Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

item as expected
7/4/2012

Customer review by mimimur

5.0 stars by mimimur

love this item but if i had designed it, there would have been 4 wheels instead of 2. it is a little hard to move around once it is loaded with gardening supplies.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mimimur
ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase !
5/25/2014

Customer review by Mermaid62

5.0 stars by Mermaid62

First off this was put together by me in 5 min!! It snaps together no bolts screws !! It's very well made ! I can't get my shovel in bc of it's handle ( only straight handles work) but the trays are interchangeable, it is very convenient to fill the tub w potting soil walk to where I'm planting and take tub to ground - or if planting in containers I am at a confy ht w tub on top!! I am a new Gardner and wanted a place to keep all my stuff !! The tray w holes in it is great bc when it's in the middle ( under top ) you can use it like a drying rack! I stick my clippers by handle open in he holes to dry blades , my muddy gloves sit alongside !! I'm very pleased w this cart! I got it at a great discount (67.00?) it was worth more than I paid ! Get this !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mermaid62
Mountain Brook, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
5/26/2014

Customer review by Happyhusband46

5.0 stars by Happyhusband46

I bought this for my wife and it turned out to be even better then the expensive potting tables she was looking at. She's able to not only pot plants but also take the cart to large pots that need tending and to our different porches where allot of pots already sit. Definately worth the money and more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happyhusband46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Snap to Assemble & Reasonably Priced!
9/25/2012

Customer review by TuscanyTrish

4.0 stars by TuscanyTrish

I purchased this cart primarily for garden supply storage in a patio that is exposed to the elements. It took less than 5 minutes to remove it from the box and put it together. I'm very pleased with this purchase overall. It's attractive and sturdy. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I discovered that when it rains, water collects in the bin and drenches my supplies. Perhaps a removeable cover can be considered in the future? In the meantime, I'm using a plastic tarp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TuscanyTrish
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for my small townhouse patio
7/6/2012

Customer review by Roxbury61

5.0 stars by Roxbury61

This comes in very handy when transplanting my plants and getting summer plants into containers -- the right size for a small patio area. Easy to move to a location where splilling the dirt doesn't mess up the patio. Checked the price at other places and Walmart's price was the best, plus used Ship to Store/no shipping costs. Very easy to put together (only five pieces).

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roxbury61
Whippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Garden Cart!
10/24/2013

Customer review by chucktgirl

5.0 stars by chucktgirl

I bought this cart for myself two years ago. I love it. It is sturdy and easy to move around. The tool holes are helpful. I like that you can interchange the flat shelf and the bucket shelf. Since I bought mine, I have given this as a gift to my Mom, Aunt, and my Mother in Law. All three loved it. My only warning is to keep it covered, as rain will accumulate in the bucket shelf and the lower shelf, soaking whatever you are storing there. Enjoy your cart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chucktgirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super value and fast shipping for a great cart!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Roger1322

5.0 stars by Roger1322

This is a very quality cart that is easy to assemble. We painted it green then a few hours later watched it go flying in 75 mph winds (no kidding). I had to do some paint touch up but the cart itself was undamaged. The main thing is how practical this cart is - We cannot think of a thing we would do differently as far as the design is concerned. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roger1322
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very compact and sturdy.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Vicgar

5.0 stars by Vicgar

This allows me a compact place to put plants to work on and roll around. I like having a place to put my gardening tools. It could stand perhaps another shelf but while it may not be pretty, it is very practical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vicgar
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great compact cart!
5/30/2014

Customer review by RetiredTeacherNY

5.0 stars by RetiredTeacherNY

Nice,sturdy gardening cart! Was so easy to put together and definitely worth the price. I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RetiredTeacherNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size...ease of movement
1/23/2015

Customer review by Baydiva

5.0 stars by Baydiva

I wanted this for a specific spot in the back of my yard. It is perfect....came assembled, lightweight, yet sturdy. Multi-functional. You will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Baydiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dad loves it!!!!
6/24/2013

Customer review by Lilarab

5.0 stars by Lilarab

I bought this for my 87 year old father who loves to garden. It was ideal for him, because it not only has the room for tools, soil and flower pots, but is light enough for him to take anywhere around the lawn. Great product, great price. Thank you Walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lilarab
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect Potting Table
5/5/2010

Customer review by Earl

5.0 stars by Earl

I use the cart for storage and easy access to all my gardening equipment as well as pots, etc.

Earl
Napoleon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I hoped for!
4/26/2010

Customer review by Beaba

5.0 stars by Beaba

Easy to move to locations as needed. Convenient for storage of any necessities to plant at your fingertips.

Beaba
Wood-Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It meets all my needs.
12/12/2010

Customer review by John O

5.0 stars by John O

It easy to use and durable. I couldn't find find anything in the stores that came close to it.

John O
Longboat Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found it
7/4/2010

Customer review by AnneCatt

5.0 stars by AnneCatt

I had envisioned this exact product but was unable to find it. I did not want metal or wood as it will sit in the corner of our veggie garden. I was delighted when I found this at Hayneedle. It is the perfect size I was looking for at a reasonable price. Love the interchangeable shelves.

AnneCatt
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item for price
11/1/2010

Customer review by Waggie

5.0 stars by Waggie

This is great cart for smaller areas & easy to move around.

Waggie
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes