Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 38 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Well made, sturdy
8/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this pan many, many times. Easy to clean, makes jumbo muffins. Multiple uses. Great quality. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
jumbo cupcakes pans
4/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Thank you I have been looking for these jumbo pans at reasonable price and Walmart. com gave me the opportunity at a much better and much cheaper price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful quality
11/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought muffin pans which were more expensive and were not the quality of these. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice smooth finish and a good, sturdy weight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WalMart Sells Best Baking Pans
3/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife, who is an avid baker, says this is made by Wilton who is amongst the best baking supplies to be found. All I know is the muffins she makes are the best and they do not at all stick to the pan. This muffin pan was priced very well. I couldn't find a muffin pan elsewhere that was as well priced especially that my wife likes Wilton and no other.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent big muffins come out of this pan
3/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We searched a long time to find large non-stick muffin pans and found it with these pans. We made cupcakes and they are cooked perfectly in the center, are huge, and didn't stick. We did spray the pans with oil. These are more than double the size of normal muffins.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product especially for the price
8/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought one that was twice as much and I love this one better. It's durable and makes extra large muffins like you would buy at a bakery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Muffin Pans!
2/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These pans are great. They are heavy and they bake cupcakes and muffins nicely. Clean up is also easy. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great jumbo muffin pan
11/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Only had it a week, but very pleased so far. The pan cleans up easily, but requires hand washing. It arrived without damage and seems to be well built, or at least sturdy enough for my purposes. The few reviews I found were from people who of an age like mine seemed to be positive and so felt it might fulfill my needs. At the low price, if it makes it a year down the line, I would be very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muffin Pan
1/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Baked popovers in this pan and they were perfect. Clean up was a snap also. These Wilton pans are the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
12/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Made jumbo muffins and they came out perfect. Great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
jumbo muffin tin
3/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is just as described and at the lowest price I saw in store or online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great size
3/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for making breakfast cups. You can put a lot in the muffin pan and it doesn't drip out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pan
9/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just used it today. The muffins just "rolled" out of the pan when I turned them out, great. The pan is a nice weight and non-stick...good quality pan. I foresee many happy years of use with this pan. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like the jumbo (Texas) sized cavities
10/3/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well made. jumbo cavities and non-stick are perfect for what I use it for, making poached eggs for Eggs Benedict. Couple of tbs water and an egg, 350 degree oven for 12 minutes. Perfect poached eggs! I also like the larger size for making cornbread. I would have given it 5 stars if it had been on the shelf at the store, rather than having to order it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Jumbo Muffin Tins
11/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We make 240 meals a day to serve those who are shut-ins. Since the trend is to make food in muffin tins we are trying these pans. They are working out just great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great !!
11/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice big muffin pan and great price too. Can't wrong with this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceeded expectations.
4/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This jumbo muffin pan is non-stick and very sturdy. Definitely exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
JUMBO MUFFINS!!!
12/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I Love this muffin pan. The muffins came out Perfect and baked Evenly throughout. Now I can save some money by making my Own Muffins, plus I Know what ingredients are going into them. Just because they are Jumbo, doesn't mean they can't be Healthy lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great deal muffin pan
2/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great pan, great price and very easy cleaning recommend this product very much
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641774, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-