Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/25/2012

Customer review by SuzyQCalifornia

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by SuzyQCalifornia
by SuzyQCalifornia

I was hesitatant to buy it I thought it might not be soft. It is very soft and huggable. Well worth the price a 7" inches bigger than a regular pillow pet. The only downside is it the loop enclosure to make it a pet would be difficult for a child to do without possible ripping the fabric. Very happy with it and use it every day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyQCalifornia
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/16/2012

Customer review by jbss

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by jbss
by jbss

I have bought many pillow pets for my grandson. I bought 7 of these for my home daycare and they are just as good if not better for a fraction of the cost. I will always go with these INSTEAD of the pillow pet from now on.....Great DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbss
Altus OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/21/2012

Customer review by stayin60

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by stayin60
by stayin60

I was so surprised when I got this in the mail. I wasn't expecting much for the sale price. I bought 3 the first order and was so satisfied with it I ordered 2 more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stayin60
Conway, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poorly made
8/31/2012

Customer review by DemeterMystic

2.0 stars 8/31/2012 by DemeterMystic
by DemeterMystic

It's cute and costs less, but I had to sew up the seam before I even had it a month!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DemeterMystic
Wichita, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by shop2savemom

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by shop2savemom
by shop2savemom

this was bigger than i thought. but it also does not have enough filling in it. but it was a good price. my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop2savemom
bakersfield ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY poorly made.
10/29/2012

Customer review by jscogins

1.0 stars 10/29/2012 by jscogins
by jscogins

Material is very soft but it tears really easy. Unable to close and open it with the fastener since the material is so delicate. Several tears in two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jscogins
Willis,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.