Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Short cord!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Lookout4u

4.0 stars by Lookout4u

Simple crock pot - does what crock pots do. The power cord is only 23" long which really limits where you use it unless you want to drag out an extension cord. The unit is stamped together so you can't take it apart and put a longer cord on it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lookout4u
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for a new bride
5/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I needed a second crock pot and this was exactly what I wanted and I was not disappointed when I used it.The latch down lid makes it easy to take your meal anywhere. I cooked a pot roast and took it to a friend and she had a fit over the crock pot. She is getting one exactly like mine. Ordeing from Walmart store to store is the way to go...simple, quick and easy. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Crockpot!
5/14/2012

Customer review by mommablogher

5.0 stars by mommablogher

I ordered this a few months ago and have used it several times - so easy and convenient. The cord is the perfect length for traveling and I've always placed it on top of my friends counter so a long cord was not necessary. I love that I can travel with this and not worry about spillage! Thank you Crockpot!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommablogher
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/2/2012

Customer review by RegretsMany

1.0 stars by RegretsMany

Crock pot arrived damaged. Would not heat. This speaks to the durability of the construction. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RegretsMany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for every day use!!
11/9/2012

Customer review by jmac1985

5.0 stars by jmac1985

I use my crock pot at least once a week. I bought one for my sister as a gift, and she loves it as well!! Big enough to feed my family of 3, plus leftovers to freeze for another meal later on down the road. Easy to clean, easy to use. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmac1985
Auburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crockpot for everyone.
11/23/2012

Customer review by Moonda

5.0 stars by Moonda

Beautiful design and love the locking handles as can carry this to church and not have to worry about spilling anything. Wonderful price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moonda
31217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
12/3/2012

Customer review by hbendle

5.0 stars by hbendle

bought this for my mom, she loves it, easy to use and clean up is a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hbendle
mcclure, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Grateful109

5.0 stars by Grateful109

perfect for taking to potlucks and the size is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grateful109
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.