Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great unit for the price!
12/21/2011

Customer review by fzynavl

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by fzynavl
by fzynavl

Doesn't come with any games and only 1 controller, but for the price this is a great deal!! Works beautifully, had a few doubts due to the low price but it works as well as the full priced bundle packs! Great deal!!!

Was this review helpful? (68) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fzynavl
Ingleside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is better
12/30/2011

Customer review by TheOnlyDiamondDiva

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by TheOnlyDiamondDiva
by TheOnlyDiamondDiva

Well first blue is my favorite color. This loads like the dvd player and it is better than the stand up one that everyone else has. I have played this and purchased so many accessories to do more thing. I now have the balance board and a camera among the other items I have! FUN FUN FUN FUN!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOnlyDiamondDiva
Richmond Hill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by TJDY

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by TJDY
by TJDY

My brother really wanted this wii so my dad brought him one,the wii console is excellent and the wii plus and the nunchuk works great!also he loves the color blue.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJDY
Florida,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice color
12/2/2012

Customer review by abitsilly

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by abitsilly
by abitsilly

I bought this as a gift, my grandson thought the color was special. it is just like any other Wii but does not come with any games, I knew this before I bought it we just bought it because it was different color than the norm and he would think it was more special : ) It is more money than a normal wii with one to two games so not a real value. just different.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abitsilly
Lewis, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain for the price!
12/1/2012

Customer review by TexasGal123

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by TexasGal123
by TexasGal123

My kids and I are really enjoying the wii machine and the games. Even my 7year old can turn it on and play by himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGal123
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed!
1/3/2012

Customer review by care49

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by care49
by care49

We were so excited to see a blue wii, that we bought it for my daughter for Christmas. She really likes to play Dance, Dance Revolution with the dance mat. Her brother got her that for Christmas. Little did we know that the only way to play DDR on the new wii console was with the remote. There are no game cube plugs on the new models. We ended up returning it and buying a used older model at Game Stop. Now she can play the game she loves.

Was this review helpful? (9) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
care49
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/31/2011

Customer review by PinkLadie1

2.0 stars 12/31/2011 by PinkLadie1
by PinkLadie1

I will be sending this back. OUR FIRST ever gaming system and you can't hook up the Dance Dance Revolutionn pad, it has a different connector on it. The Wii only has a USB connection on it. NO door that opens for other connections. VERY DISAPOINTED. :(

Was this review helpful? (7) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkLadie1
Illinios
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it doesnt even work even for 72 hours
12/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i bought a brand new wii 2 days and thaat would be a tuesday i bought it for 130.16$ and it was only working for the first two day. I would rather recomend a ps2 before i recomend this thing I really loved the color but it was how it worked i tried with the disc and it still didnt work , so if your looking to buy the blue wii don't i repeat don't

Was this review helpful? (5) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
houma , louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
really bad
12/25/2011

Customer review by crazytexasgirl523

1.0 stars 12/25/2011 by crazytexasgirl523
by crazytexasgirl523

i bought two of these system and both of the controllers are backwards. when i say back i mean the Sensor is faceing behind you and you can set it up to play it you cant do nothing im taking both of them back and im getting the black wii

Was this review helpful? (6) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazytexasgirl523
austin texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day