Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Nice but oo small, I needed a larger pitcher
2/1/2016

Customer review by Foxy

2.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Foxy
by Foxy

I needed a larger pitcher, looked larger in picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Simly Infusiating
8/29/2012

Customer review by bbl1msn

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by bbl1msn
by bbl1msn

I've seen these on TV for much more. I use it either to make lemon,or mint water, but I have tried fresh peach and I have to tell you My wife just loves them all.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbl1msn
san jacinto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Infusion Pitcher!
10/28/2015

Customer review by sultrylady

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by sultrylady
by sultrylady

I make iced herbal tea and use sliced lemons that used to just lay on the bottom of my old pitcher. The fruit infusion core works perfectly for this use. I highly recommend this pitcher. BTW, you can pour the hot brewed tea directly into the pitcher without cooling it off first....it doesn't ruin the plastic/acrylic. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sultrylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for people who are not fans of just water.
4/29/2014

Customer review by Somewhereunderthestars

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Somewhereunderthestars
by Somewhereunderthestars

We got this as a wedding gift and I love it. As someone who is not a fan of drinking just plain water, I end up drinking way too much soda but I am trying to cut back. I think it is going to greatly help me kick my soda habit!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Somewhereunderthestars
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
REFRESHING CHANGE
11/17/2012

Customer review by MahoganyIII

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by MahoganyIII
by MahoganyIII
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plain water is not my thing. So, lemon, strawberries whatever adding a little flavor is good for me.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MahoganyIII
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Pitcher For the Money
12/16/2012

Customer review by Crackerjack4u2

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Crackerjack4u2
by Crackerjack4u2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this pitcher as a Christmas present for my daughter, and she decided she wanted it Now, lol kiddos, you gotta love em, so I let her take it home to start using. From what I saw and what she has told me, it is a nice size with a sturdy handle, and the center area for ice, lemons etc. is very convenient. She said she loves it, so I'll probably get one for myself because I'm sure this item becoming a regift just isn't going to happen.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crackerjack4u2
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds my expectations !!!
9/9/2015

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

The pitcher is beautifully designed/ pleasing to the eye . The core where you put the fruit is a nice size. The material that they used to make this pitcher is a nice weight and seems very sturdy . There is no disappointment in this purchase for me. I have looked a long time for a infuser that I liked and this was the one. Glad I found it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for an infuser. As a matter of fact several of my friends have seen it and went out and ordered their own. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it!
7/15/2014

Customer review by Inoj

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Inoj
by Inoj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pitcher is beautiful to look at and it really infuses the fruit into the water great. I am thrilled with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an infusion pitcher.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inoj
Albany NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great idea!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Bamma342

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Bamma342
by Bamma342
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am just not a water drinker. I know how extremely important it is to stay hydrated daily and I finally found a way I can do it easily. I have only used lemons so far and they make a wonderfully refreshing drink I look forward to. Can't wait to try strawberries and other fruits!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bamma342
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fruit infusion pitcher
2/25/2014

Customer review by Miaminana

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Miaminana
by Miaminana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great choice! This pitcher will allow me to drink more water by adding fruit, citrus, etc. I like the center tube to keep the fruit out of the water

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miaminana
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by a1lawson

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by a1lawson
by a1lawson

Great pitcher for a great price! I've recommended it too all my friends and family. Also always love the site to store option at no charge for items only available online.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a1lawson
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Pitcher! Easy to use and clean.
7/6/2014

Customer review by smtshoppr

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by smtshoppr
by smtshoppr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I have wanted an infusion pitcher for a while. This is an excellent pitcher. We added lemon, lime, strawberries, blueberries, cucumber, and mint to the chamber. WOW the best water we've ever had. Tastes amazing, and very healthy. When the water is low, we just refill with more water as the fruit we placed in the core is good for 3 - 7 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smtshoppr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Infuses but It Doesn't Ice
5/12/2014

Customer review by linchezy

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by linchezy
by linchezy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pitcher is very attractive when the core is filled with fruit. The core has slots about 2/3 the length of the shaft that allows the fruit to combine with the water. But there is no separate core for ice as advertised. Ice added to the core would melt and dilute the infused water. I think the writer of the product description is confused. If one wants a chilled drink the pitcher must be refrigerated as the manufacturer suggests. Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase. A glass of water infused with citrus fruit or berries is refreshing and the clear plastic pitcher is a beautiful presentation.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linchezy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
7/18/2013

Customer review by pweeper

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by pweeper
by pweeper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVE THIS PITCHER...it is a great buy and is serving me well. It's heavy duty so I now it will last a lifetime. So glad that Walmart is finally selling them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pweeper
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Refreshing way to drink water
2/6/2014

Customer review by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama
by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! I wish recipes were included to jump start the process a little bit. The pitcher is nicely sized, and well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a great pitcher
10/4/2015

Customer review by JennD

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by JennD
by JennD

Great deal for this pitcher. Did its job n I ise it every day :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product description incorrect
12/18/2014

Customer review by vdwd313

2.0 stars 12/18/2014 by vdwd313
by vdwd313

The product description for this pitcher claims that in addition to the infuser rod that there is also a re-freezable ice core included. This is not the case. I ended up with 3 of these pitchers and there was not an ice core in any of them. If you just want the infuser rod and don't care about the ice rod, the pitcher is pretty and functional. I will be sending the 3 pitchers I bought back as I found exactly what I needed elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vdwd313
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love my Pitcher
2/3/2015

Customer review by Schooledbymom1

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Schooledbymom1
by Schooledbymom1

Does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's easy to use, no mess, no fuss.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schooledbymom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pitcher
1/21/2015

Customer review by MisseyW

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by MisseyW
by MisseyW

Great item made of thick plastic and worked exactly like it says

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisseyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift to a grandson
12/31/2014

Customer review by necg

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by necg
by necg

A gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he is very please with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
necg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews