Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
I love it!
1/22/2014

Customer review by akaIrisa

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by akaIrisa
by akaIrisa

This is great for a home workout. I considered a treadmill but decided they were too big, bulky and expensive. I have two gym memberships but am kind of burned out on the routine. My sister had one of these for her kids and I thought I would give it a try. Now I can get a work out at home while I'm watching my shows! It's also low impact, different, and fun. I use small hand weights while I'm jogging. I like the stability bar also. I had some trouble getting the nuts to fit on the bolts for the bar attachment but it still worked ok. I was super surprised when it showed up on my doorstep less than 24 hours from when I ordered with no shipping fee. Very happy about that. I weigh about 140 and it seems to hold up with me okay. Not sure how heavy you can go with it. Overall very happy with the product and delivery.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akaIrisa
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good rebounder for whole family
12/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old since he has beenbouncingon the furniture and his bed almost continuously for the last 6 months. Our concern was the handle, and not knowing if we could adjust it for him. Although it was made for adults (which we have also used it plenty this week) the handle can be adjusted down to my son's height. The holes for the spring loaded pin to adjust the height we malaligned and didn't even work at adult height. (If I want to use the handle for other heights I'm going to have to drill some holes to make it work.) bit for the kids height I just shoved the upper bars as far down as possible and was able I lock the 2 pieces together for my son to use. My son has lives on it since he got it and would sleep on it if we let him. Assembly was not bad as it was just screwing on the legs. The handle added a little bump to assembly but still it took nomothetic than 20 min to totally put together.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got it for the kids
12/31/2013

Customer review by prairiebold

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by prairiebold
by prairiebold

the diameter is great and the handle helps the kids from bouncing off. So far, a great purchase

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prairiebold
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
11/29/2014

Customer review by LuvsMO

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by LuvsMO
by LuvsMO

I am very pleased with this mini trampoline. It was very easy to setup and I have been using it daily

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvsMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beginner
1/25/2014

Customer review by jaxxxs

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by jaxxxs
by jaxxxs

did not expect it to be as good as it is!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxxxs
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the whole house!
12/26/2014

Customer review by AJC020786

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by AJC020786
by AJC020786

Purchased this mini trampoline for my 5 yo son but it great for the whole family. First, it only took my husband 5 mins to put together because unlike most of the mini trampolines you can purchase, it comes with the springs and canvas already put together! This was a BIG plus because other trampolines were taking people 2 days to put together because of the springs. The next best thing is not only can my son jump and play with this trampolive but my husband and I can use it to exercise also. Def recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a mini trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJC020786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good trampoline
2/9/2014

Customer review by JaRenay

4.0 stars 2/9/2014 by JaRenay
by JaRenay

I ordered and received the trampoline within 3-5 days, even through the snow storms across the country. It was very way to put together, my only gripe is the handle wouldnt line up- so I am using the trampoline without the handle. still works ok, very quiet when the kids, twin 9 yr old boys, are on it. Seems sturdy. I've only had it for two wks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaRenay
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality!
3/15/2014

Customer review by theGoodSeed

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by theGoodSeed
by theGoodSeed

I was a little skeptical about this purchase, since I've heard various stories about mini trampolines falling in while on it. But this trampoline is very good quality. I even had my husband, who is close to the weight limit, try it out. It held his weght great. The bar is sturdy as well. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theGoodSeed
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pure fun
12/30/2014

Customer review by Jlbeast

4.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Jlbeast
by Jlbeast

I like the trampoline but the directions on how to attach the handle are confusing with what they provide they give you a bolt with a nut and a safety cap but the nut doesn't screw down far enough for you to put the safety cap on and it's not a secure fit the handle is loose and the directions are just a tiny picture that's hard to see and is not clear

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlbeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trampoline problem
12/1/2014

Customer review by Bouncingalong

3.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Bouncingalong
by Bouncingalong

When the trampoline arrived, it had a 3/4 inch slit in the cover. When I called the company, they said they could not help me because they had no more trampolines in stock. I was instructed to contact Walmart where the trampoline was picked up by us.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bouncingalong
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy Bouncy energy
11/22/2014

Customer review by Blondbouncer

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Blondbouncer
by Blondbouncer

I have this set up in my dining room where I can see my tv, and anytime I walk by it I hop on for a few minutes throughout the day... You really feel it after about 5 minutes but not uncomfortable, my legs feet and ankles are getting stronger... And it's fun!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondbouncer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great indoor exercise toy
12/28/2013

Customer review by papa4

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by papa4
by papa4

Great gift for our granddaughter at our house

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for indoors.
1/14/2014

Customer review by yaktownman

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by yaktownman
by yaktownman

Light weight and easy to assemble. Looks and feels durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yaktownman
Pontiac (yaktown)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy product, easy assembly
2/25/2014

Customer review by CKayeH

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by CKayeH
by CKayeH

Sturdy product, easy assembly. Overall like the product. Kids love it. Would prefer it to be a little more giving in the springs... that may come in time after more use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKayeH
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jump around
11/26/2014

Customer review by Kaylaj

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Kaylaj
by Kaylaj

I love it and so does my kids, if your looking to do hard core workout on this it's not the best because it doesn't have the right amount of bounce you need for that but over all it's a great work out and you can still do a lot of different workouts on this Perfect size and height of bars. Fun fun fun!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaylaj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality, Great price
3/1/2014

Customer review by Jolo78

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Jolo78
by Jolo78

Great product. I was impressed with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jolo78
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pure Fun Trampoline worth the money!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Thebusyfamily

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Thebusyfamily
by Thebusyfamily

This trampoline was super easy to put together including the bar. Kids love it and so do I!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thebusyfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love having the stablizer bar on it.
10/18/2014

Customer review by 2615

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by 2615
by 2615

Great Value for the price. easy to put together and also durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2615
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
10/27/2014

Customer review by Ladybug2943

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by Ladybug2943
by Ladybug2943

Overall a great trampoline- I got it for the sensory needs of my daycare kids & it's doing the trick. It was very easy to assemble too! It's not extremely bouncy but that makes it safer for my little kiddos to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybug2943
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jump, jiving fun
11/18/2014

Customer review by MommomGigi

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by MommomGigi
by MommomGigi

Great exercise and great fun for all ages. Bought for my grandson but whole family enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommomGigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews