Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great bag
5/27/2013

Customer review by DTashaL

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by DTashaL
by DTashaL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this bag! The price is awesome! It is sturdy, it fits my HP 6g 15.6 inch laptop easily! It has really good protective padding. The pocket in front is large and opens on both sides, and it easily holds my wireless mouse, power cord, and portable speakers. The inside also has a pocket that will be really useful for holding documents. The color is more Crayola purple than what is shown on the website, even though I wouldn't have minded either purple. The only thing I wish it also had is a shoulder strap. Other than that, very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DTashaL
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
4/27/2012

Customer review by Arwinn

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Arwinn
by Arwinn

I recieved it fast, and like some others said the color is darker when you get it. I actually love the color much better! The picture shows a light lavender almost pastel purple color. It's almost a plum purple which is AWESOME! Great features, and loads of space. It fits my 15.6" laptop perfectly! :D

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arwinn
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Bag!
4/19/2012

Customer review by DOTTERS412

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by DOTTERS412
by DOTTERS412

This bag is just the right size for everyday use. It fits the laptop, mouse, and the cords. The only thing I wasn't sure about was the color, it's actually a much nicer shade of purple than the picture shows, it's darker in real life.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DOTTERS412
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for me
8/28/2012

Customer review by kw711x

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by kw711x
by kw711x

It's purple, darker than the photo and I am glad of that. Roomy for my laptop. Like the exterior double sided pocket for the external mini mouse I bought and for the power cords. Has a nice fabric divider inside where I put my mouse pad and papers.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kw711x
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fit my needs
3/22/2012

Customer review by LadyFlash

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by LadyFlash
by LadyFlash

It held up well. It held my laptop, mouse, keyboard and keypad as well as some needed papers. It is well made and strong. My only regret is that it was a little be bigger and had wheels as I was also carrying around about 20-25 pounds of books. I love the color too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyFlash
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very Nice!
6/10/2012

Customer review by MarengoFlamingo

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by MarengoFlamingo
by MarengoFlamingo

The color is actually darker (more purple) than it appears on my screen and I like the actual color even better.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarengoFlamingo
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fabulous deep plum color
5/23/2012

Customer review by emilyflowerfreak

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by emilyflowerfreak
by emilyflowerfreak

My favorite color is purple but not exactly the color they show but i just setteled with it because it was the only purple they have. but when i opened the package to my surprize there was a deep purple labtop bag infrount of me. VERY happy with this. And to add the shipping was speedy it arrived in less than 48 hours after ordering. i ordered this and the related products i choose through the Moms Dads and Grads labtop deal. Very affordable deal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emilyflowerfreak
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Nice Laptop Bag
7/17/2012

Customer review by WindyThie

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by WindyThie
by WindyThie

Nice size, easy to carry, great color and the pocket holds all the accesseries. Very compact, just the right size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WindyThie
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great to carry laptop asround.
2/21/2012

Customer review by willpr

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by willpr
by willpr

Both lightweight and protects Laptop. Use to clean.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willpr
Camuy, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
6/18/2012

Customer review by Barwolf

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Barwolf
by Barwolf

Very product for protection of my lap top and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barwolf
Pioneer, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice padded case
11/11/2013

Customer review by PuppyBubbles

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by PuppyBubbles
by PuppyBubbles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to replace my old padded case with this one but it is slightly too large. I put my padded case inside a lightweight canvas briefcase so that I have added pockets for the mouse, cords, fashdrives, etc but this one won't fit. Will still use it for carrying computer to and from work but not when I travel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuppyBubbles
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Bag
8/8/2012

Customer review by AlwaysSpring

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by AlwaysSpring
by AlwaysSpring

I like my laptop case, it matches with my purple laptop. It has all the room I need for my laptop and more. Its easy to carry and keeps you things protected. I would recommend this laptop bag to anyone who wants a good bag for a nice price. The great is they have a nice selection of various colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysSpring
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD DEAL
10/24/2013

Customer review by JUDYSMONEY

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by JUDYSMONEY
by JUDYSMONEY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I REALLY LIKE THE LAPTOP BAG, ITS COLORFUL AND ITS EASY TO USE AND CARRY..I FEEL MY LAPTOP IS SECURE AND SAFE IN THIS BAG AND THERES PLENTY OF ROOM..WHEN I ORDERED MY LAPTOP I DIDNT THINK OF A CASE FOR IT THEN I SEEN THIS CASE LATER AND GOT IT AND I AM HAPPY I DID. LOTS FOR THE PRICE...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JUDYSMONEY
Oregon Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bag for a great price!
10/9/2013

Customer review by mtdorachic

3.0 stars 10/9/2013 by mtdorachic
by mtdorachic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bag has good padding and room for my daughter's laptop and power supply and mouse. There is another larger pocket that could hold a folder. The color is more of a dark purple, not like the picture. Overall this is good bag for great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtdorachic
Mount Dora, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2012

Customer review by bigmamadeb

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by bigmamadeb
by bigmamadeb

This bag is very lightweight..just love it..my computer fits very well in it,,no ,,thanks

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmamadeb
stockton,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
10/20/2012

Customer review by KEYKIIY

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by KEYKIIY
by KEYKIIY

This is a good and sturdy product i just wish the zipper would go all the way down to the bottom instead of just at the top to slip the laptop in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KEYKIIY
nashville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice laptop case
1/13/2014

Customer review by thriftygirlinky

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by thriftygirlinky
by thriftygirlinky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice case which meets your basic needs and is pretty and practical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftygirlinky
louisville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's cute and is roomy
12/19/2013

Customer review by TheDogsMom

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by TheDogsMom
by TheDogsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits my new laptop with battery cable and mouse just fine. Price is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDogsMom
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laptop bag
10/21/2013

Customer review by Mimilew

3.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Mimilew
by Mimilew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color is a little darker than advertised , would have preferred lavender like the picture shows . It serves it's purpose!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimilew
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product.
8/7/2014

Customer review by cinocsom

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by cinocsom
by cinocsom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lap top bag met all expectations and more, as it was a gift for my daughter who is a teacher. I would definitely recommend this item to my friends and family. Great item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinocsom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews