Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
Excellent phone, Upgrade from my Dumbphone
1/16/2012

Customer review by CaryJJ

5.0 stars by CaryJJ

To be perfectly honest, I am employed full time as a computer specialist. However, the last thing I want to do is try to figure out another operating system or have 'computer like' issues on my phone. I have been sporting a dumphone for about 3 years while everyone else had iphones and androids. Seriously, my co-workers are on their 2nd or 3rd smartphones already. I had let all the snide remarks about a geek with a dumbphone go long enough. My wife was getting jealous of all the people at work with bigger and cooler phones. Grudgingly, I ordered 2 android phones with Virgin Mobile to replace our Straight Talk 401G's. We moved to the $35/beyond talk virgin mobile plan from the $30/all you need straigt talk plan. We had previously been Verizon customers paying around $50/mo each with limits on text and pay per mb data. We now receive data in the deal and that is really substantial considering verizon charges you $30/mo for data. Transitioning to an Android phone wasn't too hard. I'm now seeing what I'm missing with having weather/web search/games/more -- everywhere I go. This phone uses the Sprint network. In my home area, Sprint is really strong, it's a little worse where I work, either location though I can make and receive calls. The phones work very well. In about a months time I've had two lockups, that isn't horrible for any phone. I think I'll get less now that I've gotten all the apps I care for and am managing what is installed. The 401g had poor microphone respone and the new phone Optimus V #there are several of these called Optimus S, Optimus U, LG LS670# has excellent mic pickup. Battery life isn't super bad, I'd say even a little better than I've been told about most android phones. I actively manage wifi, gps and applications though. Even with active use where cell phone signal isn't very strong and using 1x, you will get a whole day. Here at home where the signal is strong and 3g I can get 2-3 days. Also, the factory ring tones and vibrate do not seem to be as loud or as strong as other phones. I had to download app for ringtones. This phone is a great value at $130ish retail considering the cost of the beyond talk monthly service cost with 300 anytime minutes. I got it on sale at the National Chain for Geeks based out of Minnesota for 50% off. 300 minutes is probably just under what we each use so I'm putting a voip phone #$40 up front phone adapter, $30/yr service# back in my house so I can make calls at home without burning up my anytime minutes. There is a learning curve for this phone. My wife is not techy and expected me to know all the answers to various stuff on an system I wasn't familiar with. #sadly, everyone assumes you know the how to work on and troubleshoot everything that beeps when you are a geek. The sad part is that they think you are somehow holding out on them if you say I don't know. You get a distrusting, nearly evil eye look from them when you use say 'I don't know' #. I had to go online and ask friends about somethings during the first few weeks. Things that weren't apparent: 1. You can move custom/downloaded apps to the memory card to save active memory space. And you NEED your available memory. 2. Programs launch themselves on reboot and more. You need to periodically shut off applications using a 'task killer' program. 3. You need to manage your wifi and gps to conserve battery. Android stuff is cool. Specifically, I was concerned about not having a keyboard as my last several phones had one. However, this phone/android includes Swype. It takes a little getting used to but is really effective. My 17 year old daughter who has always had better phones than me until now got all giggly and excited when she saw me using swype. Phone $65/bestbuy sale, Service $35/month, Seeing your teenage daughter giggling and squealing about your phone, priceless.

Was this review helpful? (164) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaryJJ
Willamette Valley, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!
12/30/2011

Customer review by walmartjunkie25

5.0 stars by walmartjunkie25

I LOVE THIS PHONE! I switched from Straight Talk (E71) to V-mobile because of the better phones...I couldn't be happier! Its fast, keyboard is responsive and fast. When I run on just one signal bar I still get 3G network and my internet is still pretty quick. Waaayy faster than the E71. The only things I've found I dont like are ....there is not speed dial & no flash for the camera & you cant print directly from your phone like the E71 but hey....I'll take all that for the speed :# PS...when I first got it, it would restart quite a few times #very annoying, i almost took it back) but then I did the factory reset and now it is perfectly fine...and my battery lasts a long time without downloading a battery saver app. Runs angry birds just fine and when I am on wifi it runs faster than my computer....buy it...try it...and hey if you don't like it... take it back. Good luck and God bless!

Was this review helpful? (232) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartjunkie25
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best entry-level Android!
12/20/2011

Customer review by NewAndroidUser

4.0 stars by NewAndroidUser

Phone is great, lots of features, can run with the big name android phones. Battery life is kind of an issue but my research indicates that all Androids suffer from this problem to some degree. Get a free battery saver app and a task manager app and it will help. Virgin Mobile is superior to the other prepaid cell companies (and the contract carriers), I have the $35 a month plan and get unlimited text and web as well as 200 minutes talk time! In my area the coverage is pretty good, it falls off rapidly when I go into rural areas, but this is not a fault of Virgin Mobile (I live in a small town LOL) Walmart's price is great!

Was this review helpful? (130) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewAndroidUser
Murray, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/17/2012

Customer review by sailingships

5.0 stars by sailingships

I'm so happy Walmart is selling this phone. And the price is great! I have had this phone for about 5 months now and I absolutely love it. Take the time to explore the features of this phone and you'll love it too ( I dare predict!) Really cool phone. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (74) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sailingships
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great service for my money!
1/28/2012

Customer review by midnytcruza96720

5.0 stars by midnytcruza96720

This is a great phone and I'm not disappointed with the phone plan either. Although the item is listed here, I ordered my Optimus direct from VM, since this particular item states it won't work for my zip code. Although the Optimus V can't perform as perfect as other Androids from contract providers, it's definitely a step up from my previous carrier. And... coupled with VM's (very) affordable phone plan, it's definitely worth every penny. The battery: Battery life is pretty marginal. There are apps that the user can download to help curb battery consumption, and help it to last longer. The standard battery that's supplied with this phone is 1500mAh, and with my normal usage, last about a day and a half. I opted to purchase a higher capacity battery on-line, which is 3900mAh, and lasts me 3 days, with my average usage. It's faster to charge the higher capacity battery thru the phone, then with an external charger. Receiving Calls: I've had no problems listening to my incoming calls. Reception is really good, and... using the speaker phone option allows me to do other things with my free hand. Making Calls: I'm fortunate that VM's service (via Sprint), works really well in my area. However, from my home location, service is spotty, and I have to find a 'hot' spot if I need to make calls or receive them. Data service works really good from my home location. I guess this minor inconvenience is due to the fact that I live 7 miles away from the city, and am just at the fringes of the cell site (I had the same issues with AT&T). Making calls with the on-screen keypad works well, even for guys with large fingers such as myself. This product also has the "voice to text" option. I tried it once, but it seems that the phone either couldn't understand the words I'm saying, or just doesn't understand me at all. So I hardly use this option. When composing messages with voice-to-text, the user has to say "Question Mark", "Period" (.) or "Paragraph", otherwise you'll be typing one long, complete sentence. Under my current VM plan, I'm allotted 300 AT minutes, but I'm not much of a talker with cell phones, am mostly a data user. Keyboard: Although the Optimus V has the Swype keyboard, for me, I find it easier to create messages and texts with the standard Android keyboard. In fact, for me... I find it faster to type with the Android keyboard than with Swype. One thing I wish either keyboard had was a cursor key that would allow me to place the cursor at a particular point in the message, or to better select a clickable link while surfing. Texting: Sending texts with the Optimus V is much faster as compared to my old phone. It did take me awhile to get acclimated with the on-screen keyboard, and have adapted to the "one-finger" typing method (sometimes 2, if I use it horizontally). Surfing the web: Surfing the internet with this phone is definitely an improvement, as compared to my old phone. Although this product doesn't support Flash, it does play YouTube videos flawlessly. There is a downloadable app that allows the user to view some Flash videos, but not all. With 3G speed, the phone loaded up the pages in no time. On Wi-Fi, it's seems faster to me. FYI... using Wi-Fi for surfing whenever possible saves you from reaching your allotted GB allowance each month. Although my VM plan allows me 2GB of data, I find that I don't even reach 1GB each month (I use my laptop for the majority of internet usage). My data usage is basically for checking emails, and text messages. Now... you may have heard horror stories from other owners, about the Optimus freezing up, or is slow at loading up web pages. The user must remember, that the Optimus is a mini computer, and like a computer, it's best to clean up the phone after surfing the net. Meaning, you should make it a habit to delete out your history, cache and cookies, to free up memory space in the phone, for your next jaunt on the internet. The Optimus doesn't have a large internal memory capacity (100MB?), so you have to be conservative and empty your waste, so to speak. It's best to move any downloaded apps onto the SD card, so that you'd free up space in the internal memory. Emails: The Optimus is great for checking emails on Yahoo or Hotmail. Although this product is Google based, you can download the apps for Yahoo or Hotmail. You can also program this phone to link up with your corporate email account. I like the notification alert when I receive new emails on my Yahoo account. Camera: The 3.2 megapixel camera takes good pictures. It would have been nice if the Optimus had a flash for the camera. But the camera does have auto-focus, which is good to take really, sharp pictures. Video Recorder: The video camera is okay. Playback is somewhat pixellated, but it does the job good enough. All in all... this is a great product for the money... my money, at least! I am not disappointed with the Optimus or VM's phone plan. This is not a 'high-end' Android like those offered by contract providers, but for a pre-paid service... it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
midnytcruza96720
Hilo, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Great Phone, Great value!!
2/19/2012

Customer review by naturalqueen6

5.0 stars by naturalqueen6

I purchased this phone for my daughter's 19th birthday. She wanted an android but the IPhone is just too expensive for a college student. I found this on the Walmart.com site as I was comparing prices with big name electronic and phone stores. I caught this with a Rollback opportunity and the phone was just what she wanted with the Virgin Mobile affordable network!! So far so good, she has reported no problems with the phone. She loves the "voice texting" feature and the navigation and swipe texting. The pictures are great and she just LOVES it!!! So as always I am pleased with my Walmart purchase. I hope this feedback is helpful. Cynthia T.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
naturalqueen6
Richmond, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lightweight and easy to use
2/4/2012

Customer review by PromisedChild

4.0 stars by PromisedChild

The Optimus V by Virgin is light, easy to use and worth the price. To find an unlimited android phone that you actually like is hard to find. Usually you are stuck with the outdated phones that the companies give to their unlimited plans, but Virgin actually has some pretty decent and new android phones available. The Optimus V is a great price at less than $100, and cutting my phone bill in half is an even better feeling.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PromisedChild
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Big Bang For The Buck!
3/8/2012

Customer review by sbmich

5.0 stars by sbmich

Purchased for our teenager. It's an android smart phone that does just about everything that our expensive models do. You get access to the Android Market to download apps/games/music/movies, plus the internet. Smooth interface. A little slow when connecting to internet and sites but the monthly service plan makes up for that. The sound is not very loud even when it's on the highest level which can be annoying since you can't hear the notifications coming through very well unless the phone is quite near you. Comes with some storage on the phone and an additonal mini SD card with adapter to download your files directly to your laptop. Our child has no complaints about the phone and enjoys using it. We have played around with it too, and are impressed since it's a month-to-month phone. It's not easy to find this type of technology for a monthly phone and it's price, it's worth the money. But the best part is that the monthly service fee is $35 for 300 minutes of talk, UNLIMITED Data/Messaging/Text. Our household does more texting than talking so it works out great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sbmich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Bought this about 2 years ago.
11/9/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars by jenilynevette

I bought this item 2 years ago when my old sprint contract ended. At that time, this phone was selling for $199.99 [it was one of the best Virgin phones at the time]. I figured I would wait awhile to post a review towards the end of its life, when I was going to place it. At the beginning when I got this phone, it was great. 300 min + unlimited internet & texting was only $25 a month [down from my $140 plan with sprint], so BIG yay there! I love taking pictures with my phone, and I find the camera on this phone to be sub-par. The pictures are very grainy.. and there is no flash. How I want a flash! But it does take pictures none the less, and you can text and facebook them, so that's nice. It does hold many contacts, and you can sync in contacts from facebook, yahoo, or whichever apps you might be using [those are the apps I used]. In the beginning, the battery would last a week or so, if I didn't use it all the time [occasional texting, or just checking to see if anyone called]. After a year or so, I noticed the phone was slowing down, it doesn't have alot of memory [and even though I added a memory stick to it.. it still fills up just from surfing the internet]. I find myself clearing the phone content and cookies daily, just from getting on facebook. It was going dead in a day, down from a week before. Now, I write this review when I'm getting ready to replace the phone. While I feel it was worth the $199 i paid, and even more so at the current $99 price, this phone won't last forever, and there is certainly better quality to be had, especially now, years later. The phone did do the job, however, it is a phone. It calls, it texts, and it takes pictures. Maybe not the best pictures, but pictures all the same. So if you're not a tech savvy looking for the best type of phone for your money, this is a good phone. Otherwise, i'd say splurge a little more and get something that's really going to last. Oh, one last thing. I have dropped this phone many times, on hard flooring, on concrete, in the sink, and ever though the battery cover and battery did fall out, it has already kept on chuggin along. So that's a plus!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
overall amzaming
3/15/2012

Customer review by grimlen20

5.0 stars by grimlen20

ok well yesturday i had my phone on truck of my car. I forgot about it cause i was getting my niece, nephew and my son in the car. we were going home from the park. I was about a mile and half away from the main road. We were stopped at a red light. When it turned green we took off and my husband started to speed up. About 60 mph my phone flew off and hit the road. My husband seen it break up into 3 pieces well he didnt wanna get it cause he thought it was broke. I made him go back and park in triffic and get it. The battery, back, and the screen were lessthen 20 feet apart. Well the screen IS NOT crack or broke it is still visabile and working. I can use the touch screen stuff and it has few scratchs. Around the egde of front and back and a few dents in the battery it still charges. It hard to believe that how great the lesson turned out. like it works perfect like it did before it fell and the outside rim of the screen its got dents and small small scratches . the back and some of the same stuff and the top of the battery does too. but the sd card still in ti it wasnt harmed in any way. i cant express how perfect this phone is to you in the lesson i told u but i cant express this either but if u are looking for a phone and have the money GET THIS PHONE TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am not joking this phone more the prefect for people like me i forgot where it is and drop it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grimlen20
huntington wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by luvbyrd6

4.0 stars by luvbyrd6

my husband has had this phone for almost a year, he has dropped it, wet it, and left it in front of the heater. the accidents are showing but he still uses the phone daily. the only reason i did not rate the phone 5 stars is because of price. most people who go to prepaid are on a budget and cannot afford to replace the phones that they come to like. im thinking about purchasing one for my daughter as well. i have a contract android phone and his phone almost keeps up with mine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvbyrd6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG This is an AWESOME Phone!!!
1/22/2012

Customer review by DagDerNiT

5.0 stars by DagDerNiT

Well, I went from spending over $300 a month to $70 for 3 of us by switching to Virgin and am VERY HAPPY I did. Although on the road it is not Comcast Cable Internet fast ( which I usually dont surf the web while driving ), it is fast enough if I need to Google something or check my email. For the $$$ this phone rocks!!! The camera is 3.2 mp, which is good. It makes clear videos and the sound playback is great. Unlimited ammount of free downloads and the ads do not interfere or are annoying. I never knew what I was missing until I got this from my wife. I did upgrade the 2gb card that comes with it to a 16gb memory card for all the pics, games, and contacts. I dont think I will ever come close to filling it up but for only $10 for 16gigs how could I not :) Customer service is great. I called the toll free # and within 5 minutes the phone was working... I would do it all over again... Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DagDerNiT
Tacoma, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Was great at first....
6/9/2012

Customer review by Jewels2929

3.0 stars by Jewels2929

but now that I've had it for almost a year, it's not so great anymore. But here's why I would recommend it: 1. Inexpensive for all the features you get & it's pre-paid so no early termination fees! 2. Good quality pictures taken for a phone esp in this price range. 3. Battery life is really good (in the beginning) for a smart phone- especially w/a battery saver app. 4. Android is great! Swype is great! 5. Inexpensive monthly plans. Now for the not-so-good stuff: 1. Doesn't seem like it'll last long. I have hardly any apps on it, and most of the ones that are on it are on the SD card but it's breaking down/slow. 2. Unfortunately, I'm located in an area that doesn't get really strong Sprint signal so I had a lot of dropped calls, but it was okay because for the most part, I was able to make/take calls. 3. After having it for about 9 months, the phone started to constantly freeze up. With this phone, you have to slide the "answer" on the screen to pick up calls & I've missed calls because it takes so long to register that I'm trying to answer. At times when I'm trying to make calls, it'll take over a minute before the telephone pad/contacts screen comes up or the screen saver will just come on because it won't register that I'm pressing something. When I actually make the call, it takes a long time to show that it's dialing. I've missed calls because the phone won't register that I'm trying to answer the call. 5. It's also shutting down & starting up on its own @ random times- sometimes, even in the middle of a call. 6. It has died a few times for several days at a time. The first time it happened, I kept trying every hour to start the phone up again after taking out & putting the battery back in. I tried it a few times each day while phone hunting but then it started up again. It didn't work for about 3 days, which was annoying. This still happens occasionally, making it unreliable. I had bought the phone when it was $180 & yes, it's inexpensive for a smartphone but I had expected it would last more than a year so I'm really disappointed about that. Overall, it is a good phone if you're looking for an inexpensive smart phone w/reasonable monthly plans. However, if you're planning to keep the phone for more than a year, I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jewels2929
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price for a good phone
9/13/2012

Customer review by PumpkynSkellington

5.0 stars by PumpkynSkellington

I love the phone. Haven't had any problems w/ it. Went from ios 5.1.1 to android froyo 2.2.2 (kind of seems like a downgrade, right?.. WRONG!!!) and let me tell you, google play has wayyyyy more apps than the app store and better ones too! Im very pleased w/ the lg optimus v. Also virgin mobile has great signal =)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PumpkynSkellington
Los Angeles, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2012

Customer review by lbell30

5.0 stars by lbell30

I love this phone! The features are awesome and easy to use. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lbell30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
1/18/2012

Customer review by EsSolo

4.0 stars by EsSolo

Its better then most and doesnt give problems

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EsSolo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great smartphone
7/23/2012

Customer review by Anye419

4.0 stars by Anye419

This phone is inexpensive but meets and exceeds my expectations. It's a fantastic phone for surfing net and connecting with friends. U will not be disappointed if you purchase this phone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anye419
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
6/28/2012

Customer review by PunkyandPongo

4.0 stars by PunkyandPongo

Best Android phone out there for the price, I think. Others complained about battery, but we learned to turn wi-fi, bluetooth, and other apps off when not using them and then it lasts at least a day. Only complaint: we received it straight from Wal-Mart as "new", but there were several gashes in the back that must've happened at the factory - they were painted over and everything. That was disappointing...but considering we got it for $30 less than everywhere else, and only Wal-Mart had it in stock, we kept it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PunkyandPongo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Phone When It Came Out
12/16/2012

Customer review by Travisman

3.0 stars by Travisman

I bought this phone in July 2011. Even at that time it was an older model, but a decent entry level 3G phone for its price. Sadly, it has two fatal flaws: low internal memory and lots of bloatware. The phone won't let you delete the bloatware or move it to a memory card. As more and more updates come out for the bloatware, the phone's internal memory becomes badly overburdened. Just the bloatware and updates cause the 'low internal memory' symbol on the phone to come up, even if you don't have any other Apps on the internal memory. The phone sometimes spazzes out or freezes up due to low memory. Its annoying, having to pull the battery, wait a few minutes and then reboot the phone. You can negate some of the problem by disabling auto-updates for programs you don't use or consider Rooting your phone and erasing all the bloatware....but for the hassle, you're probably better off buying a different phone. I don't regret paying $150 for it a year and a half ago; but there's no way I'd pay $99 for it today. *If you do buy this phone, consider downloading Opera. Its a LOT better than the web-browser that comes with the phone. Also I'd suggest getting a memory card of at least 4Gigs and putting all your pictures and APPs on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Travisman
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Well an easy to use.
4/10/2012

Customer review by Shaupp

5.0 stars by Shaupp

I really like this phone. I had it for a week and I would recommend this to any buddy. Compared to the prices for a contract phone you cant beat it. holds a good charge clear screen and user freindly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shaupp
Hixson, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 98 total reviews