Duct Tape is great for all crafting your crafting! It's got a great bond so you don't have to worry about it peeling up, and there are a multitude of different colors and patterns, fit for anyone's personality!

MadeFromDuck
Stockon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
this tape is A.W.E.S.O.M.E
3/13/2014

Customer review by duckielovie

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by duckielovie
by duckielovie

this is a really pretty tape I used it to make this pretty tape tote for my daughter

duckielovie
Colorado, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Awesomeness
3/13/2014

Customer review by CaseyDuckQueen

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by CaseyDuckQueen
by CaseyDuckQueen

I love Duck tape brand tape. I collect it and use it for all of my craft needs. The colors are beautiful and relatively accurate in the pictures on the website. The more patterned rolls cost quite a bit more than solid color rolls, and there is less tape, but overall they're a good investment. i love making wallets and accessories and I'm about to start making a dress as soon as I find the time to pick up a few rolls at the store.

CaseyDuckQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Great for EVERYTHING!!
3/19/2014

Customer review by thehoopbear

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by thehoopbear
by thehoopbear

Hi I just wanna say I loveeeee Duck Brand Tapes!!! I make lots of things from it and covered my daughter dresser in it! best paint job EVER!!

thehoopbear
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Professional
Great stuff!
3/19/2014

Customer review by Elaner15

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Elaner15
by Elaner15

Duck tape is so awesome!!! I use it on everything! Normally making crafts.

Elaner15
Texas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
1-20 of 1495 total reviews
1-20 of 1495 reviews