Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Baby Book I've Found!
2/9/2010

Customer review by DallensWife

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by DallensWife
by DallensWife

I got this baby book as a gift during my first pregnancy and bought it again as soon as i found out i was expecting! it has the most spaces to write in and the pockets are great of pictures. it has lots of extra open pages to add things of your own! i LOVE this baby book!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DallensWife
Fouke, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this journal
7/24/2010

Customer review by NEProudMom

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by NEProudMom
by NEProudMom

This is our first child and I wanted to buy a baby book to record all the major milestones. I had seen one that my sister had for her daughter and was looking for a similar one. But being on a budget I also wanted something that was not outrageously expensive. I feel that I found the perfect one in this product. PROS: - Being yellow in color, it is gender neutral. It is good for moms like me who dont know the gender of their child. - It is not very expensive but still seems very nicely bound and made. The pages are very nice and glossy too. - It is spiral bound and has an elastic band to help it close. When I put in a few pictures and mementos in it, I can still close it with the elastic band. - I personally feel that it is adequately detailed. I realise that the level of detail that every parent might want to jot down might be different though. - Different sections are divided in this journal by different tabs. CONS: - Walmart site to store order did take more than 2 weeks. I was eagerly waiting for this to come. - The spine is light yellow in cloth. You need to be careful in handling it with clean hands. - While shipping the tabs got bent a bit. I was too lazy to exchange it. Also I didnt want to wait another two weeks to get another one. Overall, I do feel that I can jot down all the major milestones and my child will enjoy to read them when he/she will grow up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NEProudMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Record Book
1/27/2009

Customer review by lovetojournal

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by lovetojournal
by lovetojournal

I used this book with my son when he was born and then recently purchased it again for my soon to be born daughter. I loved the questions it asked and I felt like it covered the major milestones to be remembered for a long time. There are pockets to put cards or keepsakes in and lots of blank pages for picture collages. I am a someone who loves to journal and this book was my favorite of all that I found!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetojournal
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/11/2009

Customer review by momof2andpug

4.0 stars 2/11/2009 by momof2andpug
by momof2andpug

Very nice journal, lots of room to write down memories. I wish it were devided by age in months, rather than milestones, and I would have liked if there was more room to add pictures. Like it a lot overall though. Very similar to "My Pregnancy Journal".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2andpug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love this book!!!
7/26/2012

Customer review by Mampi

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Mampi
by Mampi

Its gender neutral, has spiral binding with elastic band, very detailed, lots of space for pictures and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mampi
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
5/1/2012

Customer review by babyontheway244

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by babyontheway244
by babyontheway244

love this book, all the pictures are lovely. has pockets for pictures or memories. seems very classic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyontheway244
georgia
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2012

Customer review by dorcan

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by dorcan
by dorcan

Bought this book for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it. It's a great book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorcan
Sumner, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/22/2010

Customer review by damom2

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by damom2
by damom2

I love this baby book. Super cute and very detailed. Great book for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
damom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week