Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 134 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to si
8/28/2014

Customer review by Ramosliz

4.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Ramosliz
by Ramosliz

not if they are to last, are boniras and fit to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramosliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
COMFY BOOTS
11/9/2015

Customer review by debbe08

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by debbe08
by debbe08

These boots are very comfy. They do run a size small. They are definitely not made for snow or rain. They aren't waterproof and the glue holding the sole to the upper dissolves if they get very wet. The soles are also very slippery when wet. They could have a bit more cushion...maybe a memory foam insole would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbe08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great winter boots
10/16/2013

Customer review by ddee7419

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by ddee7419
by ddee7419
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so glad to find these boots online this year. They may have been available last year as well, but I was still using the ones I had bought several years ago. I prefer these higher boots, instead of the lower ones found in the store, because I wear skirts so much. They are warm, they are wide enough not to pinch my toes at all, the calves are wide enough to tuck pants into, and they are lightweight. I wear them every day from mid November through March, so the lightweight aspect is really important to me. I hope Walmart will continue to carry these every year.

Was this review helpful? (57) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddee7419
N. Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for the price! would def recommend
12/11/2013

Customer review by hb1986

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by hb1986
by hb1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

product met my expectations. good quality, great price! very warm, very comfortable. do feel a little big but i have tiny feet. not ideal for slick conditions because traction isn't that great, however in normal conditions, even rainy ones, these have proven to be great! mom of 3 and go for comfort since i am on my feet all day and these make me very happy. work great with skinny jeans & leggings! would buy again and would recommend to other people. also, the soles aren't heavy duty rubber but foam like with a thin layer of something over it. they have not gotten wet and soaked through since i have warn them tho and was around plenty of water/melted ice

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hb1986
paris, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality, Great price
11/22/2015

Customer review by Dalyla

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Dalyla
by Dalyla

I bought these and liked them so much I bought a pair for my step daughter. If you can't or don't want to spend the high price on UGG's these are the perfect alternative.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dalyla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great boots for the $
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jayda8

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Jayda8
by Jayda8

Fit is true to size. I am a 7 to a 7-1/2 and the boots fit nice for a size 7. I bought the black & they are very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayda8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not bad, but not great
11/4/2014

Customer review by KailiB

3.0 stars 11/4/2014 by KailiB
by KailiB

I ordered these boots (in camel) online and they just arrived today. They're very comfortable, comfortable like slippers, and very warm. But the quality isn't that great. The sole doesn't seem very durable, it's kind of like soft and spongy almost. For 25 dollars I can't complain too much, but I also ordered the Faded Glory Short Suede Faux Shearling Lined Boot (in black) and they were only $20 and the quality of those is MUCH better in comparison. If you're looking for something cute, comfortable, and warm at a low price, these boots aren't too bad. I'm going to keep mine. I think they'll hold up alright since I don't plan on wearing them every single day. But if you're looking for something with higher quality and more durability, I'd go with Faded Glory.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KailiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2011

Customer review by ewill92

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by ewill92
by ewill92

I love these boots! They fit great and they look just like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ewill92
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and Cozy
1/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these boots because i needed some and the ones I really wanted were sold out. I am extremely satisfied. They are very warm and cozy. Just be careful if you plan on walking on tile floors the sole of this shoe is make of Eva(Ethylene-vinyl acetate) and is very slick on smooth surface like such. But so far the shoes are very warm and unlike most don't get your toes wet if you are walking in snow.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfy!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Susan
by Susan

I can't express how much I like these. I was afraid to buy boots without trying them on, but they were true to size and fit perfectly. You can't go wrong with these boots, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/10/2015

Customer review by Greta

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Greta
by Greta

Very good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice boots!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Dboy

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Dboy
by Dboy

My daughter loves these boots. I just ordered her 2 more pair in different colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
brinley boots
12/7/2015

Customer review by susie

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by susie
by susie

good warm boot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves them
8/17/2014

Customer review by FarmgirlD

4.0 stars 8/17/2014 by FarmgirlD
by FarmgirlD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

My daughter picked these out and she loves them. The sizes run a little small. I would recommend a half size to full larger. They do not have much for traction and seem to have a foam type bottom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarmgirlD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Very happy
11/29/2015

Customer review by Dolly

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Dolly
by Dolly

Item description gave length of sole of boot in inches per size. Was able to compare with other boots and got a perfect fit. Love the fur lining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good boots for the price.
4/12/2013

Customer review by mrsxmoose

4.0 stars 4/12/2013 by mrsxmoose
by mrsxmoose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these boots. They are very comfortable. The only down sides are that the sole is foam, not rubber and they generate a lot of static electricity when worn. I shocked myself a lot the first day I wore them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsxmoose
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bootsl
11/13/2013

Customer review by napagal

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by napagal
by napagal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Luv luv these boots 2nd pair

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
napagal
napa,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, comfy boots for the winter
11/15/2013

Customer review by Ann330

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Ann330
by Ann330
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent and affordable alternative to my Uggs. They are comfortable and warm. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ann330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by shar2299

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by shar2299
by shar2299

These are extremely comfortable, and good looking. Very good bargain in my opinion. Shoe size is exact.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shar2299
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
falls apart
12/13/2012

Customer review by TGN123

1.0 stars 12/13/2012 by TGN123
by TGN123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this boot to anyone. My daughter wore them 3 times and they literally shredded at the top seam and fell apart. They are very light weight and look very cheap in person. I returned to them to my local store with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGN123
Hendersonville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews