Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/9/2012

Customer review by MZKman

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by MZKman
by MZKman

The suitcase meets all my expectations. Perfect size as carry-on luggage based on the airline I used. It looks very nice too, as to all the people I meet in the airport asked me where did I got it. And lastly, it is made from a very durable plastic that is very light as well.

Was this review helpful? (62) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZKman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Perfect for the business traveler, or anyone.
9/17/2012

Customer review by AMichelleB

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by AMichelleB
by AMichelleB

I got this suitcase to use as a carry-on for business trips because I hate checking bags and it has been perfect. I love this bag. The spinning feature has been such a great convenience, especially when hiking across airports, and it's durable enough to protect whatever I put inside. Bonus is that when the carry-on storage is full and they ask you to check your bag, it's easy to spot on the carousel because it doesn't look like all the other black fabric suitcases. It has gone with me on a bunch of trips so far this year and shows virtually no sign of wear. Very durable and the price is great, too.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMichelleB
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Lightweight and easy to spot at the airport
3/16/2013

Customer review by MountainMarge

4.0 stars 3/16/2013 by MountainMarge
by MountainMarge

Looks small, but holds a week's worth of women's summer clothes. I like the organized inner compartments. Lightweight and easy to move around on the 4 spinner wheels. Most suitcases are heavy even when they are empty and I cannot lift them up into the overhead bins of airplanes or carry them up and down stairs, plus they get heavy pulling them around the airport on their 2 wheels. Also, easy to spot on airport carrels because of the red color and unusual surface design. Doesn't hurt that it says "Jeep" on it either, because I am a Jeep fan.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainMarge
Blacksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it..
9/10/2013

Customer review by BigD1013

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by BigD1013
by BigD1013

Great customer service at my local store. The first bag they brought me had a crushed corner and faulty zipper. My WalMart rep went the extra mile to find another one that was in perfect condition. I love the spinner feature and the fact that it is so light weight!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigD1013
palm springs,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big for carry on...
9/21/2012

Customer review by airunner

1.0 stars 9/21/2012 by airunner
by airunner

Refer to your specific airline but, mine restricts carry on to 14" x 9" x 22". Anything larger has to be checked (at a cost of $90.00). This bag looks great, and is probably durable. It's just too big for my daily use.

Was this review helpful? (9) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airunner
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
21": It's not RED.
5/31/2013

Customer review by OregonLuvsWalmart

3.0 stars 5/31/2013 by OregonLuvsWalmart
by OregonLuvsWalmart

I bought both the 21" & 28" Red Jeep luggage and it's NOT red. So bummed!! I've been dreaming about this set and it arrives in more of a "terracotta burnt red" and/or "blood orange" color. I've included a picture. I have no experience using it though because I couldn't get pass the color & for the co$t, I need 100% satisfaction before I drag it thru the airport for them to abuse next. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonLuvsWalmart
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice Suitcase
5/15/2013

Customer review by nx009

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by nx009
by nx009

This one arrived a bit damaged, I mean with some scratches. It's not a big deal as once I start to use it, it's going to get more. In general, I like it :-D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nx009
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2013

Customer review by lizsali

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by lizsali
by lizsali

I bought this carry-on to carry my coding books for school. These books are HUGE and heavy, so a regular back-pack or book bag won't do. This carry-on is PERFECT!! My books all fit perfectly and no chance of them breaking or tearing the case. If I ever travel again, I will use it then, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizsali
Maricopa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by jjf2x

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by jjf2x
by jjf2x

I like the look. The wheels and the handle where a little loose on there so we will see how long they last. But it serves its purpose. I was able to get 5 days worth of dress cloths, 2 pair of shoes, a couple of after hours shirts and jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjf2x
erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fell apart within 6 trips
9/1/2013

Customer review by RUKIDDING123

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by RUKIDDING123
by RUKIDDING123

Wheel finally broke off. Inside zipper ripped. Cracked on outside. All of the complaints already listed are true. This is not a strong piece of luggage. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUKIDDING123
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year