Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Love these boots, but be careful with the size...
11/15/2013

Customer review by Sweetie37

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Sweetie37
by Sweetie37

These boots are super cute and stylish. I ordered a size up because the boots I had been trying on in the department stores were very tight on my feet and I had to go a size up just to feel comfortable in them. So I order a size up in these, but when they came, they were way too big! I wear a size 8 normally and I have an average sized foot, it's not too skinny, but not too wide. Not only were the boots too long for my foot but they also felt like I ordered a wide width size when I did not. My feet were moving/slipping all around inside the shoe. I probably could make it work by wearing 2 pairs of socks, but I am going to return them and get a size 8. I'm even considering a 7 1/2. Other than that, these boots are great! I LOVE the look of these.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetie37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GORGEOUS .....but
1/27/2012

Customer review by nativelady1

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by nativelady1
by nativelady1

These boots are gorgeous & affordable but here's the thing if you have skinny calves you will fit them. I sent them back because there is a zipper in the MIDDLE on the back of the boot which I could not zip up because my calves are too big, I mean you have to have really skinny leggs or it wont budge. The zipper DOESN'T go all the way down like other boots it is literally is in the middle. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (102) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nativelady1
Nixa Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice boots
1/4/2014

Customer review by MARGAA

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by MARGAA
by MARGAA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I get nervous ordering shoes/boots online because depending on the style and heel height the size could be 1/2 a size bigger, but these are true to the size at least if you wear a 7.5. The height is 3", but being a wedge it is still quite comfy and cute, but if your calves are on the larger size you might have problems because the zipper doesn't go all the way to the top, it is from about the ankle to a little more than mid-calf.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARGAA
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, for the price
3/8/2012

Customer review by myopinion4u2

3.0 stars 3/8/2012 by myopinion4u2
by myopinion4u2

I bought two boots from this brand, this pair is better of the two. However, they do feel a bit cheap, the material feels cheap. Not the most comfortable, but I think they are cute. They are a decent value. They do fit a bit narrow around the leg, but that is not a problem for me.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myopinion4u2
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great shoe
11/15/2015

Customer review by shannelope

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by shannelope
by shannelope

Stylish, comfortable and great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shannelope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great boot
12/15/2015

Customer review by hers

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by hers
by hers

Wife loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product bad service
12/11/2015

Customer review by kjohnson

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by kjohnson
by kjohnson

Love the product shoes are lovely better than the image and fit me like a glove. But delivery is much to be desired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjohnson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great boot!
9/22/2012

Customer review by worldshoppingavenger

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by worldshoppingavenger
by worldshoppingavenger
Top 500 contributor

I bought this boot for my tween. She doesn't want to look too babyish anymore but I'm not ready for the stillettos. Good compromise. Very stylish and well made.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worldshoppingavenger
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Charles
12/8/2015

Customer review by boots

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by boots
by boots

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Boot
1/7/2013

Customer review by johnslittlelady

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by johnslittlelady
by johnslittlelady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently purchased these in black as a bday present for myself :) and love them. I was a little nervous about purchasing them w/out being able to try them on since I bought them online but they fit well and look just as great as they do in the picture. My only issue is that I have pretty small legs so they are a little big around the leg but I have yet to try on a pair of boot that I dont have that problem with. The wedge is about 3 inches which is a little tall for me but they are very comfy and easy to walk in. The zipper feature on the side is great for getting them on and off, or stuffing a pair of jeans into them. At $32 you cant beat the price for what I consider a great pair of boots.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnslittlelady
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buckle Boots
3/17/2012

Customer review by MissChriss24

4.0 stars 3/17/2012 by MissChriss24
by MissChriss24

I love the design and the price. The only problem I have is that the left boot applies pressure to the top on my foot while walking and sitting. I have to cross my legs after wearing the boots a certain amount of time throughout the day (usually @after about 3-4 hours)

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissChriss24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice boots but the zipper is stuck.
12/29/2013

Customer review by pnutbutterguy

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by pnutbutterguy
by pnutbutterguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife likes the boots and they fit well. Disappointed because the zipper is stuck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pnutbutterguy
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sized incorrectly smelled!!!!
11/26/2014

Customer review by momof3boystx

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by momof3boystx
by momof3boystx

I wear a 7 in every shoe I've had many brands styles all in size 7 I bought these in an 8 and they barely fit. Especially the calve area is ridiculously tight! Forget skinny jeans I can barely fit leggings in them and even those are a struggle because they get all bunched up. Not to mention the SMELL!!!! These had an odor like diesel!! I thought maybe it was just me till I picked up my mother in law wearing these and she asked if I had dropped gas on myself! ! HORRIBLE PURCHASE!!!!! To top it off fed ex threw them over my fence without even knocking and my puppy almost chewed them up! They didn't even bother to knock on the window seriously my 5 pound 6 week old puppy couldn't have been a danger! More like too lazy to do the job right! Smh!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof3boystx
Would recommend to a friend? No
great boot
3/5/2014

Customer review by kuhn2003

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by kuhn2003
by kuhn2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipping. Boots arrived correct size..very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kuhn2003
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by customerWhoIsUpset

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by customerWhoIsUpset
by customerWhoIsUpset
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This boots were better when I got them! I didn't think the wedge was as high as it is but that's perfectly fine! They're so cute and for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customerWhoIsUpset
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit, love them
12/18/2012

Customer review by kc1526

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by kc1526
by kc1526
Walmart associate

I'm going to keep this review plain and simple, I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kc1526
Macon,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Love this boot
1/21/2013

Customer review by HoneyBee333

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by HoneyBee333
by HoneyBee333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit great. Runs a little wider without being too loose. Look great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyBee333
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice boots
12/30/2013

Customer review by Elexis

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Elexis
by Elexis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice boots. Feet just slide inside some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elexis
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BOOTS
1/12/2014

Customer review by sunnyCanada2

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by sunnyCanada2
by sunnyCanada2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

BE SURE TO SPRAY IT WILL A PROTECTOR

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnyCanada2
Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very confortable and cute
1/1/2013

Customer review by fashioncutieee

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by fashioncutieee
by fashioncutieee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best wedges I've ever owned, very confortable and cute

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fashioncutieee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews