Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 67 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Cute style - heavy duty
10/30/2012

Customer review by SactoStacy

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by SactoStacy
by SactoStacy

This sport bra is unique and that's why I bought it. On that front it does not disappoint. I was surprised by how heavy duty the material is. You're really strapped in once you get it on. The back is super cute and it wicks away sweat pretty well. Great value for this item.

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SactoStacy
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
4/7/2013

Customer review by gliattitd

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by gliattitd
by gliattitd

This is better than the expensive ones I bought from VS. I'm a 38C and this sport bra holds you in, but doesn't smother you. It is cool and I really like that it has a latch in the back so you're not fighting to pull it over your head. I came back tonight to buy more of them!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gliattitd
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy!!!!
11/4/2012

Customer review by MelissaJ99

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MelissaJ99
by MelissaJ99

Perfect fit with great support, I have 4 of these in different colors and wear one everyday for the gym, I had to order online because my local stores didn't have any in stock, but shipping was super quick to Hawaii :)

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaJ99
Oahu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bra!
2/15/2013

Customer review by back2shore

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by back2shore
by back2shore

I really love this bra. The fit is accurate. It's great 4 running. I found that the model one step below this rubbed and irritated my skin just below my collar bone. Not this one. Can't beat the price either! Will definitely keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
back2shore
bowie, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for high impact!
1/28/2014

Customer review by Bigblues

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Bigblues
by Bigblues

It's hard to find a TRUE high impact sports bra for less than $40. I decided to give this a try since the cost is so low and is very similar in shape/style to my running bras that I love. Well for me, this bra not only works for running but also for high intensity aerobics and sports as well. Love it! I'm a 32C but had to get the 34C and it works, would rather have a 32 but it shrinks up enough after every wash so it's nice and tight before every workout!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigblues
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Same sizes as non-sport types
5/27/2013

Customer review by BeLovedBeloved

4.0 stars 5/27/2013 by BeLovedBeloved
by BeLovedBeloved

First of all, I am the kind of person who looks for a full coverage, full support non-pushup bra. I am a 32-34 DD, but I usually have to settle for a 36 D, which sometimes works. The gray part on the front is just about as low as a normal non-plunging sport bra, but this bra does squish me a bit due to the cup size being kind of small. Because of this, I layer a cheap thin full-coverage sport bra underneath and it works great. The padding and make of the bra is unique and great for the price. It's meant for high impact and meets my expectations there, however, I would expect the little clasp in the back to have a few tighter notches for correct sizing. Also, I ordered two online to test the sizes and not only did they arrive earlier than the earliest expected date, I also had no problem returning the one that didn't fit. Highly recommended product!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeLovedBeloved
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The sports bra is just what I wanted
12/19/2012

Customer review by CatLover128

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by CatLover128
by CatLover128

The sports bra is attractive and fits perfectly and snugly. It is great for high impact exercise such as Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatLover128
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great style, wrong fit.
3/16/2013

Customer review by shopinmomma1

2.0 stars 3/16/2013 by shopinmomma1
by shopinmomma1

If you are looking to run in this sports bra, order a size smaller. I ordered my size but the fit was all wrong. It will be a good yoga bra, but when I went to run in this, the girls were flopping everywhere and it hurt. Went right back upstairs to get a tighter sports bra on. Order a size smaller. I ordered a 36B, but definitely needed a smaller size for running in.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopinmomma1
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds them close
3/20/2013

Customer review by Savingalways

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Savingalways
by Savingalways

I love the foam part of the bra. It keeps the sweat to a minimum. The bra minimizes the bouncing, but not as much as I expected. Good for aerobics, but not high impact.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savingalways
Forestville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Sports Bra than some of the expensive ones!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Robinsmiles

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Robinsmiles
by Robinsmiles

This is a great sports bra. I originally bought one in white at a Walmart store almost a year ago to try. I liked it a lot, then tried to buy more in different (or even same) colors; however, every Walmart that I went to did not have them anymore, or had very small sizes only. I found it here online. I was disappointed that I had to still pay for shipping though since there were no Walmart stores within 60 miles of me that had them in stock. I think it would be much more fair and better if Walmart shipped it to me for free, since they didn't carry it, or even offered free site to store for it. I couldn't even get the site to store option on sports bras. All in all though, it is a great high impact sports bra especially for the price! I've tried many of the other Danskin sports bras that were available, but definitely like this one the best. It's comfortable, doesn't move around or ride up while I'm working out. Holds everything(s) in place too :) I bought 2 more, and it was only available now in the black and white. I hope the pink and other colors become available again soon.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robinsmiles
Warwick, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As advertised
4/7/2013

Customer review by Skyeee

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Skyeee
by Skyeee

I went up a size, due to previous reviews, and this bra works very well. I used it for a 10k and it held everything in place and was comfortable enough for me not to really notice anything wrong. That being said, I have a fairly small cup size (32-34 B) so my review my not be accurate for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skyeee
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2013

Customer review by gastlysmom

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by gastlysmom
by gastlysmom

I just love this sports bra. It fits perfectly and the styling prevents "uniboob" It is also the only sports bra style that I own that I don't even notice while wearing it

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gastlysmom
Marshall, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bra
3/4/2013

Customer review by Mrslalipop

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Mrslalipop
by Mrslalipop

The only issue I had was a bit of chaffing on one of the inside seams, but otherwise I love this bra and it supported me throughout my workout where other bras failed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrslalipop
Senegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best High Impact Bra I've Found
10/20/2013

Customer review by Sporty1823

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Sporty1823
by Sporty1823

Love this bra, it is the best high impact bra I have found. I am a fitness instructor and have tried various different sizes and styles of sports bras, from the expensive name brands to the inexpensive store brands. In the end, I always come back to this one. It is very supportive yet comfortable too. I wear this for running and high intensity workouts, but it is so comfortable, that I've begun just wearing it on a daily basis. I will continue to recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sporty1823
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2013

Customer review by SVBrickHouse

4.0 stars 3/28/2013 by SVBrickHouse
by SVBrickHouse

Seems like it would be a great bra if it didnt run SO big on me. Ordered 3 40D bras - Fruit of the Loom Cross Strap, Fruit of the Loom RacerBack. and this one. The Racerback was a bit too tight, this bra was WAY too big, and the Cross Strap was just right. But good quality for sure....wish it fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SVBrickHouse
kwajalein Atoll, marshall Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic Bra
2/2/2013

Customer review by Coppertop4

3.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Coppertop4
by Coppertop4

This bra is not great for high impact sports, but it does ok for easy jogging. The back is a little bit adjustable so that adds some support. I wish it was a little bit softer, but it isn't bad for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coppertop4
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The no support bra
11/15/2013

Customer review by AvidOnLineShopper777

1.0 stars 11/15/2013 by AvidOnLineShopper777
by AvidOnLineShopper777

Don't waste time or money trying this bra--absolutely no support whatsoever for fuller breasts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidOnLineShopper777
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellets quality and style
7/27/2013

Customer review by Mariami

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by Mariami
by Mariami

I felt in love at first sight with this bra and decided to buy it as I want to go to the gym from August. As I calculated, my bra size is 36D (band size 36 and bust size 40), but bust size was smaller, I was very upset :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2013

Customer review by Omaley1234

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Omaley1234
by Omaley1234

Best sports bra out there. I'm top heavy but enjoy exercising. This bra holds everything firmly in place so I can jump and run as much as I would like. Long lasting after hundreds of washings. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omaley1234
Groveland , ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bra for running
11/13/2013

Customer review by runner785

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by runner785
by runner785

I bought this bra to run in. It seems to do the job. I like the overall fit, and it is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runner785
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews