Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
GOOD COMPUTER BAG
2/7/2012

Customer review by damac

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by damac
by damac

I purchased this computer carrying case for my new 15.6' computer, it fits nice and snug with just enough protection against bumps and small accidental falls.I like that its not too bulky and light to carrying with me. I recommend this product to my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damac
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
serves its purpose
1/31/2012

Customer review by john34608

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by john34608
by john34608

I wanted a simple, basic bag to carry my laptop. No frills necessary. And that's what this bag does. You can't beat the price. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
john34608
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for travel to school or office
3/3/2012

Customer review by marsap32

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by marsap32
by marsap32

This laptop case is good for carrying you laptop to school or to the offfice and to protect it from the weather. I like it because it is lightweightand has a separate zippered side compartment to hold documents.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marsap32
Effingham. IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bag.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Rucks

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Rucks
by Rucks

Nothing special, but the laptop fits conveniently into the bag. Good enough for what it is for.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rucks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok for the price
3/29/2012

Customer review by treebeeme

3.0 stars 3/29/2012 by treebeeme
by treebeeme

I got this bag as part of a "bundle," as I didn't have one at all before, it is just fine. I would not use it travelling, it is a bit flimsy and has no shoulder strap or means to attach to luggage. But it is fine for using at home.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treebeeme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Simple and Just what I needed.
11/23/2012

Customer review by CJKY2012

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by CJKY2012
by CJKY2012

This bag was all I needed. If you are looking for something simple this is it. It has only one pocket inside the bag and a zipper pocket outside of the bag. It is just big enough for me to carry laptop, charging cords, and speakers. If you have lots of accesories that you carry with you I would not recomend this but if you keep it simple this is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJKY2012
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/16/2012

Customer review by CleaningPerson

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by CleaningPerson
by CleaningPerson

very good, hold a lot of stuff!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleaningPerson
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous case for the money
1/1/2013

Customer review by bicyclegma

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by bicyclegma
by bicyclegma

The case holds not only the laptop but also has zipped outer pocket that holds the chg cord as well as a calculator, pens etc. It takes up very little space but you can bring it anywhere protected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bicyclegma
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Avsolutely handy. . .
3/19/2012

Customer review by AllBabyStuff

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by AllBabyStuff
by AllBabyStuff

This product I like very much. You can take your computer any where and this makes it a whole lot simpler to carry around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllBabyStuff
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/3/2012

Customer review by katiesmm

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by katiesmm
by katiesmm

it was just what i was looking for...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiesmm
washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
5/18/2012

Customer review by terrysrsr

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by terrysrsr
by terrysrsr

I got this laptop bag for half the price of what one costs in the Walmart store. I used the site to store for free shipping, got it in a couple of days, it's just an all around great deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrysrsr
Lakeland, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
8/27/2012

Customer review by EriVer

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by EriVer
by EriVer

teh bag itself is as described, nothing fancy. it gets the job done at an affordable price and is fair quality. i am worried about the handles ripping though so watch out. hasn't fallen apart on me yet, and it should do long as I (you) take care of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EriVer
Spring Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice laptop bag, good price.
11/9/2012

Customer review by sean1161

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by sean1161
by sean1161

Laptop bag was included in a bundle with the laptop I bought. It was basicly free. It holds the laptop nicely, has a pocket that holds mouse and cords, seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sean1161
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by GonnyK

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by GonnyK
by GonnyK

Great bag - didn't expect much with a free bag add on but this is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GonnyK
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price for basic case to protect laptop
10/28/2012

Customer review by w1ldone

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by w1ldone
by w1ldone

It was part of a bundle, with the price being a good one for the basic case as required for the purchase. It protects the laptop and has pockets inside for files or whatever, as well as an outside zip pocket for accessories, like the power cord.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w1ldone
Hindman, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good price
11/29/2013

Customer review by chrisopther

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by chrisopther
by chrisopther

very durable and it was what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisopther
Hackettstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Padded Laptop bag
1/17/2013

Customer review by deadjim

3.0 stars 1/17/2013 by deadjim
by deadjim

Fits my 15.6" laptop just right. Inside divider pocket for a few papers or maybe a couple of cd's. Padding only around bottom, part of ends, and most of sides. Padding ends 1/2" or so below top zippers and handles. Unpadded outside pass through pocket with zippers on both ends for cables. Seems like durable materials. Reasonable quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deadjim
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2012

Customer review by famliyofhogwarts

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by famliyofhogwarts
by famliyofhogwarts

I got this for my son who is a freshman in collage. It really is a great bag for his new laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
famliyofhogwarts
Helena, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2012

Customer review by teresa1212

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by teresa1212
by teresa1212

nice lightweight bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teresa1212
Port st Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great yes but the price was a bit costly
12/27/2013

Customer review by devilsracecourse

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by devilsracecourse
by devilsracecourse

My niece loves it but i wish the price was less,kids uses them and you dont want to spend over $300 on such a toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilsracecourse
miramar florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews