Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 23 reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Good movie good price
1/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this as a gift for my brother. The movie was pretty good though it wasn't as funny as the first i thought. The only problem i had with the movie is that i couldn't get it to play full-screen.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
better than the 1st one
1/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A great movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Now have the 2 Hangover movies
1/3/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While I REALLY liked the 1st =Hangover movie & couldn't wait to get this one I must admit was a bit disappointed in the 2nd one. Pretty much same story just different setting & much more vulgar. Would not reccommend for family veiwing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
funny movie, excellent value top quality
11/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was able to find the movie i wanted fast in good environment and exlent value thank you walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Its an okay movie :/
1/8/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the first one was a lot better. this was an okay movie, i guess.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price, movie was a dissapointment.
12/28/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Movie was a repeat of the first one, I would not recommened it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Okay, but not great
1/14/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw the first Hangover movie on television and I thought it was hilarious so I immediately ordered The Hangover Part II. The 2nd movie would probably be just as funny if I saw it on TV, but seeing on the video, not so much. Frankly it was a regurgitation of the 1st movie, which would have been okay, but remember I saw the first one on regular TV, so I didn't realize how much they cleaned it up. This video is fun, but be warned it is uncut so it's quite raw. That said, if you liked the first one and want to see the same movie in a different setting, you will enjoy this, but frankly, been there, done that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Sequel
1/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hallarious sequel to the original movie. We laughed and kept saying "Oh No, not again!" throughout the movie. We bought this movie as a Christmas gift for the house. We must have watched it about 5 times since Christmas week.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hillarious!
12/31/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this movie for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved the movie but was disappointed that it wasn't the Unrated version... Overall great movie and will have you laughing all the way through! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great movie
1/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great movie ppl had diff opinions of it at first but i loved it and idc about the ultra-violent digital copy everybody seems to hate i just wanted to see the movie thats all i care about
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE THE WOLF PACK
2/4/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved the first movie and saw this in the theater. Love Bradley Cooper! I hear they are making the 3rd one now. Can only imagine what they will do next.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The hangover part 2
12/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie was do funny how ever after I order it from walmart I seen amazon had it for $9.99 so price point way different but the movie was great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this moive hang over 2 at walmart for a very low price. the color and sound are great. and the movie was very funny.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As funny as the first one
5/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
Hangover Part 2 is just as funny as Hangover 1 except it has a whole new plot but still contains laughs all the way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Movie
1/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just as good as the first and you didn't need to watch the first before watching the second one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no good-and stupid
1/2/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Movie was a repeat of the first one, I would not recommened it.its stupid watching drunk people
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is great!!! The dvd showed a great picture also! Cant wait for hangover 3...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good movie better than the first one
1/12/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
product shipped quickly and was cheaper online than in store saving me about $4.00.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this movie. Quick shipping from Walmart.com, very pleased with service.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
TOTALLY FUNNY MOVIE I REALLY ENJOYED HANGOVER TWO
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-