Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
2/1/2012

Customer review by Sulaysha

4.0 stars by Sulaysha

Would have given' it 5 stars if only it had a drain at the bottom. Its a hassle having to scoop soapy water out with a cup, while trying to keep my 9 month old in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sulaysha
Mayaguez, PR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this tub
12/11/2013

Customer review by leslie1982

5.0 stars by leslie1982

i had the same one for a while. it was the disney princess version, and it lasted over a year. a few months ago the original popped. so we bought this as a replacement. my 2 year old is small so its perfect for her. we leave it inflated all the time. she loves the colors/characters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leslie1982
springfield, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we needed!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Hunnybunny13

5.0 stars by Hunnybunny13

My six month old who can sit (a lil wobbly) on his own would get frustrated with the reclined tub I've used since he was born. I also didn't want to put him in a big 'ol tub where he can fall over and bump his head. This works great! He holds on to the sides for support, it's cute 'n comfy for him..then when your done just pour the water out and stick it to tiled wall for the next use. Plus it's under 12.00 you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hunnybunny13
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bathtub for your little one
4/1/2014

Customer review by bussmomma

5.0 stars by bussmomma

My son is one year old and this tub is perfect for him. He loves the bright characters on it, and the sides and backrest make it easier to wash him and not have him slide all around a big tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bussmomma
trevorton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Tub is so much fun.
10/27/2012

Customer review by SoCALmommyMM

4.0 stars by SoCALmommyMM

This tub is a lot of fun for my son. He loves looking at all the pictures, and it's plenty big enough for my 30 lb 10 month old! He loves his baths in this tub!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoCALmommyMM
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
9/2/2012

Customer review by KiyaM

4.0 stars by KiyaM

I have had it for about a month now. I blew it up and started using it the day I got it. Has held up great so far for my 17month old. I have to put a little air in it about twice a week but thats really to be expected with anything that blows up so. But its cute, comfy, and my daughter enjoys it alot. easy to clean and store if i need to. No complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KiyaM
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2013

Customer review by MarkitaRae

4.0 stars by MarkitaRae

I got this when my son was about 7 months old he loved it. i used it up until he couldnt really fit anymore at about 13 months. i never had to re-blow it up. easy to clean. I seen some reviews about the temp. indicator, I cant say wether it worked or not mine always said warm but i never put cold or scortching water in it to test it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarkitaRae
Follansbee, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small and too slick
6/6/2012

Customer review by lindsey123

1.0 stars by lindsey123

This was not what I expected. It fits inside my standard tub, but it could be bigger. The bottom is very slick so my son slip slides all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindsey123
Hamilon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great tub for a little one
7/14/2012

Customer review by Mommyandher3sons

5.0 stars by Mommyandher3sons

I love this tub! My 6 month old is the perfect size for it and loves the independence it brings from his previous baby tub. I fill the tub up with just enough water so he doesn't slide all around. He has a blast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyandher3sons
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bath tub for a baby who is sitting up.
9/17/2014

Customer review by NanaCha

5.0 stars by NanaCha

Wonderful product. My eight month old grandson loves this inflatable bathtub. It is very safe and comfortable for him. He has plenty of room to move around and it makes bath time a lot of fun. Inflating it was not a problem. Only took a few minutes. When bath time is over just empty and hang up to dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaCha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/12/2014

Customer review by iLuvMy3Girlz

5.0 stars by iLuvMy3Girlz

I got this for my 7 month old daughter, and she absolutely loves it! It was easy to blow up, only took me about 2 minutes. She sits up great in it and splashes around. And I don't have to worry about the hard walls of the tub. The only thing I'm worried about is her biting a hole in it, once she gets teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iLuvMy3Girlz
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
1/31/2015

Customer review by joyg8439

5.0 stars by joyg8439

This is the second one we have had and they hold up very well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joyg8439
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Loves It!
5/22/2012

Customer review by SHOPCRAZY1222

5.0 stars by SHOPCRAZY1222

My 7 month old son loves his new tub. He will sit and play in it for hours, (if I would let him). This is a great tub for your baby. I would recommend it for any child. I love it so much I just purchased one for my 9 month old granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SHOPCRAZY1222
Sinking Spring, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great transition from sink to tub
5/5/2013

Customer review by Leighsyd

5.0 stars by Leighsyd

I wasnt eager to put my baby into a huge tub just yet so when I saw this, it was perfect. My daughter loves it. We bought it when she was 9months old and she is still using it at 14 months old. The only downside is this is the second one i had to buy. The first one lasted 5 months before it got a hole. But I would still recommend it despite that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leighsyd
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bathtime safety
2/16/2014

Customer review by customer2596303058

5.0 stars by customer2596303058

8 month old can enjoy a safe bath sitting up with soft sides to hold on to. There is also room for toys and bathing supplies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
customer2596303058
Minden,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2012

Customer review by md1958

5.0 stars by md1958

This bathtub was exactly what we wanted. It is a great size for our 11 month old grandson. He loves it and enjoys his bath so much more. It protects him yet frees him to play securely with only fun supervision from us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
md1958
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/9/2013

Customer review by daisy39

5.0 stars by daisy39

good size. baby will grow into it. he has plenty of room to put some toys in to play with. very satisfied with this bathtub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daisy39
cape coral, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice transitional tub.
12/6/2013

Customer review by MonicaChicago

5.0 stars by MonicaChicago

My son loves this tub. It's big enough for him (he's 31 inches) and I like the thermometer feature, lets you know when it is warm, cold or hot. I was afraid it would be slippery but it really isn't. I also like that the bottom also inflates creating a cushion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MonicaChicago
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good according to the price
9/8/2014

Customer review by Emmy24

4.0 stars by Emmy24

Looks great. But if you have small bath tub than it does not fit.because its take large space.overall good product because you can hang it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emmy24
Cheshire ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasting material
12/28/2013

Customer review by Patiejap

3.0 stars by Patiejap

lasting material it looks but hard to blow air in

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Patiejap
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews