Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kids Love
1/5/2014

Customer review by BoyMommy3

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by BoyMommy3
by BoyMommy3

My three kids (8, 5, and 3) love this teepee! It fits them and me sitting comfortably. They love that daddy and I can stand in there with them. They make up all kinds of scenarios when they're playing in there.. Worth every penny and Walmart has it for the best price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoyMommy3
Jupiter, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lot's of fun and easy to assemble
12/27/2013

Customer review by bjv1

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by bjv1
by bjv1

Bought this as a gift and my nephew loves it. It's large in size so you'll need the space if you want to set it up inside.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjv1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun
3/1/2014

Customer review by Mouse13

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Mouse13
by Mouse13

I got this for my sons birthday (turning 3) he along with his older brother (almost 7) LOVE this!!! it's very easy to put up and take down - great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mouse13
Spring lake, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by grampa58

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by grampa58
by grampa58

Our granddaughter loves it. Exactlt what we expected. Easy to assemble. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grampa58
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Play Tent
5/27/2014

Customer review by LuverOfSun

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by LuverOfSun
by LuverOfSun

Researched online thoroughly before coming across this one - what won me over - along with the great price! - was the height and the width for my two kids (ages 6 and 9) to play in and continue to be able to enjoy as they grow. Super easy to assemble and has proven to be a great hide-out and creative outlet for them. We use it indoors during the rain, and then transfer it outdoors for a fun play tent during warmer weather. Great buy for the money. Fabric may rip with wear-and-tear and/or rough play over time, but I'm okay with that for our purposes. Good purchase all-around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuverOfSun
Lake Stevens, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The kids love it!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Raustin

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Raustin
by Raustin

We bought this for a birthday party and it was a huge success as all the kids enjoyed it! It is pretty big for inside of the house, I would recommend that you have vaulted ceilings otherwise you can enjoy it outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raustin
Martinez, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So hot
1/9/2013

Customer review by happyshopper15

2.0 stars 1/9/2013 by happyshopper15
by happyshopper15

I purchased this tent for inside use and though it seems like a good quality product it is extremely hot for inside use. I returned it for that reason. Walmart has this product priced more than 50 % cheaper than other sites.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshopper15
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female