Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love, love, LOVE this product
12/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The boots are sexy and cute and despite the other review on here, I found quite the oposite to be true. I wear usually a size 8-8.5, and so I got the size 9. I should have gone with the size 8. The size I got is just a little bit too big, however, this does leave for added comfort in a manner. The only thing I did not see in the description was heel height. It has a 3 3/4" heel with a 3/4" hidden platform. I highly recommend these. Everyone keeps asking me where I got them. They are stunning.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Small fit and not for thick calves
11/29/2011

Customer review by AshAtl

2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by AshAtl
by AshAtl

I ordered the black in a size 10. When I pulled the show out of the box I saw immediately that it would not fit. I decided to try it on anyway because "sometimes" looks can be deceiving but instead it was right on the money. The shoe was way too tight and I could not zip it up really around my ankles. I have thick calves naturally and the material would not even go around with my holding it closed myself. This shoe is made for more of the petite individual. Don't get me wrong the shoe looks fabulous as it does in the pictures but the size is all wrong. So if you are a petite person or someone with small calves I recommend it for you but if not I recommend you go up a size. I couldn't because this shoe is not made pass size 10. I will admit I wear a 10 to 10.5 but majority of my boots and heels are 10. My sneakers are 10.5 I think that's a comfort factor for me. Good luck if you decided to try it its really a beautiful sexy style shoe just the wrong fit. I'm returning my pair smh although I really wanted them :-(

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshAtl
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love 'em
1/5/2012

Customer review by hairgirl86

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by hairgirl86
by hairgirl86

I have athletic calves so most high boots don't fit unless they are wide calf. I went a full size bigger a 10 and they fit perfectly! they are a little bigger but the calves area fits perfectly and I am ordering them in brown & gray next week :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hairgirl86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sexy but Classy
1/1/2012

Customer review by msjacque254

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by msjacque254
by msjacque254

I got these boots yesterday and I love them. beautiful shoe and very classy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjacque254
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WOW these gray boots uh uh uh!!!
9/2/2012

Customer review by bmore6075

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by bmore6075
by bmore6075

i love gray for fall and winter and im glad i grab these when i saw them. they are true to size comfortable and i need to grab more just in case i wear these ones out...... GRABBING NOW!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmore6075
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not for the faint of heart!
9/18/2012

Customer review by iluvadesparklies

2.0 stars 9/18/2012 by iluvadesparklies
by iluvadesparklies

The heel on these boots measures 4.75". Add your insole to that and your heel will be at least 5" off the floor. The platform measures .75" so there is quite a steep drop-off. Not much padding at the ball of the foot either. I found them uncomfortable and they were returned. Also, the suede material wasn't the best quality... the fuzz had rubbed off where the boots had been moving around in the box and the upper was pretty flimsy. Kohl's sells these same exact boots, but at a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvadesparklies
Little Elm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female