Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Small & Compact and Easy to Use.
3/31/2012

Customer review by sdnpot

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by sdnpot
by sdnpot

No Pull, No Pain Guaranteed, and were they are right on. You don't feel anything, you just hear this little unit snipping away at the hairs. You can detail your eyebrows with attachment, detail around ears and neckline with attachment, and remove ear and nose hair. This unit comes with three attachments.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdnpot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great and appears to be well made
2/13/2014

Customer review by Bill553

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Bill553
by Bill553

For the price you can't go wrong with this product! Uses a standard battery so you never need to worry about recharging. I've used it for a few months now and haven't had any trouble with it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill553
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nose ear hair clipper
2/2/2014

Customer review by slowtoplease

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by slowtoplease
by slowtoplease

best I've ever had for clipping nose and ear hair. doesn't pull, doesn't knick. much much better than scissors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slowtoplease
phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay... But there are MANY better ones, for less.
11/18/2012

Customer review by SJC01

2.0 stars 11/18/2012 by SJC01
by SJC01

This runs on a Lithium battery which is supposed to last several years, then you can replace the battery. My old trimmer broke so decided to pick one up in the store without checking reviews. Though there really aren't any on the Walmart site yet. It's a fair trimmer. I am wondering if I swapped the battery out, if I would notice a difference in cutting performance. But I will be taking this back and getting something else. Those goofy ones from the commercial cut better than this and are MUCH quieter. The courser hair around parts of my ears seems difficult for it and several times it got stuck trimming the edges around my beard, I never had that problem with past trimmers unless the batter was going dead. And the noise is MUCH louder than older trimmers I've had. Which isn't great when you are sticking it in your ear. :o) Again, I'd go with something else. For about the same price right now, you can purchase a beard trimmer with the ear/nose attachments for just a dollar more than this, and it has good reviews.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJC01
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
12/29/2013

Customer review by nc1312

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by nc1312
by nc1312

Easy to use,simple to change the different heads

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc1312
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little item
1/27/2014

Customer review by dep214

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by dep214
by dep214

great little item that works as wanted.they are made well also

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dep214
ft worth,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WAHL Micro Groomsman Precision
11/12/2014

Customer review by MegaForce

2.0 stars 11/12/2014 by MegaForce
by MegaForce

The attachment is too deep will not allow for good grooming looking for replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegaForce
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected
7/15/2014

Customer review by Ash209

1.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Ash209
by Ash209

It's not any better then a regular cheap trimmer. But after about a week it broke... What a waste of money...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ash209
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for a good price.
12/30/2014

Customer review by Sun45Kiss

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Sun45Kiss
by Sun45Kiss

This is a sturdy and well made. There are so many to choose from, I choose this one for the (3) attachments and the lithium battery. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sun45Kiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WALH Micro Groomsman
6/13/2015

Customer review by 53KAP

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by 53KAP
by 53KAP

I purchased this for my son-in-law. His old one broke and he couldn't find one like it anywhere. This had mixed reviews but I thought I WOULD CHANCE IT. I am glad I did. He loves this trimmer and I think he has found more uses than what it even recommended in the ads. I swear he finds some reason to get it out every day. Better buy more than one and put them for a rainy day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
53KAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally a trimmer that really works
7/5/2015

Customer review by KBen

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by KBen
by KBen

I've had a few other brands of these and they've all been junk. This one is awesome,. Powerful, gets all the hairs, I'm ecstatic with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I bought it to trim the grass around thy tree...
3/4/2015

Customer review by KidBoulder

1.0 stars 3/4/2015 by KidBoulder
by KidBoulder

...but it did a very bad job. I suppose it's not meant for body hair so I guess I'll return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidBoulder
Would recommend to a friend? No