Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Gun
1/14/2012

Customer review by danceholic12

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by danceholic12
by danceholic12

This is a pretty good nerf gun. I got it for my little bro for christmas and he loves it. We have nerf fights all the time. It can actually squeeze in 6 of the discs and it shoots very far. The only thing about this gun is that you run out of amo quickly and you have to run around looking for all of the discs. Or buy more. But other wise its pretty cool.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danceholic12
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simple and fun
12/30/2012

Customer review by sasch1226

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by sasch1226
by sasch1226

Simple gun, easy to use, doesn't jam. The discs shoot really far and it's a cool-looking gun.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasch1226
Fort Hood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/5/2013

Customer review by odannie

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by odannie
by odannie

This is the best price for a nerf blaster and a quality product my 6 year old son loves it. It is quick and easy to reload and shoots really far.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odannie
Madison Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is an awesome blaster!!!!!!!!!!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by cookin2

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by cookin2
by cookin2

it was the best blaster that i ever bought! i loved it and it helped my team win every time a nerf war started!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookin2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for beginner
12/28/2012

Customer review by lavender57

3.0 stars 12/28/2012 by lavender57
by lavender57

My son likes Nerf guns. We purchased this one as a Dirty Santa gift for adults who act like kids. It was a hit! My only complaint would be the magazine, it doesn't hold enough discs, other than that it is a great gun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lavender57
Muskogee, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
12/6/2013

Customer review by Diya5

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Diya5
by Diya5

very nice blaster ...my son loves this one...even we njoy to play with it sometimes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diya5
jersey city nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ordered this as a Christmas gift.
11/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this for my little cousin. It came in very fast. Was well worth the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Carlinville, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Single shot is better
12/11/2012

Customer review by Princessrhonda

3.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Princessrhonda
by Princessrhonda

We have nerf wars all the time but this gun keeps gettting jammed. The single shot works great for kids and give even playinig field.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princessrhonda
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/13/2013

Customer review by nathanjr222

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by nathanjr222
by nathanjr222

This is a great nerf gun got this with extra cash for my collection of nerf guns I have the lumitron proton and now the vigilon it exceeded my expectations it was bigger then I thought worth the 15-20 bucks great for kids looking for fun only problem is the disks match with grass for hard to find which I annoying and they have a Frisbee effect so there easy to lose I recommend/suggest buying extra discs because there gonna get lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nathanjr222
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.