Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly the aid I need to read small prints!
5/8/2012

Customer review by nonimpulsebuyer

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by nonimpulsebuyer
by nonimpulsebuyer

Very happy with this product: excellent for reading details on maps and graphs, and the little LED lights are a plus. Best of all, I didn't have to drive around town wasting time and gas. Just ordered online and picked up the product at my local Walmart a few days later.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonimpulsebuyer
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfection
1/6/2014

Customer review by ICYSILVER

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by ICYSILVER
by ICYSILVER

I have both diabetic retinopathy and glaucoma that wreaks havoc on my vision. This set of magnifying glasses are perfect. I keep one in my desk drawer and the smaller of the two in my purse. The light has high, low, and off which comes in handy as a flashlight in a pinch. I can now see things that were impossible before. These are so great that I'm going to show them to my uncle since he also suffers from severe vision loss.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICYSILVER
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Magnifying Glasses!
8/15/2012

Customer review by Madonnasue

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Madonnasue
by Madonnasue

I love the lighted feature on these Vivitar magnifiers. Helps me read the extra small print on all kinds of labels!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madonnasue
Momence, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheap junk, but they can be recycled.
8/7/2014

Customer review by duolos

2.0 stars 8/7/2014 by duolos
by duolos

made of cheap plastic, the tab on the sliding cover over the battery compartment broke off the first time I opened it. The metal tabs for the battery connections are so flimsy that they bend out of shape when attempting to install the batteries. Basically, JUNK.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duolos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job. Love the light.
1/21/2013

Customer review by KevinVista

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by KevinVista
by KevinVista

These are great for reading maps and small print. I fish a lot and need to read contour maps of lakes. These have a bunch of tiny built in lights that will light up the page if there isn't enough light available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KevinVista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eureka! I can see.
1/25/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Bill
by Bill

Great items. One at home, one for the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes