Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable Boots
1/13/2012

Customer review by booradley

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by booradley
by booradley

These are really stylish boots. Makes your feet look tiny!! Short wedge heel gives more height than you expect. I ordered up a half size to allow for bulkier socks in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booradley
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this boot.
1/5/2012

Customer review by Tashsmom

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Tashsmom
by Tashsmom

Boot is extremely confortable-not too tight. Looks nice for work or a night out on the town. Can be worn with dress slacks or jeans. Cute boots!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tashsmom
Waverly, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by sandy83bball

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by sandy83bball
by sandy83bball

These boots have been great for me. They fit well and can go with a variety of outfits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy83bball
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tricky Boots
8/28/2012

Customer review by sharky27217

3.0 stars 8/28/2012 by sharky27217
by sharky27217

When i first got these in the mail i was not happy thinking walmart sent the wrong size. They looked like something that would fit a small child. But my husband pushed me to try them on and wow they fit and perfect. I like these boots but they do make your feet look so tiny they almost make your feet not look normal. They do have a very slippery bottom. Overall besides the size look they are really nice boots.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharky27217
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A must for every collection!
10/8/2012

Customer review by Peepzilla

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Peepzilla
by Peepzilla

I bought these in black and taupe to match a few sweaterdresses I had ordered from Victoria's Secret, and they match PERFECTLY! They are also great for everyday wear - such as with jeans or skirts. The sizing is very accurate; usually I have to go a size up for boots because I have wide feet, but that was not the case for these. I will say, they do make your feet look smaller, but for me, that's not such a bad thing. lol They are very comfy, extremely stylish, and are descent quality for the price. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peepzilla
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE!
10/21/2012

Customer review by proudmami1

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by proudmami1
by proudmami1

Always get second looks and compliments when I wear these, easy to walk in but needed insole for the ball of foot because they got painful and sore after walking for a while.Otherwise perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmami1
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
comfy stylish boots
9/9/2012

Customer review by accountrep

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by accountrep
by accountrep

Slipped these on, and it was like they had been worn for weeks. True to size, stylish, bought to wear with jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
accountrep
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week