Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
1/5/2012

Customer review by sandy83bball

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by sandy83bball
by sandy83bball

These tall boots fit and look really great. The color and finish look just like it does on the site.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandy83bball
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+ on Style, Fit and Quality!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Angelynwaiting

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Angelynwaiting
by Angelynwaiting

These boots are of a style and quality of department stores and the fit is exact. I love the expandable calf feature to tuck my thicker jeans in and women with larger calves will also appreciate it. The color is in style and rich. I wore these to work and they were so comfortable!! I highly recommend these boots for the quality, style and price! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelynwaiting
Andover, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2012

Customer review by AJ25

3.0 stars 4/4/2012 by AJ25
by AJ25

I was looking for these boots for a long time. When I saw them here, I was so excited. When I got them in the mail, I tried them immediately. Quality was good. They look cool and stylish. I am 5.4" and 116.8 lb. I am an average person. They are true to size. Their back zipper hurt me when I stand still. And when I tried them with leggings they fit okay but with skinny jeans I can't say same thing they are so narrow at the calf. So I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJ25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
love these
1/25/2014

Customer review by AwesomelyFrugal

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by AwesomelyFrugal
by AwesomelyFrugal

Apparently my calf size is huge and I've had trouble finding boots that will zip up. I bought these in brown because I read reviews that said people with big calves can still wear them. I ended up buying a half size larger than my normal shoe size and they worked...finally!! The only complaint I have is that the zipper sticks and was really hard to maneuver at first. Of course these are not real leather...but you shouldn't expect that for the price. They look good though and I plan to buy some in black...now that I know these will zip up over my giant calves!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomelyFrugal
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Boots
2/28/2012

Customer review by radfordgirl

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by radfordgirl
by radfordgirl

Love these boots!!! Worn them 10+ times since i got them and haven't had any problems really. My only slight complaint is that they are really tall boots. I am 5 foot 2 inches and they rubbed the back of my knee at first. However, this hasn't bothered me since the first time I wore them. GREAT DEAL for the quality. Comparable ones at Target are $40+, and amazon charges much more for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radfordgirl
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Design but look like plastic.
11/7/2013

Customer review by kgimas

3.0 stars 11/7/2013 by kgimas
by kgimas

Okay, I ordered these boots in the black in a size 7. I normally wear a size 6 1/2-7 in shoes, so since I like a little extra room in boots, I ordered a 7. They fit perfectly. The largest part of my calf is 14 1/2". These boots fit no problem with just a tiny bit of room for a skinny jean, nothing bigger. The buckle and back zipper make the style really cute. I am returning them though, because they look plastic and that makes them look really cheap. I am speaking about the black ones though. I think the cognac ones looked pretty good when I saw them at the store briefly. I hope this review helps.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgimas
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not for large calf
10/27/2012

Customer review by TardySauce

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by TardySauce
by TardySauce

These boots are super-cute and pretty well-made, but I have large calves, and they are too tight (16" circumference). I have to scrunch them down a little to get the zipper done up all the way. It looks ok, because they are very loose and kind of baggy at the ankle, anyway. It changes the styling a bit--they don't look like a riding boot worn this way--but it still works for me, so I'm keeping them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TardySauce
Northwest Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Boots
2/13/2012

Customer review by hainkepants

4.0 stars 2/13/2012 by hainkepants
by hainkepants

I bought these boots with no expectations and I love them!!! They fit well and are true to size. Im on my feet all day as a hairdresser and they are comfortable all day. I have worn them with dresses,skirts, 3/4 pants and they work with all!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hainkepants
Morton Grove Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
1/27/2012

Customer review by summer167

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by summer167
by summer167

I was surprised how well they are made for a non-leather shoe. It does not feel or look like plastic. The bottoms are non-skid and they have some cushion inside. I am glad I did not bother spending 150 dollars or more for for leather boots.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summer167
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit thick calfs
2/20/2014

Customer review by Mom2DGirlandMaeMae

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Mom2DGirlandMaeMae
by Mom2DGirlandMaeMae

Finally a low cost boot that fits my legs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2DGirlandMaeMae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Stylish
11/1/2013

Customer review by IndianaGirl2

4.0 stars 11/1/2013 by IndianaGirl2
by IndianaGirl2

Tall, nice zipper on the back, (red material has a gold zipper sewn in the back). Roomy and insulated inside. I'm going to wear them with skinny jeans or jeggins. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndianaGirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish but not overly comfortable.
12/3/2013

Customer review by Kcacree

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Kcacree
by Kcacree

Love the boots! They seem to run true to size. The only down fall for me is that they are slightly uncomfortable. They are a bit tight across the tops of my feet and are a little snug on the calf muscles when worn over jeans. Overall it was a good buy on my part, even with the two issues I stated. They are very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kcacree
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
1/10/2014

Customer review by Westerlund

2.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Westerlund
by Westerlund

I only had these boots for about a month when they started falling a part. They fit pretty accurately, go nicely with almost any outfit, and are incredibly comfortable. However, they are very poor quality. I understand, for the price, the value is expected to be low; but I would have chosen to invest in a nicer pair for the extra 10 or 15 bucks if it meant they wouldn't literally get holes in the bottom after such a short time of wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Westerlund
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased
10/26/2012

Customer review by ValBeeSure

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ValBeeSure
by ValBeeSure

I didn't expect this boot to be so warm. I just wanted a comfortable fall boot and this fits the bill. Its stylish. I wear it to work in an office with dresses and jeans. I also do alot of walking and these boots fit great, don't hurt at all and I can walk blocks in them with no problem. They're also warm. I don't expect to be wearing them much in the snow but they're a great fall boot. I wish they had them in many other colors. I would buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValBeeSure
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Compliments Galore!!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by jomie113

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by jomie113
by jomie113

I absolutely love these boots! They fit me true to size, are extremely comfortable, and so stylish that I always receive compliments!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomie113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First pair was defective..but overall good
10/26/2012

Customer review by Maio

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Maio
by Maio

Basically the ankle was FAR to large for me and my heel slides terribly. Nothing thick socks won't fix

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maio
Marietta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great looking boot, but beware!
10/9/2012

Customer review by CW43110

4.0 stars 10/9/2012 by CW43110
by CW43110

These boots are really awesome for the price, but beware they have rubber soles. I say beware because if you work in an office or wear them on carpet you're going to get SHOCKED! I didn't even think about it until I wore them yesterday, and as soon as I touched the copier ZAP. However, I did wear them from 5:00am to about 8:00pm, and they were very comfy. I bought my regular size, and had the perfect amount of room for actual socks, and not just tights. I'm overall really happy with this purchase, so much so that I just bought the camel ones too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CW43110
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice boot for the price
11/12/2012

Customer review by HairMomma36

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by HairMomma36
by HairMomma36

These are such nice boots. The color is very pretty. They are a little high on the leg, they hit me right below my knee. I am 5' 6", but I don't mind it. Great boot for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HairMomma36
Swea City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GORGEOUS BOOTS IF YOU HAVE PENCIL THIN CALVES
10/28/2013

Customer review by HawkMom1996

3.0 stars 10/28/2013 by HawkMom1996
by HawkMom1996

I ORDERED A SIZE 10, THE FOOT FIT PERFECTLY BUT UNLESS YOU HAVE "SKINNY" CALVES YOU CAN'T ZIP THEM UP. THEY ARE GORGEOUS AND THE QUALITY SEEMED GREAT. VERY COMFORTABLE AROUND MY FOOT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawkMom1996
newfield Nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The boots were too small
4/10/2014

Customer review by hryiongfesfio

3.0 stars 4/10/2014 by hryiongfesfio
by hryiongfesfio

I purchased two pairs of these boots. One pair were black and the other pair where brown. When I got both of them, the brown ones were too small. I purchase two of the EXACT same boots, same size. I do not understand how one pair can fit while the other pair did not. Pretty disappointed that they did not fit. But, I love the boots. I love the color. I would have reordered another pair but I received free shipping for a purchase of $50 or more. If I were to buy another pair, I would not get the free shipping. They also are a very stylish boot and VERY comfortable to wear. I also wish they would have half sizes in stock. I need a 9 1/2, in guess in the one color but they do not offer them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hryiongfesfio
Gaylord, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews