Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
GORGEOUS .....but
1/27/2012

Customer review by nativelady1

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by nativelady1
by nativelady1

These boots are gorgeous & affordable but here's the thing if you have skinny calves you will fit them. I sent them back because there is a zipper in the MIDDLE on the back of the boot which I could not zip up because my calves are too big, I mean you have to have really skinny leggs or it wont budge. The zipper DOESN'T go all the way down like other boots it is literally is in the middle. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (80) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nativelady1
Nixa Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love these boots, but be careful with the size...
11/15/2013

Customer review by Sweetie37

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Sweetie37
by Sweetie37

These boots are super cute and stylish. I ordered a size up because the boots I had been trying on in the department stores were very tight on my feet and I had to go a size up just to feel comfortable in them. So I order a size up in these, but when they came, they were way too big! I wear a size 8 normally and I have an average sized foot, it's not too skinny, but not too wide. Not only were the boots too long for my foot but they also felt like I ordered a wide width size when I did not. My feet were moving/slipping all around inside the shoe. I probably could make it work by wearing 2 pairs of socks, but I am going to return them and get a size 8. I'm even considering a 7 1/2. Other than that, these boots are great! I LOVE the look of these.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetie37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice boots
1/4/2014

Customer review by MARGAA

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by MARGAA
by MARGAA

I get nervous ordering shoes/boots online because depending on the style and heel height the size could be 1/2 a size bigger, but these are true to the size at least if you wear a 7.5. The height is 3", but being a wedge it is still quite comfy and cute, but if your calves are on the larger size you might have problems because the zipper doesn't go all the way to the top, it is from about the ankle to a little more than mid-calf.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARGAA
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, for the price
3/8/2012

Customer review by myopinion4u2

3.0 stars 3/8/2012 by myopinion4u2
by myopinion4u2

I bought two boots from this brand, this pair is better of the two. However, they do feel a bit cheap, the material feels cheap. Not the most comfortable, but I think they are cute. They are a decent value. They do fit a bit narrow around the leg, but that is not a problem for me.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myopinion4u2
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Buckle Boots
3/17/2012

Customer review by MissChriss24

4.0 stars 3/17/2012 by MissChriss24
by MissChriss24

I love the design and the price. The only problem I have is that the left boot applies pressure to the top on my foot while walking and sitting. I have to cross my legs after wearing the boots a certain amount of time throughout the day (usually @after about 3-4 hours)

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissChriss24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boot!
9/22/2012

Customer review by worldshoppingavenger

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by worldshoppingavenger
by worldshoppingavenger

I bought this boot for my tween. She doesn't want to look too babyish anymore but I'm not ready for the stillettos. Good compromise. Very stylish and well made.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worldshoppingavenger
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Great Boot
1/7/2013

Customer review by johnslittlelady

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by johnslittlelady
by johnslittlelady

I recently purchased these in black as a bday present for myself :) and love them. I was a little nervous about purchasing them w/out being able to try them on since I bought them online but they fit well and look just as great as they do in the picture. My only issue is that I have pretty small legs so they are a little big around the leg but I have yet to try on a pair of boot that I dont have that problem with. The wedge is about 3 inches which is a little tall for me but they are very comfy and easy to walk in. The zipper feature on the side is great for getting them on and off, or stuffing a pair of jeans into them. At $32 you cant beat the price for what I consider a great pair of boots.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnslittlelady
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice boots but the zipper is stuck.
12/29/2013

Customer review by pnutbutterguy

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by pnutbutterguy
by pnutbutterguy

My wife likes the boots and they fit well. Disappointed because the zipper is stuck.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pnutbutterguy
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by customerWhoIsUpset

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by customerWhoIsUpset
by customerWhoIsUpset

This boots were better when I got them! I didn't think the wedge was as high as it is but that's perfectly fine! They're so cute and for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customerWhoIsUpset
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very confortable and cute
1/1/2013

Customer review by fashioncutieee

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by fashioncutieee
by fashioncutieee

best wedges I've ever owned, very confortable and cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fashioncutieee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BOOTS
1/12/2014

Customer review by sunnyCanada2

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by sunnyCanada2
by sunnyCanada2

BE SURE TO SPRAY IT WILL A PROTECTOR

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyCanada2
Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this boot
1/21/2013

Customer review by HoneyBee333

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by HoneyBee333
by HoneyBee333

Fit great. Runs a little wider without being too loose. Look great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyBee333
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice boots
12/30/2013

Customer review by Elexis

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Elexis
by Elexis

Nice boots. Feet just slide inside some.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elexis
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Wedge Boot !!!!
11/10/2013

Customer review by LadieBug42

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by LadieBug42
by LadieBug42

Loved the Boot so well I ordered 3 pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadieBug42
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grand daughter loved them
1/4/2014

Customer review by mcbs

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by mcbs
by mcbs

bought these for my grand daughter for Christmas, surprised her with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcbs
concord,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's all about the boots.......
2/18/2015

Customer review by MeMe

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by MeMe
by MeMe

I love these boots. Great price, great fit and they are beautiful. They arrived on the date they stated, the boots were in a shoe box then the box was packaged into a bigger box. Excellent navigation on Wal-Mart.com , alot to choose from and the pictures and description were exact. I love Wal-Mart.com and of course I love my boots !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice boots
11/27/2013

Customer review by Heather12345678

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Heather12345678
by Heather12345678

Very cute boots. True fit to size. The first couple times I wore them they hurt my feet but now I'm used to them

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather12345678
Algonquin il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutly adorable
11/12/2014

Customer review by Linda82

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Linda82
by Linda82

They are so comfortable, I fogey I have boots on. They are also stylish. I am in love with them. :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linda82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE LOOK
1/27/2015

Customer review by DDSA

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by DDSA
by DDSA

I RETURN THEM ONLY BECAUSE THE TOP OF THE BOOT WAS TOOO WIDE FROM MY LEG

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/12/2012

Customer review by Lkspaddy

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Lkspaddy
by Lkspaddy

These boots are great for the Money. They look cute & fit well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lkspaddy
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews