Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
15
1-20 of 140 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
GREAT for travel and overnight friends
7/23/2012

Customer review by lorannfer

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by lorannfer
by lorannfer

Initially I was very skeptical in the purchase because no where did it indicate a weight limit. I have looked at others and since this cot was a bit larger (not by much) I took a chance at it and boy am I glad I did. I have two daughters, 8 & 9 and we just came back from a vacation where in several nights they needed to sleep on their cots, and they LOVED them. They told me they were very comfortable and while my 9 year old is to long to be IN the sleeping bag that snaps on top, we simply use it for extra padding on the cot. Definitely worth the money I paid. I see the price has gone up a couple of dollars, I paid $17.00 a little over 2 weeks ago! These will also work great for their friend who come and spend the night!! As far as weight, my girls are 60 & 65 lbs and they worked just fine! Great structure!

Was this review helpful? (97) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorannfer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product but mfg description misleading
6/10/2012

Customer review by rubaru

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by rubaru
by rubaru

I bought three of these to use for overnight trips to family. They are very easy to fold out, and the sleeping bag/pillow snap on and off for easy use or washing. Sleeping bag material is VERY warm, so try using regular sheets if you will be in a warm environment. It is better for cold winter nights. Product descriptions says, "it can easily transform from a lounge chair to sleeping cot." However, since no instructions were included with the product, I can't figure out how to accomplish this.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubaru
Exeter, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Inexpensive and my girls love it!
5/24/2012

Customer review by KSMomof2girls

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by KSMomof2girls
by KSMomof2girls

We got this for our 4 year old and she loves it. We use it when grandma comes to visit and uses her bed or when we travel. The sleeping bag is supposed to hook onto the cot but it comes off pretty easy. Not that big of a deal. Also it is supposed to change to a chair but there were no instructions with it so we have not attempted to change it yet. My 2 year old also loves it and wanted one of her own so we just bought a 2nd one. Hopefully she will stay in it when we travel!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSMomof2girls
Lindsborg, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awsome
7/5/2012

Customer review by clm0815

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by clm0815
by clm0815

we love it. its cheaper then most but made better. and much bigger. it also hold more weight then most we have seen.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clm0815
greenwood In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pet bed
11/18/2012

Customer review by Tracy78

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Tracy78
by Tracy78

We bought this bed for our 100 pound lab that has arthritis and didn't want her sleeping on the cold floor and she can't make it up on a bed . This is perfect! It's just height enough for her to step up on and our other 85 pound lab gets up and snuggles on it with her so there is plenty of room and its holding185 pounds with no problem!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracy78
Albany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect travel cot
9/8/2012

Customer review by LiveLaughAndLove

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by LiveLaughAndLove
by LiveLaughAndLove

I bought this cot for my 3 year old to use at daycare. It opens and closes very easy, it comes with a travel bag and it is easy to put it in the bag. The instruction say to take the sleeping bag off before storing it in the storage bag but it is not necessary because it fits in the bag just fine with it still attached. It is way larger than I expected, my 12 year old had to test it out before her little sister and she fit on it perfectly and she is 5 feet tall. The sleeping bag is nice and warm and very fluffy, it comes with a nice size pillow already attached to the sleeping bag. The sleeping bag has several snaps that snap it onto the cot. I seen bad reviews about the snaps unsnapping and they do if your child is playing on it. But if your child is using it for what its intended for (sleeping/napping) they do not unsnap. The sleeping bag is washable just incase there are any accidents. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and for the price, it was definitely a steal and shipping was only .97 cents. I do recommend this item to anyone that needs a comfortable, good quality cot for their little princess.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveLaughAndLove
Beach Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2012

Customer review by khest

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by khest
by khest

My daughter is four years old, she outgrew her toddler cot by regalo, also sold on walmart.com. I bought this for her and was pleasantly suprised by how nice & convenient & comfortable this cot was. My daughter loves it and so do I!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khest
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
metal bent in one use :(
8/25/2012

Customer review by Love2Shop1st

1.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Love2Shop1st
by Love2Shop1st

I got this for my little girl sadly she only got to use it for one night, the metal bent :(. She meet the weight requirements, but it still bent, in 3 different places.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Shop1st
West Palm Beach ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME!!!!
11/15/2012

Customer review by MilitaryMomLaEjVv

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by MilitaryMomLaEjVv
by MilitaryMomLaEjVv

