Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
2/6/2012

Customer review by dnbwinn

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by dnbwinn
by dnbwinn

These making packing and unpacking my ornaments much easier. They save a lot of time when putting up the tree and taking it down.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnbwinn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Ornament Storage Option
2/12/2012

Customer review by LoveMINIs

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by LoveMINIs
by LoveMINIs

The trays hold my 3" round ornaments as well as my odd shaped smaller ornaments. I like the see thru lids. It makes locating specific ornaments a breeze. Well priced and an overall great buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMINIs
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
These ornament cases are a great value!
2/11/2012

Customer review by grammy2012

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by grammy2012
by grammy2012

These cases keep my ornaments safe and sorted for quick and easy use. They stack perfectly in my closet and take up much less space than the old cardboard boxes i used to use.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammy2012
Upstate SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Storage Product!
11/27/2013

Customer review by Jungclas

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Jungclas
by Jungclas

Can't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jungclas
Naperville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Customer
11/19/2013

Customer review by GrannyLaLa

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by GrannyLaLa
by GrannyLaLa

I was thrilled to find the Sterlite ornament case in a 6 pack. I have been looking for something like this for some time. They are such a better deal at Walmart than Amazon. My daughter in law saw them and wants a set too. I am so happy I have found a way to keep my precious Christmas ornaments safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyLaLa
St Augustine, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't bother
2/26/2012

Customer review by ShoppinEsq

1.0 stars 2/26/2012 by ShoppinEsq
by ShoppinEsq

Unless you have only round ball ornaments that are the EXACT size of the holes in the compartments, its useless. Its too big & too useless

Was this review helpful? (6) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinEsq
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Sterilite Ornament Storage Case
12/23/2012

Customer review by XmasnBoise

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by XmasnBoise
by XmasnBoise

These are very sturdy storage boxes and protect your ornaments well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XmasnBoise
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/31/2013

Customer review by Queenlu888

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Queenlu888
by Queenlu888

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenlu888
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Storage Boxes for Ornaments
12/15/2013

Customer review by mamag0234

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by mamag0234
by mamag0234

I truly love these ornament storage boxes. I have been buying these from Walmart for 5 years. I actually bought these for my church so we can start organizing our ornaments better than what we are doing now. Thanks so much for the great deal plus I received free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamag0234
Mount Holly,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use, stack & store.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Ed

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Ed
by Ed

We have purchased quite a few of these boxes for our ornaments & small decorations. We added a layer of bubble wrap to keep items from moving. The transparent lid makes it easy to see contents. These boxes are a great size for ease of use, they stack well & can be stored in a variety of places. We have researched online for other storage products and this is the best we found. My one wish is that Sterilite would make this box in a larger size to handle larger tree ornaments. A box that would store 5 inch ornaments would be great.

Ed
Boise, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product to keep those special ornaments
11/26/2013

Customer review by Mim

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Mim
by Mim

I can not say how many of your products that I have and. every piece has a special need. They are all just great. They close with ease and you are able to see through without opening boxes. I just can not say how much I enjoy all that I have.

Mim
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent idea to keep your treasures from getting broken
12/20/2013

Customer review by Catherine Wicklam

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Catherine Wicklam
by Catherine Wicklam

Excellent item to store valuable treasures,a must have

Catherine Wicklam
Tweed,Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Protection for Ornaments
12/20/2013

Customer review by FloraJR

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by FloraJR
by FloraJR

Had several of these boxes for several years. They are and excellent way to store your delicate Christmas ornaments safely and well organized. Last year several were dropped from the attic, which is 10 feet in the air.One top broke and some ornaments were broken. This was a great distance for it to fall so it was kind of expected, but only one out of 4 broke. Great product.

FloraJR
Sebastian, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Traditional Savings
12/20/2013

Customer review by cooldebweb

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by cooldebweb
by cooldebweb

I have so many traditional ornaments I want no harm to them. Several of these storage cases would come in handy for me right now. would definitely recommend this item to family and friends, durable, stackable, attractive, no harm to my old ornaments.

cooldebweb
Louisville, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ORNAMENT SAFETY
12/21/2013

Customer review by Alt13

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Alt13
by Alt13

I totally recommend this item for your Special Ornament safety. I have 2, possibly 3 of them for storing my 'favorite' or 'special' ornaments. Over the years I've tried lots of storage variations for my 'special' ones, but this case takes the cake. Works wonderfully year to year; no worries that the ornaments will be intact when I open them up for display.

Alt13
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great way to store my glass ornaments
1/1/2014

Customer review by Hairbowlady

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Hairbowlady
by Hairbowlady

I have some antique glass ornaments that I store in my cases. Before I got these cases, I would find several of the ornaments broken each year. Since I got these cases, I have yet to find any of my ornaments damaged. The cases stack and have locking feet so they won't slide. They take up far less space than the old crates I used before.

Hairbowlady
Columbia, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best
1/10/2014

Customer review by karebear13

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by karebear13
by karebear13

this is the best thing for ornaments. You will love it.

karebear13
Orange Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas
6/27/2014

Customer review by kathe

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by kathe
by kathe

I store my very special ornaments in one of these and nary a one is ever broken~

kathe
Sherman, New York
Gender:Female
It would be great to hjave them for the sheer quality
12/12/2014

Customer review by Joseph Radtke

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Joseph Radtke
by Joseph Radtke

I am tired of putting my ornaments in a large container this would keep them in good shape and free from damage

Joseph Radtke
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Perfect storage for my ornaments
12/18/2014

Customer review by stac7

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by stac7
by stac7

Ornament Storage case, loved how it was compact and kept all my ornaments in check and not one was cracked..yeah!

stac7
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews