Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

149 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

149 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
20
1-20 of 136 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Disappointed
1/1/2017

Customer review by Terri

1.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Terri
by Terri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Expected this to be a little more than it was, guess I should have remembered, you get what you pay for

Terri
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my new treadmill!
11/13/2016

Customer review by Lizzy

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by Lizzy
by Lizzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used motorized treadmills every day for the last fifteen years before buying this manual treadmill and am very glad I made the switch. It folds up and doesn't take up space like my old bulky one. Also, it's a lot quieter. I like that it's a more intense workout because I power the machine. It's like walking uphill and I just increase or decrease my speed depending on how hard I want to workout . It's sturdy and was very easy to assemble. I'm 5'5" and not very heavy so someone larger may want a bigger machine.

Lizzy
Kelso, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
9/10/2016

Customer review by riverview

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by riverview
by riverview

easy to assemble and very sturdy. works very well. nice features.

riverview
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Enjoying the treadmill
10/5/2015

Customer review by John Brown

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by John Brown
by John Brown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought throught Amazon Prime about a month ago to help me with weight reducing program. Am very satisfied with treadmill. It came quickly. I'm especially happy with customer service because while using treadmill, I forgot to put locking screw in place and the part of treadmill that holds digital monitor hit floor and destroyed monitor. I call customer service and within a week I had another monitor. I would recommend your company to my friends and family.

John Brown
Aiea, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Customer Service!!!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Shasta597

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Shasta597
by Shasta597
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When my treadmill arrived there was a defect, I called to company, and received the Best Customer Service I have had in years. The operator was knowledgable, friendly, and resolved the issue in minutes. A couple of weeks later I received the replacement part. I am very happy with the product and the company's commitment to customer service.

Shasta597
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
3/14/2016

Customer review by AliNicole711

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by AliNicole711
by AliNicole711

Love this treadmill works perfect and helping me shed the pounds.

AliNicole711
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use
1/27/2016

Customer review by annabcw

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by annabcw
by annabcw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for three reasons: 1. To be able to exercise year round. 2. Convenience 3. Compactness/portability The T900 Manual Treadmill offers all three. I am very happy with this treadmill.

annabcw
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to assemble and use
6/4/2015

Customer review by MarkA

4.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MarkA
by MarkA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a few weeks ago and it was very easy to assemble and store. It is a simple machine that requires little maintenance. It is great to have the peace of mind that it has fewer breakable parts than a motor powered treadmill. The only downside is that the handles are not really tall enough for anyone over 5'8". I am 6'0" tall and have to bend to grab the handle bars and that makes for an uncomfortable walk.

MarkA
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Treadmill
2/11/2016

Customer review by Buttons

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Buttons
by Buttons
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It helps me to get into shape and stay healthy for my family

Buttons
Camarillo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/19/2015

Customer review by Suzi

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Suzi
by Suzi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got it a few weeks ago and for someone who doesn't get out of the house and disability it's helping me get my muscles in my legs back

Suzi
LaFollette, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easily assembled, works well
12/11/2014

Customer review by Steve

4.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Steve
by Steve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works as advertised. No problems encountered. It's basic and lightweight (for users under 225 lbs); fine for home use but not what one would expect to find in a fitness center.

Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Manual Treadmill
8/7/2015

Customer review by cacarjam

4.0 stars 8/7/2015 by cacarjam
by cacarjam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The 45-0900B Treadmill is just what I wanted and works great.

cacarjam
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, belt off line on arrival
4/22/2015

Customer review by steffie38

1.0 stars 4/22/2015 by steffie38
by steffie38
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not happy, can't get belt to adjusted, follow instructions, over and over, i am not happy, wen i walk on it the belt moves..

steffie38
McComb, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK
1/20/2016

Customer review by Lori

3.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Lori
by Lori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It serves it's purpose. It doesn't move smoothly even after spraying wheels, and the counter is mounted at an awkward place. It is nice and compact and easy to move. So it does serve the purpose I wanted it for.

Lori
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than a motorized treadmill...better workout.
12/5/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had a motorized treadmill and it was really heavy, hard to fold and move. The InMotion T900 is a great, lightweight but sturdy treadmill. I feel like I'm was getting a great workout but it is a smooth walk or run. Very easy to setup and adjust. I'm so pleased I got this for so little money!

Rhonda
GroverBeach,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy So Far
10/25/2012

Customer review by Lisa

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Prompt shipping - got it within 3 days! Easy to assemble - put it together within 30 minutes. I had an electric treadmill and it recently stopped working, so I bought this manual treadmill to save money. Like it so far and love the portable part of it!

Lisa
BESSEMER CITY,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it !!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by me me

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by me me
by me me
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've added quite a lot of 'winter weight' and this is the quickest, most comfortable, affordable, private,and most successful way to lose my 'belly fat' and tone myself.

me me
Calaveras County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
T900 Manual Treadmill
12/29/2013

Customer review by Nilgun

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Nilgun
by Nilgun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product, easy to assemble. Compact size and very affordable. Super fast delivery! Recommend to everyone!

Nilgun
ELGIN,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product for the price.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Margaret

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Margaret
by Margaret
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice, inexpensive piece of equipment for the beginner.

Margaret
ROCHESTER,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted!
3/22/2013

Customer review by kgaff

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by kgaff
by kgaff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 64 and wanted something that would strengthen my legs and give a little cardio, and this is perfect for that. I have had a regular treadmill, and they are too big and too loud. This one is small and quiet. Plus, I think the manual treadmill gives a more natural simulation of walking. It was very easy to put together, and I have found the belt to be fairly smooth. Yes, it isn't like an electric one, but it's not supposed to be. I am only 5' 1", but my husband is 6 ft, and it is a little small built for him. He is hunched over when holding the handlebars, so it kind of hurts his back. But it's perfect for me! The first one I got, the fitness meter didn't work. I called customer support and they were very nice, but told me the parts I needed were on backorder for at least two weeks. They suggested I just order a new one and return the defective one, which I did. Walmart is the best for returning stuff! So, if you are looking for something to just get you moving and replace walking outside, this one is great!

Was this review helpful? (149) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kgaff
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews