Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 115 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
Perfect for my needs!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by TizMelanie

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by TizMelanie
by TizMelanie

I bought this with the expectations of it being damaged upon arrival after reading the other reviews. However, it came in perfect condition, it took me roughly 15 minutes to assemble, and it matches my bedroom furniture to a "T". It came sooner than expected through Walmart.com, and I just couldn't be happier with the service and product. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TizMelanie
Jensen Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Jewelry box.
4/2/2012

Customer review by Bluewilllow

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Bluewilllow
by Bluewilllow

My older sister and I found this online and bought it for our younger sister. She loves it. She wears lost of jewelry and never had enough places to store it. It is very functional and quite rich looking.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluewilllow
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely perfect!
2/25/2010

Customer review by MaryInIdaho

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by MaryInIdaho
by MaryInIdaho

I used the ship to store option to order this armoire. It arrived faster than promised and the communication from Walmart was great! The armoire itself arrived in excellent condition, not a thing wrong with it. It is beautiful and I am very happy with this purchase. Plus, the price was right! :)

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryInIdaho
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Jewerly Storage for the Money
1/28/2011

Customer review by HaraKrishna

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by HaraKrishna
by HaraKrishna

was easy to put together, even for a non pro...only issue, when looked at the top, was scratched, could tell came from factory like that as was stained over, already had unit together, did not bother to try and take unit apart to return.....unit is in closet, scratched top gave a little character...lol,,otherwise, nice unit with lined drawers, plenty of room for rings, could use more long necklace hooks,,,however, for money, good unit

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaraKrishna
Clearwater Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jewerly armoire
1/8/2017

Customer review by Henrietta

4.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Henrietta
by Henrietta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter. I ordered on line, it arrived right to the house, perfect condition and before Christmas. I was so pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Henrietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Veey nice for the price
1/8/2017

Customer review by Lilly

4.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Lilly
by Lilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easier to assemble than I thought, just took me few minutes, size is just right and color selected match perfectly with muy bedroom furnitures, love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the $
1/29/2013

Customer review by Disappointedjewelrygirl

1.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Disappointedjewelrygirl
by Disappointedjewelrygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so excited to find a jewelry armoire for such a great price. After my husband put it together, I was extremely disappointed. The drawers didn't fit right. The wood had marks and scratches all over it. The cherry color wood had an orange tint to it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointedjewelrygirl
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
manufacturer poor quality
1/18/2009

Customer review by newyorker78

3.0 stars 1/18/2009 by newyorker78
by newyorker78

the product from afar looks great but when up close there are multiple dents like spikes pushed into the wood to grip it along assembly line. the chery finish was done over these dents so it was from the factory with dents scratches and other wood problems that with just a little qualirty control should never have made it to be stained looking like that. not smooth wood at all. manufacturer needs better oversight of the quality of the wood used for the products. the shipping was fine to my home easy to assemble and was a good price for what it was maybe should have been a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newyorker78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
drawers do not line up
1/10/2013

Customer review by DoeDoe51

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by DoeDoe51
by DoeDoe51

not good spent 100 and quality poor

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoeDoe51
Aurora IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Armoire Review
1/20/2011

Customer review by SibrShopr

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by SibrShopr
by SibrShopr

This product was well worth the price. It was very easy to assemble and looks as it was pictured. I wish it was just a bit taller though. The top lifts up with a mirror on the inside. However, given the height, the mirror is useless to see how a jewelry items looks. I also have a coat rack made by this same company and it is also excellent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SibrShopr
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good piece for a great price
4/12/2014

Customer review by KJGraves

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by KJGraves
by KJGraves
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

arrived within 48hrs of ordering for under $3 extra in shipping- amazing. had one very minor 1/4 scratch upon arrival but is not too noticeable. was easy to assemble and matched perfectly with other cherry furniture. overall, very pleased. hope it remains to live up to our expectations.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJGraves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks like the expensive ones
12/8/2010

Customer review by oneevilapplejack

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by oneevilapplejack
by oneevilapplejack

You definately get your moneys worth! There were some indent marks on the side of the stand, looks to be from some equipment. However, other than that you can't beat it. I paid $70 and they had ones at JcPenny's that looked the same on sale for $129.99...I'll take the $70 one thanks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oneevilapplejack
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks just like pictured when assembled.
4/30/2013

Customer review by Spendonme

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Spendonme
by Spendonme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived early. Packaged well. All pieces were shipped. Easy, easy to assemble. Some components were actually pre-assembled. Great quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spendonme
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a nice piece if not so much damage
5/21/2014

Customer review by justdenise

1.0 stars 5/21/2014 by justdenise
by justdenise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After putting togethre I found damage to veneer, 4 deep dents in the lid, the lid and one door do not fit correctly making the whole Armoire look out of proportion.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justdenise
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
8/7/2010

Customer review by therealqueenofshoppers

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by therealqueenofshoppers
by therealqueenofshoppers

I've always wanted a jewelry armoire but could never afford it. I ended up with jewelry in little boxes all over my dresser and stuffed into drawers and could never find anything when I needed it. I fell in love with this armoire and was delighted that it's a fraction of the price of the ones I had seen in stores and on other websites. It was easy to assemble -- I did it all by myself -- and looks great in my room, matching well with the other furniture. It holds everything I need it to, and keeps things well organized. I'm wearing jewelry I had forgotten I had because it was so disorganized before, and the top of my dresser is clutter-free. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therealqueenofshoppers
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor workmanship lots of scratches and gouges
12/26/2012

Customer review by rgroff

2.0 stars 12/26/2012 by rgroff
by rgroff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Poor workmanship lots of scratches and gouges , before stain was applied

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgroff
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
3/26/2011

Customer review by My2OSUGirls

4.0 stars 3/26/2011 by My2OSUGirls
by My2OSUGirls

I ordered this armoire after much searching, I decided to go with this one because it was under budget for me and I could get free site to store shipping. The only problem so far with the product is that the stain would come off on your hands for the first week or so. I just let it set without using it and it dried so I do not have the issue now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
My2OSUGirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice piece of furniture.
12/26/2013

Customer review by MOWNOMO

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by MOWNOMO
by MOWNOMO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Description says wood, but much of it is MDF. Easy to assemble, and looks nice with jewelry in it. Mirror is a joke unless you are four feet tall.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOWNOMO
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
11/27/2016

Customer review by Sunny212

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Sunny212
by Sunny212
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful wood. Very sturdy. Wish it was less money but it still was worth it. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
3/3/2011

Customer review by Roote

3.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Roote
by Roote

It's a little to cheap... Cheap price but you get what you pay for. No bargain here; particle board makes up the majority of the jewelry box and the hinges were spaced on the doors so it wouldn't close completely... I could see the wall behind the chest with the jewelry box side doors closed. I got it for my wife for Valentines day (its the thought that counts) it took almost 3 weeks to ship to store. We returned it... Two thumbs down on this one

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roote
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews