Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
5/26/2014

Customer review by Happyhusband46

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Happyhusband46
by Happyhusband46

I bought this for my wife and it turned out to be even better then the expensive potting tables she was looking at. She's able to not only pot plants but also take the cart to large pots that need tending and to our different porches where allot of pots already sit. Definately worth the money and more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyhusband46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for my small townhouse patio
7/6/2012

Customer review by Roxbury61

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Roxbury61
by Roxbury61

This comes in very handy when transplanting my plants and getting summer plants into containers -- the right size for a small patio area. Easy to move to a location where splilling the dirt doesn't mess up the patio. Checked the price at other places and Walmart's price was the best, plus used Ship to Store/no shipping costs. Very easy to put together (only five pieces).

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxbury61
Whippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
item as expected
7/4/2012

Customer review by mimimur

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by mimimur
by mimimur

love this item but if i had designed it, there would have been 4 wheels instead of 2. it is a little hard to move around once it is loaded with gardening supplies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimimur
ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great purchase !
5/25/2014

Customer review by Mermaid62

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Mermaid62
by Mermaid62

First off this was put together by me in 5 min!! It snaps together no bolts screws !! It's very well made ! I can't get my shovel in bc of it's handle ( only straight handles work) but the trays are interchangeable, it is very convenient to fill the tub w potting soil walk to where I'm planting and take tub to ground - or if planting in containers I am at a confy ht w tub on top!! I am a new Gardner and wanted a place to keep all my stuff !! The tray w holes in it is great bc when it's in the middle ( under top ) you can use it like a drying rack! I stick my clippers by handle open in he holes to dry blades , my muddy gloves sit alongside !! I'm very pleased w this cart! I got it at a great discount (67.00?) it was worth more than I paid ! Get this !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mermaid62
Mountain Brook, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Garden Cart!
10/24/2013

Customer review by chucktgirl

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by chucktgirl
by chucktgirl

I bought this cart for myself two years ago. I love it. It is sturdy and easy to move around. The tool holes are helpful. I like that you can interchange the flat shelf and the bucket shelf. Since I bought mine, I have given this as a gift to my Mom, Aunt, and my Mother in Law. All three loved it. My only warning is to keep it covered, as rain will accumulate in the bucket shelf and the lower shelf, soaking whatever you are storing there. Enjoy your cart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chucktgirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Snap to Assemble & Reasonably Priced!
9/25/2012

Customer review by TuscanyTrish

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by TuscanyTrish
by TuscanyTrish

I purchased this cart primarily for garden supply storage in a patio that is exposed to the elements. It took less than 5 minutes to remove it from the box and put it together. I'm very pleased with this purchase overall. It's attractive and sturdy. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I discovered that when it rains, water collects in the bin and drenches my supplies. Perhaps a removeable cover can be considered in the future? In the meantime, I'm using a plastic tarp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuscanyTrish
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super value and fast shipping for a great cart!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Roger1322

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Roger1322
by Roger1322

This is a very quality cart that is easy to assemble. We painted it green then a few hours later watched it go flying in 75 mph winds (no kidding). I had to do some paint touch up but the cart itself was undamaged. The main thing is how practical this cart is - We cannot think of a thing we would do differently as far as the design is concerned. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roger1322
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very compact and sturdy.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Vicgar

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Vicgar
by Vicgar

This allows me a compact place to put plants to work on and roll around. I like having a place to put my gardening tools. It could stand perhaps another shelf but while it may not be pretty, it is very practical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicgar
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size...ease of movement
1/23/2015

Customer review by Baydiva

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Baydiva
by Baydiva

I wanted this for a specific spot in the back of my yard. It is perfect....came assembled, lightweight, yet sturdy. Multi-functional. You will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baydiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great compact cart!
5/30/2014

Customer review by RetiredTeacherNY

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by RetiredTeacherNY
by RetiredTeacherNY

Nice,sturdy gardening cart! Was so easy to put together and definitely worth the price. I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredTeacherNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT SIZE FOR A SMALL CONDO DECK
5/24/2015

Customer review by muffy26

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by muffy26
by muffy26

WE LOVE OUR SUNCAST GARDEN CART. IT'S THE PERFECT SIZE TO PLAY IN THE DIRT. ALSO I GOT IT AT A VERY GOOD PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muffy26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
5/22/2015

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by anonymous
by anonymous

Super easy to put together, I use it all the time, great help when planting and doing yard work. Easy clean up just hose off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dad loves it!!!!
6/24/2013

Customer review by Lilarab

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Lilarab
by Lilarab

I bought this for my 87 year old father who loves to garden. It was ideal for him, because it not only has the room for tools, soil and flower pots, but is light enough for him to take anywhere around the lawn. Great product, great price. Thank you Walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilarab
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gardening Organizer
5/11/2015

Customer review by MikeJudi

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by MikeJudi
by MikeJudi

We bought this to organize our gardening tools and to be able to plant our flower pots without bending over to the ground. It's light to push around and cleans easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeJudi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gardening helper
5/22/2015

Customer review by Ornament

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Ornament
by Ornament

This was great for getting all my potted plants started for the year. It was easy to put together, it is just the right height and easy to clean. Only drawback is you can't leave your tools with the cart or they will get wet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ornament
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
4/10/2015

Customer review by ConqueressWon

5.0 stars 4/10/2015 by ConqueressWon
by ConqueressWon

I purchased this when it was $61.99 - maybe from buying early in the season. I am VERY pleased with this cart. The two wheels are enough for me - but I am not moving it around very much. The interior shelves all come out and go back in very neatly. I LOVE this new gardening cart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConqueressWon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suncast Garden Cart
6/8/2015

Customer review by TwtyBrb

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by TwtyBrb
by TwtyBrb

I received this potting/garden cart for Mother's Day. It was super easy to put together (took all of five minutes). Nice construction, great for potting plants, has a small amount of storage underneath, and openings along the top to put hand tools or long handle tools into for holding out of the way. It has wheels to move it about, but I think it may be a bit heavy to move it with an assortment of things stored on and in it. Instead I have it parked in a small shed and that works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwtyBrb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes