Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice
9/11/2012

Customer review by hallcs

5.0 stars by hallcs

I assume this would be great for food. I bought these to grow wheatgrass in hydroponically. They work awesome for that. They are very durable and would probably be great for serving food as well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hallcs
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
3/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ordered this site to store. It is so durable and the serving possibilities are endless. Serve fruit, chips and dip, condiments or nuts or chocolates. You can even have double layer service if you wish. It works in so many different ways and the compartments fit together perfectly. One surprising feature is that it swivels, I didn't realize it had a lazy suzan feature...bonus!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice piece
9/4/2013

Customer review by Libby0101

4.0 stars by Libby0101

This came with everything as advertised and worked great. I just thought it was a bit on the expensive side for plastic. I USE THIS TO SPROUT WHEAT GRASS AND IT WORKS GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Libby0101
Murrieta, calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/11/2013

Customer review by itabonita69

5.0 stars by itabonita69

This is the perfect steamer for fish and vegetable, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
itabonita69
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A multitude of uses
9/25/2013

Customer review by Special14u

4.0 stars by Special14u

I received this as a gift. I like it as it has many uses. One of the ways I use it is as a lazy susan on the kitchen table to hold flavored oils, special seasonings, salt/pepper, etc. Toothpicks fit nicely in the covered center bowl. I stored away the individual pieces (trays & lids) in the event I would want to use this for serving food, but for the most part I like the lazy susan idea, and so did my daughter. So, that is why I bought one for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Special14u
Fremont, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
2/10/2013

Customer review by My50th

5.0 stars by My50th

I purchased this item for a large event. I love it and will order another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
My50th
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/23/2012

Customer review by Rootabeggamiss

4.0 stars by Rootabeggamiss

I sent this ice-appetizer as a gift, and actually wanted one as well. We have not used it yet though so I am not certain on the product's durability. It is plastic, but it does not look cheap. I am sure with care it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rootabeggamiss
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for parties.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Kelly6605

5.0 stars by Kelly6605

Love it! It held the ice for hours and the fruit & vegy's were crisp & fresh. Love the lids too. Kept things out that needed to stay out. I especially like the fact that it has the dip cup in the middle (with a lid too) & it spins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kelly6605
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/29/2014

Customer review by Karetcha

5.0 stars by Karetcha

I am using this to grow Wheatgrass. It works great. easy to clean up and sturdy. Love it! I'm sure it would work great as an appetizer tray as well. I thought it was a bit pricey...but it is a quality product, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Karetcha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right size for a party tray.
6/23/2014

Customer review by DUNGON

5.0 stars by DUNGON

I've been looking for this tray since I saw my sister have this one. It was very nice, presentable and it keeps the fruits fresh for hours. Excellent value here at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DUNGON
RODEO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.