Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Boots for the Price
7/20/2012

Customer review by purplejewel1

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by purplejewel1
by purplejewel1

I was very pleased with these boots. I purchased them for my daughter to wear with a Halloween Costume this year. Tthey fit her perfectly and she is excited to wear them with her costume. I tried them on myself and they fit me too. I thought they were very comfortable. They did not pinch my toes and they did not have any uncomfortable hard places in the boot that rub any parts of my foot. Alot of boots I have tried on before have spots in them that end up rubbing a red spot on various places on my feet. I could wear them with or without socks. I actually thought that they were nicer than what I thought they would be for the price I paid. I would definitely recommend them to other people. In fact, I asked my daughter if she would give them to me after Halloween if she doesn't want to wear them for anything else - that is how much I liked them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplejewel1
Fredericksburt, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love these boots!
12/10/2013

Customer review by TJsHou

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by TJsHou
by TJsHou

These boots are so comfortable! The perfect flat boots for work! Water resistant and wet cloth wipable. The perfect work shoe.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TJsHou
Saucier, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cant believe these got such good reviews
10/26/2012

Customer review by spicymsv

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by spicymsv
by spicymsv

i just got these boots in the mail yesterday & i cant believe they got such good reviews. i thought they looked really cute in the picture, but once i got them in person i was highly disappointed in the quality. the bottoms are like cheap ballet flats, no support at all and they run really big. for the poor quality & lack of comfort/support, i would expect them to be priced under $20. i will be returning them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spicymsv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
very good
10/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like these very much. they fit well and are stylish

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute boots at a great price
11/15/2012

Customer review by edavis1994

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by edavis1994
by edavis1994

I just got thest to wear with a sweater dress I also purchased on walmart.com (that is so cute) and I am really happy with them. I don't usually wear flat boots, but these are cute. Fit perfect at the calves. Don't seem like the most comfortable things in the world, but I've got insoles that will fix that. Overall I'm pretty happy. Come to mid calf and by the way, I saw this exact same pair of boots on another major retailer's (name starts with a Kh# website for $60 #same pic and everything). Enjoy, they are cute and worth it :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edavis1994
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/11/2012

Customer review by WhoMeYesYou

2.0 stars 11/11/2012 by WhoMeYesYou
by WhoMeYesYou

Not happy with this purchase. The look of the faux leather is poor and, the foot bed is wider than most mediums -which is not good for my more narrow foot. A previous reviewer mentioned using these for a costume - that's about right. Oh! And, these boots squeak when you walk...I know for the price and being faux leather I shouldn't have expected much but, I've purchased other such boots Mo Mo to be exact and, I was much happier with the feel and quality. Maybe the brown looks better....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhoMeYesYou
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2013

Customer review by Mackidrei

2.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Mackidrei
by Mackidrei

These looked pretty nice online so I ordered a pair. When they showed up they had sent me the wrong size, two sizes too small, so I'm not sure on the fit. The real problem I had with them was the appearance, they looked really cheap (even for the price). There was some glue that had seeped out from the seams and made them look like they were poorly constructed. Would have returned them even if they had sent the right size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mackidrei
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Five Stars
1/5/2015

Customer review by BrittNicole

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by BrittNicole
by BrittNicole

These boots fit great, fast shipping and great price. Strongly recommend : )

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrittNicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and nice fit
11/30/2012

Customer review by mommybri

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by mommybri
by mommybri

These are a bit bigger and wider than I expected but that's ok with me, they will go good with thick socks! I wish the soles were a little thicker and the back at the heal will take some time to break in. But I like the look and they are soft on the inside, not that typical pleather backing I expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybri
Rocklin, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very satisfied with product
12/5/2013

Customer review by ShopperGurl2011

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by ShopperGurl2011
by ShopperGurl2011

Boot got delivered 2 days early. Very stylish and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperGurl2011
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These boots fit well.
10/27/2012

Customer review by PC03

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by PC03
by PC03

My teen daughter really liked these boots. She wears them over her skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PC03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every Chance She Gets.
12/1/2013

Customer review by Pastoralt

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Pastoralt
by Pastoralt

Bought these boots for my daughter. Sturdy, low heel makes them comfortable and easy to walk in. My daughter will definitely wear these every chance she gets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pastoralt
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This pair of boots, very stylish and comfortable
11/30/2012

Customer review by grandmagg1

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by grandmagg1
by grandmagg1

They are very comfortable to wear all day long. Or to travel in. Great for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmagg1
San Francisco, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fed Ex brought today, I'm returning tonight!
11/16/2012

Customer review by southerngal64

2.0 stars 11/16/2012 by southerngal64
by southerngal64

Been looking for a pair of flat boots to wear with jeans and these looked like what I wanted and had a too good to be true price! Got them today, tried them on, and I usually wear a 7.5 or an 8, and based on the reviews I had read, I ordered 7.5... they're too big. And they are really wide and I did not order wide width, these boots must make your foot look wide. Dislike them totally. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southerngal64
Gloucester County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/29/2012

Customer review by scoon48218

3.0 stars 10/29/2012 by scoon48218
by scoon48218

Runs a little big to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoon48218
detroit, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little Disappointed
2/3/2015

Customer review by WalMartaholic

3.0 stars 2/3/2015 by WalMartaholic
by WalMartaholic

When the boots came in I was excited to wear them but found the box said the correct size but the boots themselves were a size smaller than what I ordered. I gave them to my daughter and she loves them. I'll order another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice but undersized
6/17/2015

Customer review by Doug

3.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Doug
by Doug

The shoes were smaller than the size indicated and we had to return them. The return was painless however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't fit but also
12/28/2014

Customer review by Char1011

2.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Char1011
by Char1011

I usually wear an 11 but ordered a 10 because other reviews stated that these run big, I can usually fit a 10 but go with an 11 because my foot is a little wider, but since other reviews stated these run big I tried them. They were too small, I could get them on my foot but there was no way I could wear them for long. The boots however are super cute and look like they are pretty well made. My only other thing was that one of the boots had a bump inside the boot at the toe, almost as if something heavy laid on them and created an indent, but you could only feel it on the inside, you couldn't see it on the outside. Either way it would have been way too uncomfortable to wear even if they had fit me because of the bump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Char1011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes