Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Compact and Efficient.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Henx

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Henx
by Henx

Compact and efficient. I thought it was very easy to put together but I have built similar items. The directions were easy to follow. It is solid when built and has rollers so easy to clean around. This makes a great computer desk for a student or a house computer with a small space. It is also large enough for a flat 24 inch monitor. Surface is easy to keey clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Henx
12/5/2011

Customer review by RSantana

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by RSantana
by RSantana

I work from home and this is the perfect desk. Easy to build, sturdy and scratch resistant. Great looking, couldn't ask for a better desk for limited area space.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSantana
north Arlington, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice work from home desk
1/26/2013

Customer review by IndigoBleu

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by IndigoBleu
by IndigoBleu

This desk is great. It looks exactly as pictured and was very easy to put together. The directions were very straightforward and simple to follow. Just beware --- the wheels are not very sturdy, my four year old leaned on it slightly after it was put together and one broke. I ended up just removing the rest of the wheels after a second one broke while I moved the desk to the corner. Overall a great desk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndigoBleu
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding
2/1/2013

Customer review by Niecie54

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Niecie54
by Niecie54

Perfect item for my husband. Doesn't take up a lot of room but plenty of work space. Very sturdy and looks nice. Easy to put together instructions were very easy to follow. Glad I choose this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niecie54
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple modern design
11/2/2012

Customer review by HunnyDoList

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by HunnyDoList
by HunnyDoList

easy assembly with very organized labeled parts & instructions. good quality metal parts especially the keyboard slide out brackets. rollers make it nice to move around. there is enough room to set your hardrive on the lower shelf. easy to keep clean. very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunnyDoList
Frankfort, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, Compact & Efficient
12/1/2012

Customer review by Neel

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Neel
by Neel

I shopped around for a Mobile Computer Desk that would be compact in the space which I have in my room and I came across this, loved the design of this table. The keyboard slider fits, both, keyboard & mouse. Its a very sturdy Mobile Computer Desk when built and has rollers which makes it easy to clean around. Its very easy to put together but I have put together similar items. This fits perfectly in small spaces. It is also large enough for a flat 23 - 24 inch monitor. Surface is easy to keep clean & its also scratch resistant. Its also very modern in looks. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a Mobile Computer Desk to fit in small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neel
Nanuet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by bladerunner1

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by bladerunner1
by bladerunner1

The desk was shipped fast without damage. I picked it up at the store and the people were professional. The desk was easy to assemble with excellent instructions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bladerunner1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT
4/1/2014

Customer review by Heartspeak

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Heartspeak
by Heartspeak

This exceeded my expectations. I am an old lady of 75 and I put it together my self. It took me 31/2 hours but getting up and down off the floor took some time. Perfect size, the sliding shelf hold both the keyboard and mouse. I needed this for comfort, but I also did not want a large unit. It rolls easily on Berber carpet but is very sturdy. I have and all and one computer on it and I do not worry at all that it will be bumped and risk my pc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heartspeak
Clinton twp., Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by ChxJen

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by ChxJen
by ChxJen

So pleased with this product!!! Super easy to assemble and bigger than I'd anticipated. Great durable finish...great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChxJen
Charlevix, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product & price plus fast shipping.
12/30/2012

Customer review by cwss

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by cwss
by cwss

Great product & price plus fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwss
deland, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good for the money I paid.
8/12/2014

Customer review by flint1194

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by flint1194
by flint1194

If you need small and simple for an extra computer or so....this is pretty darn good for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flint1194
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice computer desk but had hardware problem.
9/24/2013

Customer review by zomp

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by zomp
by zomp

When I assembled my desk i noticed one pre drilled bolt slot was rounded out on the table top. Had to use elmers wood glue to fill the hole so the nut would stay long enough to tighten. However, it is still a nice desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zomp
Melbourne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STYLISH AND SLEEK. A GREAT VALUE!
12/18/2014

Customer review by drewstuart

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by drewstuart
by drewstuart

This is a remarkable desk for less than $100. It's big, bold, solid and stylish. The silver accents really make it unique and modern. And the casters are a wonderful bonus. It takes time to put together, but it's not difficult. I did it myself, and I'm a female senior. It fits perfectly in a color scheme of black, white, and burgundy. And it's big enough to hold numerous desk items. It makes computing a pleasure. This desk would enhance any room. One of my best buys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drewstuart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great desk - once I got it together
2/27/2014

Customer review by TonysGirlAlways

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by TonysGirlAlways
by TonysGirlAlways

I put it together by myself, so it probably took more for me then others. Nice looking/sturdy piece of furniture. I little larger than I envisioned (I have a really small area), but I'll make it work since it seems durable and it is attractive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TonysGirlAlways
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Compact Desk!
8/28/2015

Customer review by KiddsMom

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by KiddsMom
by KiddsMom

This desk was perfect for the small space my son need to have a desk in. Even though it is compact it's large enough to accommodate his 21" monitor and still have plenty of room left on his desk top for books, papers, etc. We selected this desk for it's sleek modern look, a place below for his CPU, the pull-out keyboard tray, and compact dimensions for the space between the wall/bed where it was to go. He didn't need a lot of extra storage for books overhead so this worked perfectly and didn't interfere with the aesthetics of his small room; an overhead unit would have made the room appear smaller and cluttered. He put it together himself with little to no assistance. The desk is very strong and stable. We are both very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiddsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
useful desk
2/3/2013

Customer review by pgreviewer

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by pgreviewer
by pgreviewer

Unlike cheaper desks, this desk has some styling with the metal support legs. It is well-designed, with good instructions for assembly (requires about one hour). The engineered wood makes it heavy but also make it sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgreviewer
Vienna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.