Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this yarn!
11/14/2012

Customer review by SoozeeQ24

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by SoozeeQ24
by SoozeeQ24

I cannot find this particular "giggles" yarn in your stores so must order it on-line. Please do not stop carrying it! I would love to see more baby colored yarn in your stores. Perhaps a green/yellow/white variegated ... I used to be able to get this color a long time ago. Thank you! Crocheting and knitting are very popular crafts now. Susan

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoozeeQ24
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the softest prettiest yarn!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Saverfavors

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Saverfavors
by Saverfavors

I absolutely love this yarn. I think the fact that it is blended with a small percentage of nylon is what gives it the "soft to the touch" appeal! Please continue to manufacture and sell this yarn. I too have to order this on line. Would love to see you expand the color selection. I use it for not just baby afghans but it is so sensational, it can be used for full afghans as well as any other project. Wonderful for gift giving projects or just "treat yourself" There are not enough yarns of this quality at such a value. The pricing just makes it all the better or I should say best!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saverfavors
south central usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very nice baby yarn
4/3/2013

Customer review by LIDebNY

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by LIDebNY
by LIDebNY

I am new to loom knitting and also crocheting but made my first baby blanket with this yarn. I have not yet washed it but it is very soft and was easy and nice to work with (on loom and with crochet hooks) and no defects at all in the skeins. I will continue to purchase this yarn for my baby projects. I wish they would carry it in the stores, as others have said as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIDebNY
smithtown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So Soft and Pleasantly Inexpensive!
8/8/2013

Customer review by PooppeeBunnee

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by PooppeeBunnee
by PooppeeBunnee

This yarn is squishy soft and really easy to work with! It made a beautiful baby blanket! So glad it was available online since our local Walmart doesn't carry it - and neither does any other store around. And the price can't be beat! If you can't find the yarn you're trying to find for your craft projects, check out Walmart.com. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the kinds available and really pleased with the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PooppeeBunnee
North Adams, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Matches "Tiffany's Blue"
12/27/2013

Customer review by Jennifer444444

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Jennifer444444
by Jennifer444444

I got it to try to match "Tiffany's Blue", which I think it does very well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer444444
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy
4/5/2014

Customer review by RARARR

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by RARARR
by RARARR

This is some of the easiest yarn to work with, in my experience. It is also very soft. I bought 6 to do a baby blanket and baby beanie and it was the perfect amount. I still have some left over. You can't beat the price! The colors were just as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RARARR
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love!!!!!
6/4/2014

Customer review by cinder777

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by cinder777
by cinder777

Excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinder777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.