Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT FOR SOUP, DRINKS, LEFT OVERS, ETC..........
12/12/2012

Customer review by Weezeelove

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Weezeelove
by Weezeelove

I BOUGHT ONE 2 WEEKS AGO JUST TO SEE IF I WOULD LIKE IT. NOW I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT AND NEED MORE, I AM GOING TO ORDER THE SET SO I WILL ALWAYS HAVE AN UNUSED ONE AT HAND. HOLDS A NICE AMOUNT, 20 OZ AND HAS A LID FOR LEFTOVERS. IT HAS A HANDLE FOR EASY HANDLING.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weezeelove
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2013

Customer review by mizresha

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by mizresha
by mizresha
Walmart associate

Like the product, appearance of the mugs r great, throught the wording of the description was a little bit misleading I was looking for 8 soup mugs with lids not 4 mugs with lids i guess u were counting the lids as 4 pcs. and the mugs as 4 pcs. to total 8 pcs a little confused, but despite my confusion i will keep the mugs might need to order 4 more to get my 8 lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mizresha
Warrensburg, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Corning ware perfect size with lid!
11/14/2015

Customer review by luddog

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by luddog
by luddog
Top 250 contributor

The cups I have are French White, holds two cups in each (16 oz.) and comes with a lid. I have had them for years and I just love them for tea, coffee and soups. I do not have to recommend them to family or friends because they go to the cabinet to look for them. I need to buy more because everyone wants to have one available. The mugs are dishwasher and microwave safe. If I have leftovers, I put the lid on and place in refrigerator. Cold or hot, into microwave will not break from heating. Also, I it saves time and the need to put up in a plastic dish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luddog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Great soup mugs
3/10/2013

Customer review by OldGrouchToo

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by OldGrouchToo
by OldGrouchToo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these mugs. They are great for heating soup and making oatmeal in the microwave. I bought a different brand at a department store last year. They were microwave safe but they got so hot that I had to use an oven mitt to remove them from the microwave. These mugs do not overheat. I wish they were a little wider and came in other colors. I also like the fact that they have plastic lids for refrigerator storage. I have had these for a month and so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldGrouchToo
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chipped
2/8/2013

Customer review by misg99

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by misg99
by misg99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was excited to get these soup bowls with handles, when they came i opened the box and the first mug i pulled out was chipped! they went back to walmart yesterday. if they chip that easily i do not want to order another set. disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misg99
lock haven, pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by leftyg

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by leftyg
by leftyg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this mug. I use it daily for coffee, tea, soup, left-overs. I gave one to my daughter and she uses it at work. Great mug!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leftyg
Park Ridge, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by omano

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by omano
by omano
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This soup cup was absolutely perfect for me. I love it and the size is perfect. It is heavy enough and the color is sharp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
omano
Belfast, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.