I originally bought this brand cot from Sams and it lasted three years and would of lasted longer if her uncle wouldn't of broken it. It is great quality, great price, and is longer than most cots that I have seen. I just purchased two more so that I would have on for each of my girls. They come with and easy zip carry case and make over nights at peoples homes sooo easy! Plus all the kids love the cot and are always wanting one. Definitely worth the buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilitaryMomLaEjVv
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
9/19/2012

Customer review by vdj523

1.0 stars 9/19/2012 by vdj523
by vdj523

I bought two of these for my kids and they both bent from the frame. The pieces the are screwed onto the fabric came apart and stipped the thread so we could not even try and fix it. Very cheap!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vdj523
Whittier, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome Travel Bed!!!!
7/16/2012

Customer review by krazygurl

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by krazygurl
by krazygurl

I didn't expect much from this product since it was so affordable....I have to say It blew me away!!! Great quality for the value! Super cute color and print. It was much larger than I expected...I figured it would be short. Folds up easily and neatly. I can't say enough about it! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazygurl
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/12/2012

Customer review by happymom43

4.0 stars 9/12/2012 by happymom43
by happymom43

My daughter loves this cot. It's our first camping trip and the sleeping bag kept her warm during the cold nights. The set-up was sooooo easy, my 5 year old can do it by herself. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars where the snaps of the sleeping bag kept coming off from the bed when my daughter was sleeping in it. Overall though this was such an excellent buy! My sister has 2 boys and she wished this came in boys' designs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom43
East Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
NOT 58" by 30" as stated in the description
3/15/2013

Customer review by 42bird

2.0 stars 3/15/2013 by 42bird
by 42bird

This is actually 53" by 28" which is a big difference. My daughter already broke it and we just got it today. The cot fabric is connected to the plastic legs and the part were they join snapped. She does love it. I will return it and order another. The sleeping bag and pillow are nice. They snap on with metal snaps. The snaps seem to be very big and heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
42bird
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
7/20/2012

Customer review by VacationMommy

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by VacationMommy
by VacationMommy

Wonderful Cot! We were debating to buy this cot, the solid pink Regalo one, or an air mattress. I am so glad we went with this cot. First we have a 2 year old that just started sleeping in her "big girl" bed so I was a little nervous when we took this on vacation, but the button on sleeping bag is wonderful & worked perfect for us. It is silky soft to the touch which was also a plus. The pattern is very girly & cuter in person than online. We loved how lightweight & easy to set up/take down it was. The cot overall is a little larger than the Regalo (and I believe it holds more weight as well) & is less expensive. Not to mention our daughter loves it more than her toddler bed. We just can't say enough about this cot! I think it is an excellent product & a very good value. I'm honestly surprised it doesn't cost more than it does.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VacationMommy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
super cute & easy to use
7/22/2012

Customer review by stephvdh

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by stephvdh
by stephvdh

My 5 year old daughter LOVES this cot! I am trying so hard to find a boys cot, but haven't had any luck. My son is sad. He wanst one like his big sister. Great value for the $! I love that the sleeping bag can detach from the cot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephvdh
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/13/2012

Customer review by Singleagain47012

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Singleagain47012
by Singleagain47012

I bought 2 of these for my 2 grand daughter's and I was very happy with them. The grand babies love them easy to set up easy to put away.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singleagain47012
Brookville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2012

Customer review by CatsNinniE

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by CatsNinniE
by CatsNinniE

I bought this cot for my grandchild. it is bigger than I thought it was. The sleeping bag actually has snaps on it that keep in from sliding off the cot. It is great for camping and for play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatsNinniE
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for sleepovers at Grandma's!
10/16/2012

Customer review by ProudKansan

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by ProudKansan
by ProudKansan

The cots with sleeping bags are super for small children staying at Grandma's when there are not enough beds to go around. It allows all of them to stay in one room and enjoy the sleepover experience. Super set up at a super price!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudKansan
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great for camping
10/31/2012

Customer review by BearnMary

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by BearnMary
by BearnMary

We love this for our daughter. Its been everywhere. From the woods to grandma's house. Its high enough off the ground where our daughter wont freeze yet low enough if she accidently fell off it wouldn't hurt. I do not know how the frames bent on some others. They are metal and strong to me. If your child jumps on it then maybe. Its easy to fold up and fold out. Easy to get in its travel bag. The snaps can come off at night but it doesn't bother us it just becomes a sleeping bag and still stays on. Our daughter loves it and says it comfy. Best price and bigger than the others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BearnMary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/28/2012

Customer review by edie1a

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by edie1a
by edie1a

Great value for the money. Like having an extra bed for a child. You can keep it in your trunk, and have a bed when needed. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edie1a
Heath, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews