Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing value for the price!
11/19/2011

Customer review by Niksicle

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Niksicle
by Niksicle

I bought the gray pair of these boots. They are super comfy and extremely cute. Every time I wear them, I get compliments on the cute buttons on the side. I have average sized calves, and there's enough room in these boots for my skinny jeans and thick socks pulled over them for a layered look. I've worn regular flared jeans with them also, with the boot underneath the jeans, and there was no bulk-you couldn't tell I had on boots. As for height - I'm 5'4 and they come just a couple inches below my knees. I'm going to buy the black pair now, and I'll order the brown ones as soon as they come back in stock.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niksicle
Saraland, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
extremely cute, fits even bigger calfs
8/11/2012

Customer review by charlacharm

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by charlacharm
by charlacharm

I have both the brown & gray pairs & I absolutely love these! fits true to size & can wear them w/ skinny jeans. I also bought these for my mom who has had a lot of trouble finding boots to fit her very thick calves & they fit her too. I would definitely recommend these & plan to buy the black pair too. I've never bought 3 pair of the exact same shoe in 3 different colors, but that's how much I love them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlacharm
Morehead, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome value for super cute boots!!!
10/17/2012

Customer review by Amiralou

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Amiralou
by Amiralou

These boots work great for people who are short or tall! They arent too long for those who are vertically challenged. They work great for dressing up or for casual wear, and look great with both skinny jeans and leggings. They have plenty of space, too, as I am in my last trimester of pregnancy and they fit no matter how swollen my ankles are!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amiralou
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome! Inexpensive!
3/13/2012

Customer review by LilSweetPea89

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by LilSweetPea89
by LilSweetPea89

I do alot of online shopping from different clothes sites. Now usually when I order shoes they never fit right (too tight or the sizing is off) and they are in the $45-$60 prce range. I was on the search for some boots and couldn't find a good deal anywhere. I didnt think Walmart would have a pair to my standards but boy was I wrong. These boots have great quality, the fit is true (size 9), and they are cheap. I couldnt have found a better deal!!! LOVE THESE BOOTS! I'm going to order the grey pair as well

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilSweetPea89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too Tight
11/1/2012

Customer review by SheBeShoppin

3.0 stars 11/1/2012 by SheBeShoppin
by SheBeShoppin

I bought the gray boot and was happy with the color and style, but I cannot get it on my foot. I will be returning them and searching for something that has a zipper.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheBeShoppin
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by bethm04

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by bethm04
by bethm04

LOVE! I bought them in the black and was so pleased I bought the brown color as well. The first time I wore the brown ones a button came off and I had to return them. BUT, I love them so much I ordered another pair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethm04
Troy, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great looking/fitting boot, poor quality
10/28/2012

Customer review by Laysie

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Laysie
by Laysie

I had my boots on for about 3 hours, two of which were spent sitting in a movie. I was so excited to have them and they fit and looked great when I finally got to wear them. However, 3 hours into wearing my new boots I noticed that a button had fallen off the side. I saw it sitting on the floor by my foot. I had barely brushed my leg against my other leg when I crossed my legs in my seat. I was hoping to just be able to "sew" the button back on, but saw that the button had completely broken. I was so sad! I went to order another pair after returning the broken pair but they were sold out in my size EVERYWHERE!! It was a sad day when I finally had to order a different, less cute pair of boots. Overall, the boots fit so well and looked amazing (especially with my emerald pants!). I'm just sad that they were so easily broken beyond repair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laysie
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good quality
1/16/2013

Customer review by CCAdvice

1.0 stars 1/16/2013 by CCAdvice
by CCAdvice

My granddaughter only had this boot for 2 weeks and the soles started to peel away from the body of the boot. I had no idea this would happen so I didn't save the receipt after they were delivered or the email confirmation I received after ordering them online. Now they need to be replaced but I have no confirmation I purchased them so I'm out the money and my granddaughter has boots with holes in the soles!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCAdvice
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brinley button tab boots
11/3/2012

Customer review by frosting6

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by frosting6
by frosting6

I ordered the black ones, and immediately gave them a nice coat of black KIWI shoe polish - what a nice soft and lustrous look! Very roomy boots (I am a size 10 Narrow) so these left room for thick winter socks. I also added a more structural liner with sturdy insole. Great looks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frosting6
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2012

Customer review by mrsloveable

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by mrsloveable
by mrsloveable

fits big calf its very pretty BUT its good for a few uses because in the bottom it waste pretty fast then it starts to rip i bought these for 20$ i wouldn't give more for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsloveable
bx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Disappointing
1/15/2013

Customer review by Bilsy

2.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Bilsy
by Bilsy

After wearing these twice, the toes already started to wear. Also, the shoes smell strongly of the polish or whatever it is that smells. I thought it would go away, but didn't. Needless to say they've been returned. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bilsy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.