Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Simly Infusiating
8/29/2012

Customer review by bbl1msn

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by bbl1msn
by bbl1msn

I've seen these on TV for much more. I use it either to make lemon,or mint water, but I have tried fresh peach and I have to tell you My wife just loves them all.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbl1msn
san jacinto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Pitcher For the Money
12/16/2012

Customer review by Crackerjack4u2

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Crackerjack4u2
by Crackerjack4u2

I purchased this pitcher as a Christmas present for my daughter, and she decided she wanted it Now, lol kiddos, you gotta love em, so I let her take it home to start using. From what I saw and what she has told me, it is a nice size with a sturdy handle, and the center area for ice, lemons etc. is very convenient. She said she loves it, so I'll probably get one for myself because I'm sure this item becoming a regift just isn't going to happen.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crackerjack4u2
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REFRESHING CHANGE
11/17/2012

Customer review by MahoganyIII

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by MahoganyIII
by MahoganyIII

Plain water is not my thing. So, lemon, strawberries whatever adding a little flavor is good for me.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MahoganyIII
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for people who are not fans of just water.
4/29/2014

Customer review by Somewhereunderthestars

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Somewhereunderthestars
by Somewhereunderthestars

We got this as a wedding gift and I love it. As someone who is not a fan of drinking just plain water, I end up drinking way too much soda but I am trying to cut back. I think it is going to greatly help me kick my soda habit!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Somewhereunderthestars
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Loving it!
7/15/2014

Customer review by Inoj

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Inoj
by Inoj

This pitcher is beautiful to look at and it really infuses the fruit into the water great. I am thrilled with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an infusion pitcher.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inoj
Albany NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fruit infusion pitcher
2/25/2014

Customer review by Miaminana

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Miaminana
by Miaminana

Great choice! This pitcher will allow me to drink more water by adding fruit, citrus, etc. I like the center tube to keep the fruit out of the water

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miaminana
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by a1lawson

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by a1lawson
by a1lawson

Great pitcher for a great price! I've recommended it too all my friends and family. Also always love the site to store option at no charge for items only available online.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a1lawson
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Refreshing way to drink water
2/6/2014

Customer review by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama
by Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama

Great product! I wish recipes were included to jump start the process a little bit. The pitcher is nicely sized, and well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2ShopOnlineinAlabama
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Infuses but It Doesn't Ice
5/12/2014

Customer review by linchezy

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by linchezy
by linchezy

This pitcher is very attractive when the core is filled with fruit. The core has slots about 2/3 the length of the shaft that allows the fruit to combine with the water. But there is no separate core for ice as advertised. Ice added to the core would melt and dilute the infused water. I think the writer of the product description is confused. If one wants a chilled drink the pitcher must be refrigerated as the manufacturer suggests. Nevertheless, I am pleased with the purchase. A glass of water infused with citrus fruit or berries is refreshing and the clear plastic pitcher is a beautiful presentation.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linchezy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great idea!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Bamma342

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Bamma342
by Bamma342

I am just not a water drinker. I know how extremely important it is to stay hydrated daily and I finally found a way I can do it easily. I have only used lemons so far and they make a wonderfully refreshing drink I look forward to. Can't wait to try strawberries and other fruits!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bamma342
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pitcher! Easy to use and clean.
7/6/2014

Customer review by smtshoppr

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by smtshoppr
by smtshoppr

My wife and I have wanted an infusion pitcher for a while. This is an excellent pitcher. We added lemon, lime, strawberries, blueberries, cucumber, and mint to the chamber. WOW the best water we've ever had. Tastes amazing, and very healthy. When the water is low, we just refill with more water as the fruit we placed in the core is good for 3 - 7 days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smtshoppr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
7/18/2013

Customer review by pweeper

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by pweeper
by pweeper

LOVE THIS PITCHER...it is a great buy and is serving me well. It's heavy duty so I now it will last a lifetime. So glad that Walmart is finally selling them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pweeper
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product description incorrect
12/18/2014

Customer review by vdwd313

2.0 stars 12/18/2014 by vdwd313
by vdwd313

The product description for this pitcher claims that in addition to the infuser rod that there is also a re-freezable ice core included. This is not the case. I ended up with 3 of these pitchers and there was not an ice core in any of them. If you just want the infuser rod and don't care about the ice rod, the pitcher is pretty and functional. I will be sending the 3 pitchers I bought back as I found exactly what I needed elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vdwd313
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for outdoors also
10/26/2013

Customer review by CybrShoppr1

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by CybrShoppr1
by CybrShoppr1

Good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CybrShoppr1
NEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pitcher
1/21/2015

Customer review by MisseyW

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by MisseyW
by MisseyW

Great item made of thick plastic and worked exactly like it says

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisseyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Friend of the Fridge!
8/25/2014

Customer review by MomSaid

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by MomSaid
by MomSaid

This pitcher keeps a LOT MORE water flowing through our house! We change the middle often (cucumbers, raspberries, lemons, basil, etc.) and we are happy that no processed sugar or artifical sugars are going into our kiddos!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomSaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Economical way to flavor water
7/8/2014

Customer review by Maypo58

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Maypo58
by Maypo58

This product is very useful to someone who does not like water. By using the fruit infuser, the water is flavored and more palatable without the expense of flavored bottled water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maypo58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
1/1/2014

Customer review by 8909Kat

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by 8909Kat
by 8909Kat

I really like this i infuse my water with ginger n mint

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8909Kat
Bakersfield ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Pitcher
2/3/2015

Customer review by Schooledbymom1

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Schooledbymom1
by Schooledbymom1

Does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's easy to use, no mess, no fuss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schooledbymom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift to a grandson
12/31/2014

Customer review by necg

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by necg
by necg

A gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he is very please with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
necg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews