Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/6/2011

Customer review by ewill92

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by ewill92
by ewill92

I needed some knee-high boots and these fit the bill. They fit true to size and look just like they do on the site.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewill92
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice boots!
10/25/2013

Customer review by mynicknameismyown

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by mynicknameismyown
by mynicknameismyown

These boots were a nice surprise. They are very comfortable and stylish. Great value for the boot, they do not look like inexpensive boots though they are not real leather they look cool in this case you are getting more than you pay for. I got the black the brown color might look a bit cheaper in person. For those wondering about the size, the 9s are 17" from the ground (about an inch below my knee) and they perfectly fit my 16" calf on the middle buckle setting. I like how they can be made bigger for those with bigger calves or for thicker pants.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mynicknameismyown
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE these boots
2/11/2013

Customer review by sillywabbit144

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by sillywabbit144
by sillywabbit144

Im so sad that they are out of stock. I was going to buy a second pair. I love these boots!!! They are awesome. Comfortable, soft and just what I wanted to keep warm in the winter. You do need to wear socks as they are not heavy but that is what I like about them. VERY comfy and yet stylish

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sillywabbit144
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these BOOTS
2/6/2012

Customer review by hotride

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by hotride
by hotride

These boots feel so great on my feet, I got the black ones and I love them,

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotride
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These are great boots!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Parisgirl33

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Parisgirl33
by Parisgirl33

I bought these black boots with apprehension because some faux leather boots look so plastic. These actually look really nice. They feel really soft and they are very comfortable! I was so pleased with them that I am going to order another pair in brown!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parisgirl33
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great boots!
11/15/2013

Customer review by LauraN94

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by LauraN94
by LauraN94

I got these boots last week and I am obsessed. They are perfect for the price, such a nice color, and are very comfortable! They are a little cheaply made though. I've noticed that the color on the toe of one of the boots is already rubbing off a little, but I guess that's what you get for the cheap price. They are great for someone who doesn't have super skinny calves. I always have a problem finding boots to fit my calves as they are very muscular, but these fit perfect! I love them and definitely do not regret my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LauraN94
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by itsmytime

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by itsmytime
by itsmytime

I was skeptical about buying boots online but the fit is correct and the style is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsmytime
St Helens, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
2/2/2014

Customer review by Pooh1961

3.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Pooh1961
by Pooh1961

Read the reviews because I was thinking about making a purchase online. Based on what I read, these boots seemed to fit the bill for what I needed. Cute boots and would have served their purpose BUT they were WAY TOO BIG at the ankle area. So big, that they looked sloppy rather than slouchy. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooh1961
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for guys too
9/20/2012

Customer review by Allen11

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Allen11
by Allen11

Yes, I am a male. These are a perfect fit and very comfortable This is the second pair of women's boots I've purchased after my wife gave me a pair of hers that she thought were too manly. I find women's boots to be much more comfortable for my feet and there is a wider selection of styes that look unisex.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allen11
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great deal!
11/27/2012

Customer review by lgaugusta

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by lgaugusta
by lgaugusta

These boots, while not real leather, are very good quality and look for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgaugusta
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no recommendation
1/17/2014

Customer review by tmanseau

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by tmanseau
by tmanseau

They have a bad smell to them that I thought would go away, but it hasn't. I need to return them, sorry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmanseau
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weird Plastic Smell
11/15/2013

Customer review by sajudy2013

2.0 stars 11/15/2013 by sajudy2013
by sajudy2013

I took these boots out of the box and let them air out for over 48 hours before wearing them. Now that I have had them on for about 2 and a half hours there is a weird plastic smell coming from them that I hope goes away soon. Also they are very tight on my calf and I thought they were supposed to be for wide calfs. I undid the buckle completely and it is still really tight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sajudy2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not Recommended
10/10/2012

Customer review by Myjestyk

1.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Myjestyk
by Myjestyk

Dont expect a lot. Its a pretty cheap boot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myjestyk
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great boot for the price.
11/17/2013

Customer review by Cochecton

4.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Cochecton
by Cochecton

I was looking for boots that could fit my bigger calves. These are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cochecton
Cochecton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful boot
12/15/2013

Customer review by dwcw

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by dwcw
by dwcw

beautiful boot-will give for Christmas present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwcw
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them.
12/4/2013

Customer review by Mspinks

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Mspinks
by Mspinks

Looks good on and off. Smell left after day. Looks like leather. Would recommend these to others. I gave my daughter a pair and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mspinks
Santa maria, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice boots.
4/7/2014

Customer review by MSBANKHEAD

3.0 stars 4/7/2014 by MSBANKHEAD
by MSBANKHEAD

These boots were nice, but they were very much too big around the top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSBANKHEAD
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smelled bad
10/30/2013

Customer review by skybutterfly

2.0 stars 10/30/2013 by skybutterfly
by skybutterfly

Got it in the mail .. boots had bad odor ..Try one on and the side part of the boot poked my ankle , not comfortable returned it the next day..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skybutterfly
brooklyn ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.