Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 134 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to si
8/28/2014

Customer review by Ramosliz

4.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Ramosliz
by Ramosliz

not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramosliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great winter boots
10/16/2013

Customer review by ddee7419

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by ddee7419
by ddee7419
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.

Was this review helpful? (57) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddee7419
N. Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for the price! would def recommend
12/11/2013

Customer review by hb1986

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by hb1986
by hb1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hb1986
paris, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great boots for the $
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jayda8

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Jayda8
by Jayda8

Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayda8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/6/2011

Customer review by ewill92

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by ewill92
by ewill92

I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ewill92
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and Cozy
1/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COMFY BOOTS
11/9/2015

Customer review by debbe08

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by debbe08
by debbe08

These boots are very comfy. They do run a size small. They are definitely not made for snow or rain. They aren't waterproof and the glue holding the sole to the upper dissolves if they get very wet. The soles are also very slippery when wet. They could have a bit more cushion...maybe a memory foam insole would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbe08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad, but not great
11/4/2014

Customer review by KailiB

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by KailiB
by KailiB

I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KailiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves them
8/17/2014

Customer review by FarmgirlD

4.0 stars 8/17/2014 by FarmgirlD
by FarmgirlD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarmgirlD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Good boots for the price.
4/12/2013

Customer review by mrsxmoose

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by mrsxmoose
by mrsxmoose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these boots. They are very comfortable. The only down sides are that the sole is foam, not rubber and they generate a lot of static electricity when worn. I shocked myself a lot the first day I wore them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsxmoose
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bootsl
11/13/2013

Customer review by napagal

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by napagal
by napagal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Luv luv these boots 2nd pair

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
napagal
napa,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BearPaw & UGG vs Walmart "Brinley" boots
2/14/2015

Customer review by Jazz

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Jazz
by Jazz

I've been buying these Walmart type of boots since my sophomore year in high school (Junior in college now) & they never seem to fail. I seen the negative reviews about how the material isn't what it's all cracked up to be. I mean, come on, if we're paying $25 for boots, of course we're not going to get "UGG" or "BearPaw" material. These boots still hold up for quite some time and they're very comfy. I've actually bought a pair of Bearpaw boots my freshman year in College after seeing a lot of girls on campus wearing them. I paid $80 for them & they gave me the same results as the Walmart boots. There's really no difference between the boots besides the fact that BearPaw boots have softer fur on the inside. These boots are well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, comfy boots for the winter
11/15/2013

Customer review by Ann330

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Ann330
by Ann330
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent and affordable alternative to my Uggs. They are comfortable and warm. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ann330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by shar2299

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by shar2299
by shar2299

These are extremely comfortable, and good looking. Very good bargain in my opinion. Shoe size is exact.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shar2299
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
falls apart
12/13/2012

Customer review by TGN123

1.0 stars 12/13/2012 by TGN123
by TGN123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this boot to anyone. My daughter wore them 3 times and they literally shredded at the top seam and fell apart. They are very light weight and look very cheap in person. I returned to them to my local store with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGN123
Hendersonville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality, Great price
11/22/2015

Customer review by Dalyla

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Dalyla
by Dalyla

I bought these and liked them so much I bought a pair for my step daughter. If you can't or don't want to spend the high price on UGG's these are the perfect alternative.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dalyla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Boots
2/3/2012

Customer review by villagirl206

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by villagirl206
by villagirl206

I really loved these boots very good product for the money,my only problem is I have a bad back & had a problem getting them on so to my disappointment I had to return,if they came in a shorter lenght maybe they would have worked.

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
villagirl206
Crosby, Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very poor quality!
12/18/2012

Customer review by rpisces

2.0 stars 12/18/2012 by rpisces
by rpisces

Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpisces
sonora,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice!
11/12/2013

Customer review by ems513

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by ems513
by ems513
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are so warm and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ems513
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by hopkins6379

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by hopkins6379
by hopkins6379

feet got soaked wearing in snow

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hopkins6379
newport, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews