Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Short cord!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Lookout4u

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Lookout4u
by Lookout4u

Simple crock pot - does what crock pots do. The power cord is only 23" long which really limits where you use it unless you want to drag out an extension cord. The unit is stamped together so you can't take it apart and put a longer cord on it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lookout4u
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for a new bride
5/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I needed a second crock pot and this was exactly what I wanted and I was not disappointed when I used it.The latch down lid makes it easy to take your meal anywhere. I cooked a pot roast and took it to a friend and she had a fit over the crock pot. She is getting one exactly like mine. Ordeing from Walmart store to store is the way to go...simple, quick and easy. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Crockpot!
5/14/2012

Customer review by mommablogher

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by mommablogher
by mommablogher

I ordered this a few months ago and have used it several times - so easy and convenient. The cord is the perfect length for traveling and I've always placed it on top of my friends counter so a long cord was not necessary. I love that I can travel with this and not worry about spillage! Thank you Crockpot!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommablogher
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/2/2012

Customer review by RegretsMany

1.0 stars 3/2/2012 by RegretsMany
by RegretsMany

Crock pot arrived damaged. Would not heat. This speaks to the durability of the construction. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RegretsMany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for every day use!!
11/9/2012

Customer review by jmac1985

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by jmac1985
by jmac1985

I use my crock pot at least once a week. I bought one for my sister as a gift, and she loves it as well!! Big enough to feed my family of 3, plus leftovers to freeze for another meal later on down the road. Easy to clean, easy to use. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmac1985
Auburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crockpot for everyone.
11/23/2012

Customer review by Moonda

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Moonda
by Moonda

Beautiful design and love the locking handles as can carry this to church and not have to worry about spilling anything. Wonderful price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonda
31217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
12/3/2012

Customer review by hbendle

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by hbendle
by hbendle

bought this for my mom, she loves it, easy to use and clean up is a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hbendle
mcclure, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Grateful109

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Grateful109
by Grateful109

perfect for taking to potlucks and the size is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grateful109
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love your crock pot
2/7/2013

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Grammie
by Grammie

Ordered on line, received in ample time,I have to say the product was packaged very well. I love the lock handles to keep food secure for traveling Online ordering was easy Basicly set it and forget it This is my 2nd crock pot my first one the handle came apart, ordered a new crock pot never thinking you would replace it Great customer service

Grammie
New Milford, CT 06776, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.