Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for deck and small jobs
1/25/2016

Customer review by retired

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by retired
by retired

The snow blower works very good. I bought it because it's easy to handle and throws the snow a pretty good distance to either side or straight ahead. Great for my deck and easy to store just hang it on the wall. Very easy to put together. 10 minutes at the most.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retired
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great snowblower!
1/25/2016

Customer review by BCMJR

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by BCMJR
by BCMJR

I bought this to do my deck, and it worked great. I was surprised the power it has!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BCMJR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greenworks 9-amp
1/24/2016

Customer review by CowboyKelsey

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by CowboyKelsey
by CowboyKelsey

Great little machine, never gives up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowboyKelsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bang for the buck!!
2/5/2012

Customer review by milehighiowan

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by milehighiowan
by milehighiowan

We just had a big snow storm in Denver, CO, and it lasted about 30hrs. We received about 14" of fluffy snow. The snow blower did a great job. Since this was a big storm I am confident that it can handle all kinds of snow and depths. A great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milehighiowan
Commerce City, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
this little blower works great.
2/22/2012

Customer review by golite

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by golite
by golite

I have a large snowblower but it is had for me to handle on the sidewalk.I was looking for a small blower and after looking around, I found this little blower. This blower performs like a little champ.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golite
Superior, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lifesaver!
11/19/2011

Customer review by JNestaquio

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by JNestaquio
by JNestaquio

We had snow. I was lazy. The snow at my place was over what it said the thrower could handle. I thought I would have to break out the shovel but this guy handled like a champ. Hasn't even stuttered since I started using it. Highly recommended! Walmart for the win!

Was this review helpful? (129) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JNestaquio
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
ok for small amounts
3/5/2012

Customer review by snowbrain

3.0 stars 3/5/2012 by snowbrain
by snowbrain

The snow thrower was purchased with high expectations after reading some favorable reviews. The snow thrower is ok for a few inches of dry powder, but even just 3 inches of moderate pack snow causes the motor to stop and run sluggish. I will hold on to it for small snows, but I advise anyone that lives in an area with frequent snows over 4 inches most winters, to buy a gas blower. I used several gas blowers for over 20 years, and even your basic single stage gas blower will put the greenworks thrower to shame.

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowbrain
Would recommend to a friend? No