Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

72 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 70 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Sweet apple!
12/29/2013

Customer review by LinaGr

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by LinaGr
by LinaGr

This brightly colored novelty is terrific to keep on your desk. Somehow it brightens your day to look at it. It is weighted with sand or something in the bottom so it doesn't fly across the room when you pull one of the pop ups. It doesn't work with regular post it's, only pop up ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinaGr
Na
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Adorable
5/10/2014

Customer review by desertstar5

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by desertstar5
by desertstar5

Love the design, the way it handles...easy to open and dispense...one touch pull. It's weighted to make it sturdy. Sleek and neat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertstar5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good buy!!!
4/29/2012

Customer review by Exdirectore

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Exdirectore
by Exdirectore

I was looking for a post a note dispenser at a local "office supply" store and was surprised at the cost of one. ($10-12) Since I am an educator I liked the apple shape and was pleasantly surprised that it cost much less through Wal-Mart.com. I had it sent to the store, so I didn’t have to pay shipping either. What a deal!!!! I read some of the other reviews that it is heavy, big and takes up a lot of space. Really!! Compared to some of the others that I have seen in a purse shape, shoe and pebble design- this actually stands up and doesn't lay flat on the desk. The weight is needed to keep it where you want it. It will take up approx. 3 square inches of your desk. If you think that is too much space to spare, maybe it is time to do a little clearing off of your desk. It is eye appealing and functions very well. I don't have to look for a note paper anymore, I know exactly where I can find it; in my cute, practical and space saving Apple dispenser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exdirectore
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2013

Customer review by MrsGreenThumb

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by MrsGreenThumb
by MrsGreenThumb

Love this item! Very useful! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGreenThumb
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pop up Apple note dispenser
12/28/2011

Customer review by Sparky2012

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Sparky2012
by Sparky2012

This was the cutest and most reasonable gift for the teacher that I am an assistant for - she uses it all the time and it looks so cute on her desk. For myself, I don't know what I would do without post-it notes - my office at home has so many different ones to use. I LOVE THEM!

Sparky2012
Apple Dispenser
12/31/2011

Customer review by TeacherJ01

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by TeacherJ01
by TeacherJ01

I use a lot of your products for personal use as well as in my classroom. I purchased the dispenser for my desk. The dispenser helps me to stay organized. The quality of your products are just what the consumer needs and wants. I would like to thank your company for creating such products with everyone in mind from the average student to the business professional.

TeacherJ01
Merrillville, IN
Gender:Female
Apple Dispenser
9/8/2011

Customer review by tiger

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by tiger
by tiger

I just received this product and it is adorable, the apple is so bright and welcoming I put it on my desk at home and it looks great and the post its come out of it so easily it is just perfect. I highly recommend this product!!

tiger
Gender:Female
Teacher's Pet
12/28/2011

Customer review by d70813

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by d70813
by d70813

Not only do I love the way the Apple dispenser looks and performs, it could be the single best gift to give a teacher.

d70813
Bellevue, NE
Gender:Male
apple
10/29/2011

Customer review by RondaC

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by RondaC
by RondaC

LOVE the APPLE cutest thing ever.. I use it everyday,

RondaC
Apple Valley
Gender:Female
An apple a day!!
9/22/2011

Customer review by Grammie13

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by Grammie13
by Grammie13

I've been using this a for awhile now and just love it. I've been working on a project that has my desk covered in paper. But no matter how much paper I have on my desk, I can always find my Post-its. This fun apple dispenser sits up and is hard to miss. Much more fun that than just a pad of post-its sitting on my desk.

Grammie13
Visalia, CA
Gender:Female
K-2 Teacher
12/29/2011

Customer review by abaker

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by abaker
by abaker

I love my apple pop-up dispenser. It looks so nice on my desk and is so easy to get a note when I need it.

abaker
Harrison, Tn.
Gender:Female
Apple for the teacher
9/22/2012

Customer review by frstgrdTcher

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by frstgrdTcher
by frstgrdTcher

camt describe how much I love this post-it pop up dispenser. It has made it so easy to conference with my students, where I sit with each child and have to quickly jot down some goals for the student, and the student has to store it in his notebook. So quick to grab, jot, and stick! Thanks for the free Apple!,,

frstgrdTcher
Yonkers, NY
Gender:Female
Apple Shaped Post-it; Pop-up 3x3 in notes
12/11/2012

Customer review by oldmotherhubbard

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by oldmotherhubbard
by oldmotherhubbard

Gave this to my daughter-in-law earlier in the year for her desk at school. She is a first grade teacher and the children adore her pop-up notes from the red apple which sits on her desk. I would recommend any of these fun dispensers for both notes as well as scotch tape. All of them make great gifts for colleagues, etc.

oldmotherhubbard
Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Apple Dispenser
9/27/2011

Customer review by Muffy

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Muffy
by Muffy

I am enjoying my Apple Pop-Up Dispenser. It really stands out on my desk at school. As a teacher, I use Post-It notes frequently. In this whimsical dispenser, I can easily reach for my Post-Its. The apple itself is weighted just enough so that I don't pull the whole dispenser off my desk. It stays put and only the paper comes out. Filling/refilling it is a breeze. I'm going to have to get one for my office at home!

Muffy
Oak Park, Michigan
Gender:Female
Great Dispenser
10/25/2011

Customer review by drpunch

5.0 stars 10/25/2011 by drpunch
by drpunch

I love my apple dispenser. It looks great and keeps the post its handy which is a real timesaver.

drpunch
North Carolina
Gender:Female
Heart Shaped popup postits!
12/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the red, the shape & the ease of the popups!

An anonymous customer
40 miles W. of St. Louis
Gender:Female
apple
12/29/2011

Customer review by salliebelle

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by salliebelle
by salliebelle

cutest little dispenser I ever saw. As soon as I saw it I had to have it. Works beautifully, easy to use. Heavy enough so that it doesn`t move around. I would recommend this little cutey to everybody.

salliebelle
Georgia
Gender:Female
Super Cute
9/10/2011

Customer review by Cynthia

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Cynthia
by Cynthia

This is a fun way to organize the ever important Post-It note pad that is a requirement for most desks. It is a substantial piece, with the sand filled bottom, and easy to refill. Now, if I can just keep the kids away from it!

Cynthia
Gender:Female
Fun new product
9/10/2011

Customer review by gmusser

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by gmusser
by gmusser

The apple dispenser is fun and functional and doesn't take up much space. Recommend to all.

gmusser
Hainesport, NJ
Gender:Female
Apple Is Sweet
9/5/2011

Customer review by Jimbob

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Jimbob
by Jimbob

My office at school became an attraction when other staff learned of the Apple dispenser. Everyone, from students to teachers, to administrators, stopped in to see the Apple once the word-of-mouth system kicked in. It's both fun and useful. A great idea!

Jimbob
St Paul MN
Gender:Male
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews