Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/29/2012

Customer review by Luvi54501

3.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Luvi54501
by Luvi54501

Boot does not fit true to size runs very narrow. Otherwise a great book great styling. I would recommend to friends but order at least 1/2 to a full size larger

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvi54501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
High expectations. . .clearly not met
2/13/2012

Customer review by VampireHunterDean

1.0 stars 2/13/2012 by VampireHunterDean
by VampireHunterDean

I wanted some leather boots really bad and havent had boots in years. I ordered a size 9 black, and was not happy with what I received. The only thing I like about these boots are the cute buckles on the sides. They fit true to size. What I hate is that the picture shows a thicker better quality boot. When the material is fake and shiny, and not thick. I can even see the glue on the front. . . What I really hated is the fact that these boots dont look good with jeans or skinny jeans only with skirts and I dont wear skirts that often. Will be returning, so not worth $30, maybe $20.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VampireHunterDean
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Love these boots!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Fringlas

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Fringlas
by Fringlas

These boots are super cute and they fit very well. I was a little hesitant because one reviewer said that it wasn't true to size and to get a half size bigger. Well, I tried to do that but the half-size bigger was completely sold out. So I went with my normal size and it fit perfectly. I'm not sure if that reviewer didn't know what her true shoe size is or typically buys shoes that run on the larger size. Regardless, these shoes are beautiful and are cute with my boot cut jeans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fringlas
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1/5/2012

Customer review by sandy83bball

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by sandy83bball
by sandy83bball

Great boots! Fit true to size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy83bball
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable
11/30/2012

Customer review by Mromero77

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Mromero77
by Mromero77

They are good boot when walking long period of time without hurting your feet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mromero77
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fell Apart
10/20/2013

Customer review by JustMe1381

1.0 stars 10/20/2013 by JustMe1381
by JustMe1381

I had these shoes for less than 2 weeks. I thought they looked great and wore them a few times. The sole got a crack in it and then finally fell off completely. Save your money and buy more quality shoes. These won't last long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustMe1381
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these boots!
2/6/2012

Customer review by cjh61

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by cjh61
by cjh61

These boots look adorable on, they are so comfy and the price was the best! Love these boots, love Walmart for carrying them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjh61
Brooklyn New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty comfy
11/10/2012

Customer review by Keirachan417

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Keirachan417
by Keirachan417

They seem a bit big, but nothing thicker socks and/or insole inserts don't fix. They are a bit lighter in person, but still awesome looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keirachan417
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Boots!
11/12/2013

Customer review by purpleartist

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by purpleartist
by purpleartist

These boots are very nice for the price! I usually wear a 7.5-but it was out of stock-so I got a size 8. The size 8 gives me a little extra room and I wore the boots all day and they were very comfortable. The style is great and the treads on the bottom seem sturdy. I don't know how long these will last. I rotate with a tall boot and a snow boot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpleartist
Cabery, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely,could just use some cushion.
12/17/2013

Customer review by RainbowMistress

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by RainbowMistress
by RainbowMistress

These were my first real pair of boots and so far I love them! I got them in size 10 brown and they look just like the picture. They're adorable with leggings, jeans, skirts, and dresses. The quality seems to be pretty good(I inspected after reading other reviews) but the bottoms are a little lacking in the cushion area. They were quite comfy for hours until I was walking in the mall(my first day wearing them) and I realized my feet were hurting a little. Maybe they just need a little more breaking in,but some cushion inside is needed. I tried buying inserts(nothing really thick) but there's not enough room for the inserts and my foot in the height department. I put them in and my feet were squeezed between the tops of the boots. I would definitely recommend these,but just beware if you're going to be walking A LOT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainbowMistress
Niceville,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sent The Wrong Color Shoe
12/8/2012

Customer review by Sunsetfall

3.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Sunsetfall
by Sunsetfall

Sent the wrong color shoe in the mail. I had to return the shoe by mail and I couldn't return it in the store because the shoe was not in stock. The shoe looks like the picture online. All I can say about the shoe that is very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunsetfall
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Boots
12/12/2013

Customer review by jlcbusybee

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by jlcbusybee
by jlcbusybee

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlcbusybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them
12/21/2013

Customer review by shawna3146

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by shawna3146
by shawna3146

i bought these for myself. they fit nice and i love the color. i have been searching for the right pair for awhile. not to tall and not to short. i like the fact that they are flat. No big heal. my feet get too sore with heels anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawna3146
Franklin, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I was looking for...
10/21/2013

Customer review by nkylisa

2.0 stars 10/21/2013 by nkylisa
by nkylisa

For me, these were over-styled, trying to hard, and cheap looking. Probably would be cute on a teenager though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkylisa
florence, ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
12/10/2013

Customer review by netta768

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by netta768
by netta768

Great product no issues, I just hope the quality last, ordered 8.5 my size perfect fit & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
netta768
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
6/6/2015

Customer review by MommasMonsters

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by MommasMonsters
by MommasMonsters

These are comfy and cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommasMonsters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stylish boot for the money
10/14/2013

Customer review by Iwantitwheniwantit

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by Iwantitwheniwantit
by Iwantitwheniwantit

I was impressed with the quality and fit of the boot They were comfortable the first time I put them on. They have the look and feel of the the leather moto boots that sell for much more. I like the "vibram " type sole.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwantitwheniwantit
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by jackson202

3.0 stars 12/26/2012 by jackson202
by jackson202

Really cute boots, but had to return them. The size ran very narrow on my foot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackson202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.