Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very intersting book
2/12/2015

Customer review by melejo1

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by melejo1
by melejo1

Keep kids interested in story with good writing and fun adventures, also gives them good moral lessons and teaches them history, geography, biology and lots more. Every adventure is a different lesson. Good learning while enjoying a nice story! Not for small kids, good for ages 6 and up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melejo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun books for Christmas
12/15/2014

Customer review by rambobarbie

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by rambobarbie
by rambobarbie

This is for a gift and the recipient loves these books. They are short enough that they can be read quite easily and not take forever to read so attention span problems are easily overcome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rambobarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stories with a little education
3/10/2010

Customer review by germanmomoftwo

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by germanmomoftwo
by germanmomoftwo

I am a huge fan of this series. My daughter can read most of the words (she is 7). These books always provide some educational info that teaches kids about certain parts of history.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
germanmomoftwo
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as described
12/27/2010

Customer review by LiveToLove2

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by LiveToLove2
by LiveToLove2

These books are just what my son wanted. He really enjoys this series. Great to find them in a bundle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiveToLove2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These books are great
12/20/2015

Customer review by DSMTK

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by DSMTK
by DSMTK

This series of books are great for my 6, 7 and 8 year old grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSMTK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magic Tree House #5-8
6/13/2010

Customer review by GreenEyedScorpion

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by GreenEyedScorpion
by GreenEyedScorpion

Walmart always has the best prices on these books even better then ebay. My son loves these books but he hasn't even read them he just likes to collect them because his teacher has them. I received them brand new as expected from Walmart and cheaper then anywhere else I researched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenEyedScorpion
Hoopeston Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Series
7/15/2014

Customer review by ZanderBlitz

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by ZanderBlitz
by ZanderBlitz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 7 year old who is struggling to learn how to read loves this series so I got them for him. He is actually reading them himself and proud of the fact that he has finally started reading chapter books. The chapters are short and easy but have a good story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZanderBlitz
Riverton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great read
4/2/2010

Customer review by bestmothereverhad

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by bestmothereverhad
by bestmothereverhad

These books are great for my boys. They get them intersted in reading. And they love for them to be read to them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bestmothereverhad
Delta, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2009

Customer review by 1handymom

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by 1handymom
by 1handymom

My son loves these books!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1handymom
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day