Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

132 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 124 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Great winter boots
10/16/2013

Customer review by ddee7419

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by ddee7419
by ddee7419

I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddee7419
N. Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2011

Customer review by ewill92

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by ewill92
by ewill92

I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewill92
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great boots for the $
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jayda8

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Jayda8
by Jayda8

Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayda8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice and Cozy
1/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Boots
2/3/2012

Customer review by villagirl206

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by villagirl206
by villagirl206

I really loved these boots very good product for the money,my only problem is I have a bad back & had a problem getting them on so to my disappointment I had to return,if they came in a shorter lenght maybe they would have worked.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
villagirl206
Crosby, Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, comfy boots for the winter
11/15/2013

Customer review by Ann330

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Ann330
by Ann330

Excellent and affordable alternative to my Uggs. They are comfortable and warm. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ann330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for the price! would def recommend
12/11/2013

Customer review by hb1986

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by hb1986
by hb1986

product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hb1986
paris, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by hopkins6379

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by hopkins6379
by hopkins6379

feet got soaked wearing in snow

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopkins6379
newport, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bootsl
11/13/2013

Customer review by napagal

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by napagal
by napagal

Luv luv these boots 2nd pair

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
napagal
napa,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
11/12/2013

Customer review by ems513

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by ems513
by ems513

These are so warm and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ems513
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good boots for the price.
4/12/2013

Customer review by mrsxmoose

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by mrsxmoose
by mrsxmoose

I like these boots. They are very comfortable. The only down sides are that the sole is foam, not rubber and they generate a lot of static electricity when worn. I shocked myself a lot the first day I wore them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsxmoose
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves them
8/17/2014

Customer review by FarmgirlD

4.0 stars 8/17/2014 by FarmgirlD
by FarmgirlD

My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarmgirlD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
10/31/2012

Customer review by nickole1212121121212poop

2.0 stars 10/31/2012 by nickole1212121121212poop
by nickole1212121121212poop

The thread is sticking out. Bottom of shoe is made of foamy substance and the glue holding it on is visible. very poorly made and looks a lot better in the picture

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickole1212121121212poop
Kenosha Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great boots. Nice and tall for skinny jeans.
11/7/2013

Customer review by belgrademom

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by belgrademom
by belgrademom

Love these boots. Ordering more for my other daughter.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belgrademom
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
falls apart
12/13/2012

Customer review by TGN123

1.0 stars 12/13/2012 by TGN123
by TGN123

I would not recommend this boot to anyone. My daughter wore them 3 times and they literally shredded at the top seam and fell apart. They are very light weight and look very cheap in person. I returned to them to my local store with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGN123
Hendersonville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by shar2299

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by shar2299
by shar2299

These are extremely comfortable, and good looking. Very good bargain in my opinion. Shoe size is exact.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shar2299
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad, but not great
11/4/2014

Customer review by KailiB

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by KailiB
by KailiB

I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KailiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very poor quality!
12/18/2012

Customer review by rpisces

2.0 stars 12/18/2012 by rpisces
by rpisces

Just received in mail and Im jumping in car to return NOW! They look good but once you touch them they feel like they are going to fall apart any second.... I would rather spend the extra $20 and get real better quality ones

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpisces
sonora,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
excelent
11/7/2013

Customer review by wstgocolon44

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by wstgocolon44
by wstgocolon44

excellent gift

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wstgocolon44
Massachusettes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
3/1/2013

Customer review by WisconsinWinterland

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by WisconsinWinterland
by WisconsinWinterland

I spent some time looking for this "very" boot for my daughter-in-law in stores and on-line. I have a similar pair and my daughter-in-law liked them. I was so please to find them on-line at Walmart. They fit her just fine, and although I could not get them in black, she is very pleased with the gray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinWinterland
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews