Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 71 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
she LOVES it!
11/1/2012

Customer review by hunnybunnykat

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by hunnybunnykat
by hunnybunnykat

We got this potty for my 2 year old because she was showing all the signs and actually wanting to sit on the potty. problem was our old one didn't have a bucket this was cheap and interactive. We didn't realize that she had to actually tinkle to activate the music, but that's the best part! she has already tinkled 2 times and tried 2 others and we've only had it 6 hours! this could be the best potty chair for it's price. I like it better than our old one that was actually more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunnybunnykat
Central square NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for your little princess!
4/13/2012

Customer review by Andiegurl793x

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Andiegurl793x
by Andiegurl793x

As soon as it came out of the box my daughter was so excited and when she used it the music just about made her day! Plus my husband used the step stool on it to change a light and it heals his weight with ease!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andiegurl793x
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a little girl
12/25/2012

Customer review by Gibs625

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Gibs625
by Gibs625

I bought this for my granddaughter. She's not ready to be trained yet but now I'm ready whenever she's ready. I like this potty because it's made just for girls and doesn't have the deflector to get in the way. The seat has to be lifted up to remove the potty bucket, which I like because the seat surface is rounded and smooth. The ones that just drop in from the top look like they could pinch her in that tiny space between the edge of the seat and the potty bucket. I had one of those with the other grandkids and didn't like it for that reason. Also, since the seat has to be lifted to get the potty out, she's not as likely to try to take it out herself. The music is pleasant, not too loud. We'll get lots of use out of it as a step stool also.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gibs625
Plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect Throne for our lil Princess.....
10/2/2012

Customer review by MommyLicious3

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by MommyLicious3
by MommyLicious3

We haven't officially started potty training our little princess but she will occationally sit on it and tinkle and the music plays ans she gets very excited and we love it!!! It's very sturdy as a step stool but we can also use it on the regular toilet, it was a great investment. Get this potty, you will not regret it and the few dollars difference is way worth it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyLicious3
Bronx, NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She loves her potty!
2/4/2013

Customer review by AGsMommy

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by AGsMommy
by AGsMommy

I bought this for my daughter at 18 1/2 months old. Since 17 months, she has been holding her diaper when wet, saying "uh-oh", so although she is young, I thought it couldn't hurt to get started. This is perfect for her height (she's 33.5" and 25lb.) and she fits perfectly. She hasn't actually "gone" in it yet, but she knows about the music from stuffing it with wet washclothes, toilet paper, etc. :) We've taken the seat off to check for sizing with the "big potty" and it's a perfect fit. The stool makes it possible for her to already wash her own hands, which is quite helpful and less painful for her since she no longer has to be dangled by mommy while I manouver water, baby, and towel. This product is very easy to clean and fiits in a quaint little space. We are really looking forward to getting lots of future use out of this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGsMommy
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by ElizasYaya

2.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ElizasYaya
by ElizasYaya

My granddaughter is tall, so this potty does not work well for her. Potties should be made height adjustable so that you can accomodate each toddler needs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElizasYaya
Agoura Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves the potty!
1/19/2013

Customer review by hmmommyof1

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by hmmommyof1
by hmmommyof1

We are in the process of potty training our 19 month old and couldn't be happier with this potty chair. I love that it plays music when she pees. She gets so excited and starts clapping. She wants to jump up and see! It is great that the seat can be used on a toilet and that the potty chair can be used as a stool. It is strong enough for me to stand on. The only downside is that the potty chair doesn't play music when she poos. So, sometimes she continues sitting even after she has gone because we don't know that she has gone. Overall, it is great. We even bought one for her to use at Grandma's.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmmommyof1
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2013

Customer review by PottyTraininMama56

4.0 stars 10/3/2013 by PottyTraininMama56
by PottyTraininMama56

My daughter is twenty months and she uses this potty quite a bit and she loves it. The only issue I have had with it is she will not stop taking it apart. I wish the parts clipped together or something so every time she shows signs of having to go potty that i didn't have to rush and put it back together. Shes used it a few times without any of the parts on it and it lands right on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PottyTraininMama56
Akron Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/17/2012

Customer review by Mommaof22012

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Mommaof22012
by Mommaof22012

Very sturdy, I left the music box out cause I dont want her to think its fun time. Very nice, and like how it can be used as a stool, and big potty chair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaof22012
NY 12308
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no lip
8/20/2013

Customer review by LanieMK

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by LanieMK
by LanieMK

I liked the encouraging music, my daughter gets excited when she potties and makes the music play and its easy enough for her to run to and use. What i really DON'T like about it is there is no lip at all on the front. Even for little girls this feature would be very nice since they are so curious about their anatomy during potty time. Unless she is sitting perfectly straight, legs pinched together, i am continuously cleaning up the dribble off the floor that is coming out the front. For this reason, i am considering having to get a new chair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LanieMK
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Features
1/24/2013

Customer review by Stormmy

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Stormmy
by Stormmy

This potty is very cute and the perfect size for my 15 month old with room to grow. The handles are very useful and provide stability while she is sitting on the potty. When I pushed the button and listened to the potty sing the reward song in the store I thought it was low. That was one of the things I paid attention to since that was a complaint I read on other name brand potties. My husband brought it to my attention it was probably low because it was in a box number 1 and number 2 it is louder in the store than it would be in my house. He was right, once we got it home the song is loud enough for us to hear even with the TV on and sitting on carpeted floor. This is a great potty and an even greater value. This is not the potty I intended to buy when I went to the store but the one I wanted was out of stock. This one was cheaper and had the main feature I wanted which was to recognize when something is in the potty so I don't have to peek into a dark potty while she's sitting on it. I am pleased with my purchase and would recomend this potty to any princess in training :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stormmy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for training!
12/10/2012

Customer review by luvc09

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by luvc09
by luvc09

My daughter loved how the potty rewarded her with music. She would squeeze out the littlest droop of urine to get it to play music. She was potty trained in no time at 22moths.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvc09
olathe,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by schkm

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by schkm
by schkm

I bought this for my 3 yr old grandaughter and she loves it. Showed her what it does if she goes in it and she was so excited. I think this is going to make potty training much easier for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schkm
Grovetown, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2012

Customer review by Grandma071961

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Grandma071961
by Grandma071961

Granddaughter loves when the potty praises her for going.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma071961
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok
1/7/2014

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

3.0 stars 1/7/2014 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

Pros -stands sturdy on the floor -plays music -the bowl is removable so you don't have to wash the whole seat all the time Cons -I wish the bowl and the seat had a clip or smth so that my daughter couldn't use the potty as a Lego toy and remove them all the time -I wish the potty seat didn't have the clips for the big toilet so it wouldn't be so hard to remove it from the toilet -Sometimes when it's cool in the bathroom my daughter doesn't want to seat on it cause it's cold

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Great potty chair/stool
2/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this potty chair/stool for my house for my granddaughter. As soon as her Mom saw it, she wanted to trade me for the one she had bought, which was inferior to the Princess chair. This is a good buy, and it will encourage potty training with the music and pretty colors. The stool is a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great potty chair for new moms of little girls!
6/11/2013

Customer review by MOMofKG

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by MOMofKG
by MOMofKG

Pros: simple to clean, music makes it easy to tell when she has gone, comfortable to sit on, well-built (quality product) and great for an on the go potty! Never had a single leak with her using it. Daughter loves the music. Can't think of any negatives! Would definitely recommend this potty chair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMofKG
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Potty
4/7/2014

Customer review by donkey

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by donkey
by donkey

Great Potty for any little princess! Love when it plays music when they go potty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donkey
mansfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Potty for Baby Girl
3/17/2014

Customer review by NSkysbikermom

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by NSkysbikermom
by NSkysbikermom

I like that the seat is high enough to support her back. It's cute and easy to assemble. Great value since this can convert to a step stool as well. It would be nice if the seat had a child lock to keep them from taking it apart. Also, if a belt were included to keep her on the seat. Otherwise really cure and plays music to help encourage when potty is used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSkysbikermom
South Milwaukee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job!
10/4/2014

Customer review by MrsB27

4.0 stars 10/4/2014 by MrsB27
by MrsB27

This potty gets the job done. It seems sturdy as both a potty and stepstool for our 18 month old daughter, and she loves when it sings after she uses it. I recommend! Quality without a high price tag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsB27
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews