Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tailgate fun with bean bag toss
8/3/2012

Customer review by BayBittle

5.0 stars by BayBittle

I love the bean bag toss! I play for hours with friends and the set is super nice. The wood set is very high quality, so the price is worth it. The bean bags are also durable. Super fun and adds some competition to a bbq or a tailgate.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BayBittle
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
7/10/2012

Customer review by Ana3044

3.0 stars by Ana3044

I did not realize the product was not solid wood - must be particle board; thus somewhat flemsy and spot on side where it sat in water for 5 min. is stained!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ana3044
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/31/2013

Customer review by ac321

2.0 stars by ac321

Fast shipping and item arrived safely. Seems to be good construction. However, ours came with a hideous logo of the items name and their web address plastered on the lower left corner which the item picture does not show.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ac321
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good value, big hit
8/2/2012

Customer review by HBinSeattle

4.0 stars by HBinSeattle

We bought 2 sets of these for a company picnic event. Although the boards are not of the highest quality material, they were perfect for our needs, and the value was exceptional! We held a corn hole tournament, which was a big hit. The event was the highlight of the picnic. If you are looking for a good corn hole set under $100 (they can quickly get very pricey), this is a great option and a super value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HBinSeattle
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
the quality was not good
12/23/2013

Customer review by weekend11

1.0 stars by weekend11

i am disappointed in the quality of the board. we played several games with it outside and it is already starting to come apart. may be ok for totaly inside but definately not gonna hold up outside for many more games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weekend11
orangeburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, compact units with carrying zipper bag
3/16/2013

Customer review by Rockanee

5.0 stars by Rockanee

I am pleased with this set, it is just what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rockanee
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item exactly as described!
7/22/2013

Customer review by Diana722

4.0 stars by Diana722

Great item for the price! No complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Diana722
Shelton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice game for the money
8/25/2014

Customer review by wagonmaster54

4.0 stars by wagonmaster54

well made and durable.would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wagonmaster54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.