Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Beautiful Rug/Zone Zebra Comforter Set
2/13/2012

Customer review by peellgirl1

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by peellgirl1
by peellgirl1

I bought this Zone Zebra Comforter Set and Zebra Area Rug for my grand-daughter's 14th birthday. The comforter is beautiful and the area rug looks great with it, she loves it. Her bedroom looks so cute. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peellgirl1
Pe Ell, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This rug really pulled my daughters room together
1/28/2012

Customer review by LittleEgg

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by LittleEgg
by LittleEgg

Quality is great and price was great! Really happy when we received this rug and put it in the room. My daughter is happy and so am I. Her zebra bedroom looks great with the matching comforter set too!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleEgg
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looked pretty for 5 minutes
11/28/2012

Customer review by Shortymomma

1.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Shortymomma
by Shortymomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rug matches the bedding I purchased online here as well. I was not impressed with it. It pickes up and shows EVERYTHING, every tiny lint piece every pet hair. I am a bit of a clean freak and vacuum about every other day but still can't keep it looking nice. Also, the material is not soft like I thought it would be, is coarse and feels cheap. I wouldn't buy it. On the plus side, I did purchase my daughter's bunkbed set and bedding and it is awesome so two out of three not bad.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortymomma
Council Bluffs, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pick it up at the store
3/6/2012

Customer review by sstatzer

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by sstatzer
by sstatzer

It took way to long to get and I ordered the entire bedroom set and it came in 4 different boxes...

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sstatzer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Looks Great!
6/24/2012

Customer review by Myers32198

4.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Myers32198
by Myers32198

I ordered his to match my Zebra and Purple bedding (Your Zone) and it looks GREAT!!!!! I wish it was bigger though!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myers32198
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by Bus10

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Bus10
by Bus10

This went great with my grandaughters zebra abd purple bedding

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bus10
Hamiilton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very durable
6/14/2013

Customer review by mjoh246

3.0 stars 6/14/2013 by mjoh246
by mjoh246

I bought this in August of 2012 for my dorm room. It is now June of 2013 (about 10 months later), and the entire border has just ripped off. It keeps slowly peeling. The colors have faded significantly. If you want it to look cute for a while, then buy this. If you're okay with replacing it after less than a year, then this is right for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjoh246
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by Moyi

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Moyi
by Moyi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I opened the package i was surprised to see how big the rug was. it looks great in my bedroom and for the price i am a very satisfied costumer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moyi
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE
8/29/2012

Customer review by martinis4olives

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by martinis4olives
by martinis4olives

I did a whole bedroom ReDeco for my 12 year old. This throw rug was the last piece to be completed. Nice :o)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martinis4olives
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right for my cutsie closet
9/30/2013

Customer review by UpgraderGirl

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by UpgraderGirl
by UpgraderGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I admit it - I bought this for my adult self - LOL. I recently re-did my walk-in closet but my closet has always been my girlie haven full of memories. So, I had to add a little fun - and when I saw this I snagged it. It works perfect with my deep purple walls and white cabinets. The rug did come with a crease from shipping but has worked it's way out for the most part. It may come out sooner if dampened/washed but I haven't tried since it's not that noticeable. I am concerned a little about washing it too often, but I have it in a low traffic area. I am enjoying my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UpgraderGirl
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
5/15/2012

Customer review by Reteah

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Reteah
by Reteah

Great for kid's room or dorm etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reteah
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
5/14/2013

Customer review by jk55555

1.0 stars 5/14/2013 by jk55555
by jk55555
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the pattern and color was actually what I wanted, THE QUALITY WAS INCREDIBLY CHEAP!! AWFUL...IN FACT!!! It looks more like a bathmat, than a rug..... from an under- Dollar Store. Previously I had purchased one from Ross ( Home Dynamix brand )and the quality was far superior... over twice as thick and twice as big. THE PRICE WAS THE SAME AS WALMART'S CHEAPIE OFFERING! Returning it PRONTO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jk55555
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as expected
2/8/2014

Customer review by 123Cammy

2.0 stars 2/8/2014 by 123Cammy
by 123Cammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While the overall look of the rug, from a distance is acceptable, up close it is not. The black center is not "full" at all. I actually had to use a black sharpie marker in several areas, in the bare spots, so the white backing was not so obvious. It will do until I find a nicer rug to match the décor in that room, but it is not something I would want to look at long term.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123Cammy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to complete the set
3/31/2014

Customer review by brunswicksfinest

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by brunswicksfinest
by brunswicksfinest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this rug to match the comforter set. I looked all over until finally buying this one online. I usually don't like buying rugs on line because I like to view the quality in person. Boy was I surprised. This rug is perfect!!! It matches perfectly and the size was perfect for my niece's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brunswicksfinest
Brunswick , Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by StValGal

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by StValGal
by StValGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this to go with the comforter for my 7 yr. old granddaughter as a Christmas present. She loves it, so I am happy. The colors are vibrant, but of course, as it is so new, I don't know yet how well it will hold up to everyday use and/or cleaning. But it looks cute in her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StValGal
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than I thought.
12/28/2012

Customer review by GEORGIAMOM3KIDS

2.0 stars 12/28/2012 by GEORGIAMOM3KIDS
by GEORGIAMOM3KIDS

It matches perfect with the my zone zebra comforter. It was smaller than I thought It was going to be. It's about the size of a large bathroom rug. Very thin. Not a thick, heavy rug. But if you are looking for a small rug to complete the set. This goes perfect with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GEORGIAMOM3KIDS
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/1/2013

Customer review by Dadreview

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Dadreview
by Dadreview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The rug had bright colors and the size is very nice for a kids bedroom. The material loops were a little far apart so when it was folded it looked a little thin but once it was laying flat it looks fine. Great reasonably priced accessory for my daughters room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dadreview
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size rug
4/17/2013

Customer review by trdteach

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by trdteach
by trdteach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a cute through rug for my classroom that fit my colors and theme. This was the perfect rug for my listening center. It fits well with my theme and not that big. I would recommend this rug to anyone who wants a little pizazz.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trdteach
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goes well with the rest of the theme!
2/28/2013

Customer review by BetsyFB

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by BetsyFB
by BetsyFB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This zebra print rug matches very well with the rest of my 6 year old daughter's new decorated bedroom. She love every item in the room and purple is her favorite color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BetsyFB
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2012

Customer review by GrammaSaysYes

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by GrammaSaysYes
by GrammaSaysYes

I purchased this for my pre-teen granddaughter. It's a perfect fit and matches the comforter and sheets perfectly. It's a great finishing touch to her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaSaysYes
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews