Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great boots for where I live (Wisconsin)
3/10/2012

Customer review by Aries4

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Aries4
by Aries4

These boots are warm, they are a perfect fit and they look amazing, in my opinion, better than the photo! To top it off, they are fashionable! No complaints ;)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries4
Neenah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Great Deal!
2/1/2012

Customer review by Mrs419

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Mrs419
by Mrs419

The boots arrived in a timely manner, well wrapped and in great condition. The packaging was in tact and it was delivered to me, personally. My daughter loved the boots and have worn them several times. They hold well in the Winter Weather and seem to be pretty durable. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrs419
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very warm and attractive pair of boots!
1/31/2012

Customer review by Godisgr8

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Godisgr8
by Godisgr8

These are an attractive pair of boots that not only look snug and warm, but are. The fur lining helps keep feet warm in some of the coldest of weather, They are an accurate size fit and are comfortable to wear. Good boots for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godisgr8
Bakersfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice for the price
12/29/2011

Customer review by MamaErin

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by MamaErin
by MamaErin

very cute, came as pictured, only problem is the top 3-4" flair out, don't know if it's cause my calfs are a little larger. My daughter tried them on and she is a lot skinnier than me. They still flair out but not as bad. I will probably add some elastic on the inside. Over all quality is great. Style very cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaErin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cheaply made
7/19/2012

Customer review by sb1191

1.0 stars 7/19/2012 by sb1191
by sb1191

These boots look great online and in person, but they are hard to walk on and also a small fit. I am returning it. They are uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sb1191
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Buy!
6/10/2012

Customer review by Dragina

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Dragina
by Dragina

Really liked these ~ nice and warm, very comfortable, only qualm I have with it is that the top is split in half, so the front and back of the boot like to flop down over the belt... but sometimes it's really cute that way. It is perfect for the wintertime in southern Arizona, just not practical during the warmer times (Which is most of the year) lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragina
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great boots !
10/27/2012

Customer review by loveWalmartForEver

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by loveWalmartForEver
by loveWalmartForEver

Love this pair. So comfortable so stylish ! Very good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveWalmartForEver
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by ashleyy02

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by ashleyy02
by ashleyy02

They are really pretty but the flair out at the top was a bit much and the top belt slides down when I walk. I put a safety pin on the inside, top slit to keep the boot more leg hugging and poked a hole through the top belt to make it not slide down. Probably not something most people wanna mess with but hey, I love these boots a lot and it was an easy fix and well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleyy02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good boot for the price
11/18/2012

Customer review by Kateedee

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Kateedee
by Kateedee

I bought these to wear walking around campus at Utah State, a college campus that's covered in ice for most of the year. The boots are lined with this nice faux fur that's really warm, the sole is thick, and the shaft of the boot is nice and wide. They are comfortable to walk in, but the faux suede fabric they are made out of isn't that water-proof, and the top part of the shaft of the boot is a little too loose, though that could be fixed with a couple of stitches at the sides. I bought another pair for my mom and she likes to wear them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kateedee
Preston Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two Looks for the price of one!
12/1/2012

Customer review by robinstr

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by robinstr
by robinstr

I love theses boots. Great price and fast shipping. There comfortable and fit very well. I can wear them all the way up and get a leather look or I can roll them down and get a MUKLUK look. The only issue I have is sometimes they try to roll down on there own. I wish I had a way to fasten them when there worn all the way up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robinstr
Warsaw, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.