Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
13
1-20 of 75 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
just my opinion
9/10/2013

Customer review by arorah

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by arorah
by arorah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the boots (i bought the brown and the grey ones)and for the price they are perfect I will be water proofing them for winter because of the material but that is a given where I live, they fit pretty good but I did get my original size which I usual don't in boots most of the time I go up a size but because I read most of the reviews about how they fit I played it safe and made sure not to go up a size(but if your feet run wide which I do not have this problem you might want to go up a size). I would recommend them to anyone on a budget, or anyone in that sense, now I have to say that if you are planning on wearing them by their self they do run a little wide at the top but because I have bigger caves I'm ok, well I hope someone can get a little insight from this and good luck, just remember to keep your receipt just in case you don't like the fit you can always return them!

Was this review helpful? (52) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arorah
beaver county pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Comfortable Boots Ever !
10/28/2013

Customer review by juniorsister

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by juniorsister
by juniorsister
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The boots were so inexpensive I thought I would buy them to "tide" me over until I could get "real" boots for the upcoming season. When they arrived I could not believe how comfortable they are. My feet have always been hard to fit and rarely have comfortable shoes. I began to wear them the day arrived. When I get home I wipe them down which keeps the suede beautiful. These boots are not heavy snow days. They appear to be best for cold dry weather. Also, these boots slip on and off so easily - its a dream. This is important to me because I have some arthritis in my hands and was frustrated last year because my old boots took so long to get out of. I plan on getting several pairs of the new boots in different colors if I can.

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juniorsister
Maplewood, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2012

Customer review by janetmt7

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by janetmt7
by janetmt7

I was very happy these boots - they fit perfect and looked more expensive then what they cost. Have received many compliments on them. I bought the boots for everyday wear. Since I have a hard time wearing jeans with my stomach issues, I wear skirts or dresses and the boots are perfect for casual or if you want to dress them up. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janetmt7
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice looking
2/21/2012

Customer review by grandmainct2012

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by grandmainct2012
by grandmainct2012

I think I paid about 25 dollars or so for these boots and they are worth that. They are not expensive looking but are fine. They do fit well. I bought a size 10. I wear a size 10 and they fit great. I've only worn them a few time so far but I am happy with them. They are very flat. They have no heel.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmainct2012
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Value
3/9/2012

Customer review by Alexis42

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Alexis42
by Alexis42

These boots are very comfortable and look great with my skinny jeans.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexis42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love these boots.
11/11/2013

Customer review by ere4069

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by ere4069
by ere4069
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a pair of these boots 4 years ago and literally walked right through them. I decided that I needed another pair this year. Boots are comfortable, fit will, and are as durable as lightweight suede boots can bet. Good value for the $.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ere4069
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous!
9/5/2012

Customer review by BrideANDmommy

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by BrideANDmommy
by BrideANDmommy

I was looking for some cheaper flat boots forever. I was looking at a pair from a different website that were about 5 dollars more. I saw these and bought them, expecting them not to fit since i've been looking forever. Totally blew me away with the fit, the style, the microsuede. These boots are awesome! They look great with almost everything i wear! SOO happy I purchased these!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrideANDmommy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super stylish
12/7/2015

Customer review by Veganfashionista

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Veganfashionista
by Veganfashionista

The boots are true to size, very comfortable and stylish. Also, perfect for those of us looking for an alternative to animal products at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veganfashionista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/5/2012

Customer review by Hikergirl11

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Hikergirl11
by Hikergirl11

Great boots for an awesome price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hikergirl11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/5/2012

Customer review by ewill92

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by ewill92
by ewill92

Great basic slouchy boots. The microsuede feels great.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ewill92
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfort & Classy Look
3/6/2014

Customer review by CoastalBelle

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by CoastalBelle
by CoastalBelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Soft suede material and comfortable to wear. I bought a slightly larger size to fit over socks if I chose to wear them. These boots are not designed to be warm for frigid winter wear, but they are just perfect for the southern climate I live in. Here I think they could be worn year round. The suede is not water resistant so tramping in snow or water puddles would soon destroy their look and not serve to protect your feet. They have a classy look to be worn with longer skirts and jeans. I love their look and feel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoastalBelle
Midway, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
10/26/2013

Customer review by Wvmee

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Wvmee
by Wvmee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the look and feel.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wvmee
Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality.
11/3/2015

Customer review by Shoelover

1.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Shoelover
by Shoelover

Quality of shoe, fabric, stitching was very poor & not worth the money. I will be returning to the nearest store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoelover
Would recommend to a friend? No
Buy a half size bigger.
9/16/2013

Customer review by Walleyworldgal

4.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Walleyworldgal
by Walleyworldgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great boot for the price. Buy a half size bigger. These run small.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walleyworldgal
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Boots!
11/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just got these boots today and I am 36 weeks pregnant with very swollen feet and they fit perfectly! I decided to order a size bigger because of it but I was so worried that my feet would get stuck or my calves would be too fat. Honestly though, the boot is still loose and comfy and I think I may go back and buy the other colors! Great boots, great stlye, and very comfy!! Definitely worth the money :D

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
a little slim
11/26/2013

Customer review by MovieLoverandcollector

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by MovieLoverandcollector
by MovieLoverandcollector
Walmart associate

I love the boots but they're to slim. I need wide and was disappointed When everyone said they were wide and now they're to tight. Other than that I love them. So cute so warm.I live in the south so warm enough for here. I plan on exchanging them for a number size for a more comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieLoverandcollector
Mobile, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Should have looked for them in the store first.
3/2/2012

Customer review by MissingPillowsAndLegs

3.0 stars 3/2/2012 by MissingPillowsAndLegs
by MissingPillowsAndLegs

I love the slouchy boot look, but these are pretty wide towards the top of the boot. I have skinny legs to begin with and not sure I like the fattening look it gives off. Also be careful because the sizes do run big. I am normally a 7.5-8 in shoes, so I got a 7.5 and even those are too big. Should have got the 7. But now I know from next time.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissingPillowsAndLegs
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These boots were exactly what I was looking for!
12/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are comfortable and don't have high heels to hurt my feet, and they are so versatile! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Galliano, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly Surprised
3/3/2015

Customer review by bkzsmom

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by bkzsmom
by bkzsmom

I ordered these boots on an impulse - and then immediately regretted it. I have so much trouble with my feet I had previously vowed to never buy footwear online again - but my feet were cold, and since I always wear skirts, I had very few work-appropriate footwear solutions to keep my feet warmer than dress shoes can. Besides, I had always wanted a pair of boots that looked like this, and these were cheap! As buyers remorse set in, I tried to cancel the order, but was already too late. When my boots arrived, I had very low expectations. They were a little hard to put on at first, but once I started wearing them, I was so surprised at how comfortable they were, and how nice they looked with pretty much every skirt I own. I have worn them at least three times a week all winter long - and they're starting to look pretty old (they are twenty-dollar boots, after all), but I will DEFINITELY be ordering another pair for next winter! I love being able to wear them with socks, and they didn't cause me any foot problems whatsoever -which is a really big deal, and frankly pretty rare! I am very, very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bkzsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Boot
11/22/2013

Customer review by Nettra

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Nettra
by Nettra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a comfortable fitting boot..!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nettra
Flint, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews