Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Desktop Computer
12/6/2011

Customer review by PattiAM

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by PattiAM
by PattiAM

I have been using my new computer about 2 weeks now. I am very happy with it. It is fast and handles any programs I have used very well. I recommend this computer. It would work well for home or business use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PattiAM
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for storing photos
12/3/2011

Customer review by spinuchi

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by spinuchi
by spinuchi

bought to put all our boxed and albumed photos onto. holds up to a million plus. only disadvantage is it does not have a wifi card.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spinuchi
nw iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
product crashed 3 times in first week
2/9/2012

Customer review by jsdbeifjhsk

1.0 stars 2/9/2012 by jsdbeifjhsk
by jsdbeifjhsk

product crashed 3 times in the first week so I returned it and bought from another manufacturer. seemed like a good buy for the money, but didn't perform. couldn't take a chance on trying it any longer because Walmart return policy limited to 15 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsdbeifjhsk
near New York City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really bad
12/18/2011

Customer review by 22WSN

1.0 stars 12/18/2011 by 22WSN
by 22WSN

Bad hardware out of the box. Tech support was terrible and had to call me back on Monday rather than help me when I had time. Returned it the same day. I also had to wait extra for delivery. Bought an HP at Costco and it works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22WSN
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hard drive problems on second day of use
11/25/2011

Customer review by sportster100

2.0 stars 11/25/2011 by sportster100
by sportster100

i had read they were noisy and the dvd buttons were hard to use. but, my hard drive caused window warnings on the second day of use. i called tech support and they assigned it a very high priority status. but it was on a holiday, so, no one can help me till monday. so, i think i will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportster100
Would recommend to a friend? No
So far- a great computer
1/25/2012

Customer review by techduffer

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by techduffer
by techduffer

Had it 2 weeks and am very impressed so far. Very fast

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techduffer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this pc it is loaded
3/16/2012

Customer review by eaglemantoo

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by eaglemantoo
by eaglemantoo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaglemantoo
Corpus Christi TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great computer and excellent value. Twice the power of 'name brand' for half the cost. Really a good deal and so far and exceptional product. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great System for the price
3/22/2012

Customer review by Wizzard4u

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Wizzard4u
by Wizzard4u

Have had this system operational for a little over 2 weeks now and by far exceeds my expectations. It is quiet and fast and good looking too. I would highly reccommend this product to anyone looking for a higher end fast computer for a much lower price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wizzard4u
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this is a ZT SYSTEM not a DELL or HP
2/28/2012

Customer review by makeiteasy10

1.0 stars 2/28/2012 by makeiteasy10
by makeiteasy10

It is verry deceving when looking for a dell or hp to purchas all so the 2 terra bit hard drive is cheep along with the mother board witch is a msi millatary class 2 alos the blue ray player is relly cheep so if looking for a com to be modded as a surver go out and spend the money it is worth iti love my new server not from walley world

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makeiteasy10
Would recommend to a friend? No