Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
66
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 179 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews
Exactly What we were looking for !
2/15/2017

Customer review by Susan

4.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Susan
by Susan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOOKS GREAT. TAKES A WHILE TO LEVEL OUT AND INSTALL BUT WORTH THE EFFORT.

Susan
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functional decor
12/31/2016

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Sheila
by Sheila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size and love that it came with the wall mounts needed. Sturdy but not over the top heavy either.

Sheila
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Love Love
12/21/2012

Customer review by Jerome

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Jerome
by Jerome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it dont listen to the bad reviews. If you are expecting something with this type of weight in sheetrock, then you really should not be buying sheetrock anchors, and using sheetrock togglers anyways. If you cant hit a stud with these, then buy the right hardware to hang it up. Otherwise this is well built, looks nice and elegant, is easy to assemble, but you need two people as others have said if you are hanging it on sheetrock and not hitting studs. Love the service of Hayneedle, shipped extremely fast. I recommend this product and this company highly.

Jerome
JACKSONVILLE,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok... at best.
1/26/2007

Customer review by Jason

3.0 stars 1/26/2007 by Jason
by Jason
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two of these. One arrived significantly bent. (I just straightened it out myself) The quality versus price was a little bit of a let down for me. Very weak and flimsy, bottles slide down because the angle is not appropriate. The mounting brackets don't give you much confidence in the stablity of this rack. They do look great, and they don't take up much space,that's about the only good things about this particular rack. Those are the two main reasons I chose it though, looks and size, so I guess in that way, I still got what I wanted.

Jason
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Piece
2/29/2012

Customer review by Wine Diva

4.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Wine Diva
by Wine Diva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love that this rack holds so many wine glasses and displays my finest wines so nicely. I get wonderful comments on it, as I do have it as a decor piece in my dining room. Very practical, and yet beautiful as well. Sturdy and I am never afraid of it failing to keep two of my most prized possessions safe (ie. wine and glasses!!!). I do wish that it had been shipping with more care, as 2 of the thin wires at the bottom were bent slightly out of place but that was easily fixed and had nothing to do with the manufacturer.

Wine Diva
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
2/27/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product easy to assemble.

John
Anderson sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/13/2007

Customer review by nns

5.0 stars 11/13/2007 by nns
by nns
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this wine and glass rack. It a great buy. The only problem I had was installation. It is a two/three person job since the brackets are not connected (gravity holds everthing together) and comes apart until secured. Two people have to hold each side together while someone else measures. I recommend that a template come with the rack and then it would be perfect! Regardless, it was worth the effort.

nns
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly on the kitchen wall!
2/24/2007

Customer review by Miguel the Cabernet Drinker

5.0 stars 2/24/2007 by Miguel the Cabernet Drinker
by Miguel the Cabernet Drinker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the wine rack. I initially saw it in a little Brooklyn,NYC Cafe and I asked the owner where they bought it. He said "online." I hunted for it online and found it here and it is the exact one from the cafe. Its perfect for wine lovers, classy decor and stands out in just about any room (especially the kitchen). All of my friends love it when I'm entertaining. A great conversational piece!

Miguel the Cabernet Drinker
Sunnyside, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great gift!!!
12/24/2008

Customer review by njshoreemt

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by njshoreemt
by njshoreemt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my Mom for her birthday. She absolutely LOVES it!!!! She has always wanted a wine glass rack and said it is perfect. It looks beautiful in her dining room and she said it was not too hard for her and Dad to put together, and my dad has no patience for difficult assembly. They were able to do it together and she couldn't be happier. For a wine lover, this is a must!!

njshoreemt
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was looking for!
12/19/2008

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by Cheryl
by Cheryl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this winerack to hang over a new bar at the end of our dining room. We were decorating for a company Christmas party we were hosting at our home on an annual basis. It fit the space perfectly, looked far more expensive than its actual price, and practically everyone at the party wanted the web address for where we bought it. Definitely exceeded our expectations!.

Cheryl
Southern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply A Great Product
12/10/2008

Customer review by Tim

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Tim
by Tim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the best product I could find for the price. Holds a lot of bottles and glasses. Very sturdy and bottles are very secure. Glasses on the other hand looked like they could slip out but the wire for the glasses were easy to bend so I just bent them were they couldn't slide out. Looks great, very simple, gained a lot of cabinet space, and back to entertaining.

Tim
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely Pleased with this Purchase!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Maiya

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Maiya
by Maiya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a wine rack that I could store 20+ wine glasses on in addition to wine bottles because I frequently have wine nights at my house and my cabinets were beginning to over flow with wine glasses. I was so happy when I found this one for a great price and great design. Very pleased with this purchase and I would definitely recommend it to anyone else!

Maiya
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product of this kind have found
1/15/2016

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Michael
by Michael
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really sets off my bar location

Michael
Danbury,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great piece, but hard to fit into studs
9/13/2013

Customer review by Kara

3.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Kara
by Kara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our kitchen/dining room. Since it is heavy, especially with so much wine, we wanted to only put it in the studs. The measurements don't allow for this and we are going to have to mount it onto a piece of wood first before we can put it up. A little disappointed about that, but otherwise we like the looks of it.

Kara
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks Great!
12/7/2015

Customer review by Stephen

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Stephen
by Stephen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a two person install, but really looks good over my wet bar. Recommend to anyone!

Stephen
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I have been looking for!
12/2/2013

Customer review by Elizabeth

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rack was just as shown. Perfect size and nice finish. The ends of the stemware holders should be turned slightly upwards so the last glass does not slide off. Extremely easy to bump one and it will fall out. Otherwise, it's great. I ordered this on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and it was delivered that Saturday! Awesome!

Elizabeth
CONCORD,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally !!!
12/30/2008

Customer review by Marnie...trend setter.

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Marnie...trend setter.
by Marnie...trend setter.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have entertained three times over the holidays and each time more than one person has asked about it and are considering buying the same wine rack. I put a decoration on the wall between the space above the bottles...and it looks great! Finally, something from the internet true to its advertisement. [...] Thanks!

Marnie...trend setter.
Barnstable, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal on handcrafted product
1/24/2007

Customer review by SaShill

4.0 stars 1/24/2007 by SaShill
by SaShill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After Struggling to mount the product (holes on both brackets are not uniform alignment. I found the product to hold sturdy and have had no problems with it. Great capacity and my only other down side seen is that certain types of bottles tend to slide down the neck to the body but overall a good product.

SaShill
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Wine Rack!
7/24/2010

Customer review by Fred

4.0 stars 7/24/2010 by Fred
by Fred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are mounting this rack on a plaster board wall, the little plastic anchors that are supply with the screws are not very good at all. I had two pull out with ease. Go to the hardware store and get some good anchors. 8-Bottles of wine is a lot of weight to hang on those very little plastic anchors.

Fred
Harrisville, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Service and Product!!!
12/30/2010

Customer review by Shasha

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Shasha
by Shasha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The screw heads are smaller than the holes on the rack so they go through the holes when mounting on the wall. No washers were included, but are needed ( or screws with bigger heads). Hard to find hardware to match the blck of the rack to accomodate this problem. Otherwise love the product!

Shasha
Pottstown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews