Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Poor Product
1/3/2012

Customer review by Geesesrule

2.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Geesesrule
by Geesesrule

These sheets are at best a fair product for wool sheets. Their advertising says they are "heavy sheets" which is a joke. They are a very light sheet that is barely above regular sheets for a lot less money. If I had to do it again I wouldn't. Save your money and look elsewhere for "real heavyweight wool sheets."

Was this review helpful? (25) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geesesrule
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Poor Product
10/16/2015

Customer review by Handybaker

1.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Handybaker
by Handybaker

The quality was poor. They pilled after the first wash. Also the print pattern was defective. I would not recommend this brand at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Handybaker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Comfort
6/12/2015

Customer review by GIJoe

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by GIJoe
by GIJoe

This was a replacement for an older previous flannel sheet set. Very comfortable :-D sleeps ;-° Zzzzz

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
flannel sheet set
6/6/2015

Customer review by Spar

3.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Spar
by Spar

adequate to my needs though overpriced for this level of quality -- online shopping can be bit of a crup shoot, huh???????

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleeping on clouds
12/28/2015

Customer review by Krys

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Krys
by Krys

My best friend had never owned a "good" set of sheets before. So I bought these for christmas. He loves them! They are super soft and very warm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes