Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/6/2012

Customer review by Fatherof2md

2.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Fatherof2md
by Fatherof2md

Item is very small and not designed very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fatherof2md
md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
I thought it was going to be bigger.
10/19/2012

Customer review by absgordo

3.0 stars 10/19/2012 by absgordo
by absgordo

I thought it was going to be bigger. It is for kids ages 2-4

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
absgordo
memphis tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cheap
4/25/2012

Customer review by 142006

2.0 stars 4/25/2012 by 142006
by 142006

My chair doesnt look like the picture. The legs on mine are black instead of pink! Also, the picture on the back part of the chair where it has the Kitty and the name isn't aligned straight. Half of the work Kitty is cut off cause it wasn't put on the chair straight. The chair doesn't fold out very good and the bottom of the chair where you sit at is straight and doesn't really give any support for my child. Good thing I only bought this for my 2 year old cause she didn't care that the picture wasnt aligned straight, so thats the only reason I'm not going to return it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
142006
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cupholder torn within a short time.
4/10/2012

Customer review by rockmom918

2.0 stars 4/10/2012 by rockmom918
by rockmom918

The whole point of buying this was because it has a cupholder, the cheap made material tore in the cupholder part within a very short time. Do Not Buy just for the cupholder!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockmom918
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
7/22/2013

Customer review by Nek28

3.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Nek28
by Nek28

i needed this for my daughter but it was too small its best to label it as Hello Kitty Toddler Mesh Chair.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nek28
Washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great chair for toddler
4/24/2013

Customer review by grams2boys

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by grams2boys
by grams2boys

My granddaughter loves this chair so much that she pulls it around with her everywhere

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grams2boys
O'Fallon MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The cutest little girls chair.
7/19/2013

Customer review by cslayter

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by cslayter
by cslayter

I love that Walmart has so much Hello Kitty stuff to choose from

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cslayter
merced, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
8/21/2012

Customer review by rfrazier1

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by rfrazier1
by rfrazier1

quick delivery just as quality as i expected from wal mart very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfrazier1
fort gay, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/9/2012

Customer review by friedmarble

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by friedmarble
by friedmarble

My daughter really likes her chair. The legs are black instead of pink. The chair is kinda of narrow, but overall we were happy with it,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friedmarble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small chair for a cheap price!
7/30/2013

Customer review by gsxr1001990

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by gsxr1001990
by gsxr1001990

You get what you pay for! This is a small chair. Much smaller than I anticipated. Don't buy for any kid out of a car seat. Too small!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsxr1001990
Crawfordsville,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little chair
8/1/2013

Customer review by ladyamays

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ladyamays
by ladyamays

My daughter was thrilled with this chair. It is perfect for her size. She is almost 3. I like that it has a lock on the leg to prevent unexpected collapse. My only complaint is the cup holder was cheaply sewn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyamays
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
6/7/2013

Customer review by walmamrt89

3.0 stars 6/7/2013 by walmamrt89
by walmamrt89

This is a cute chair but my 5 year old barely fits in it. She is tall for her age but is still very small for the price. I wish it came in a slightly larger size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmamrt89
orland park, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2012

Customer review by CDAL

2.0 stars 10/5/2012 by CDAL
by CDAL

This is a cute chair and I had bought it for my 1 year old granddaughter who loves Hello Kitty. However, the chair was so small that it appeared to be made for a baby doll. My granddaughter would have only been able to use it for about a year. Sadly I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDAL
GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
would only recommend for a smaller child.
5/23/2013

Customer review by 1972nene

2.0 stars 5/23/2013 by 1972nene
by 1972nene

I have bought two childrens camping chairs from walmart. The first was great still have it. But this chair is poorly made, smaller than what you would expect and really didnt fit my granddaughter well. We are keeping it because she loves hello kitty but only for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1972nene
xenia , ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.