Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected!!!
2/10/2012

Customer review by bmc2

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by bmc2
by bmc2

Because I am allergic to fake gold and nickle, I wanted a sterling silver ring. We also didn't want to spend alot on the engagement ring because we both like the simple things. When I researched this ring, I thought the diamond would be on the smaller side, which was fine with me. I also liked the $25 price tag. When I received this ring, my mouth dropped. It is amazingly nice! It is very shiny, very smooth and the diamond is a little bigger. It's perfect. For $25, I'm actually kinda shocked. I would def recommend this to anyone who wants simple and not a hefty price tag!

Was this review helpful? (61) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmc2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Quality
1/8/2013

Customer review by XKris85x

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by XKris85x
by XKris85x

My fiance proposed to me with this ring, as a temporary ring, but it seriously looks so nice! The silver is 925, legit sterling silver. The picture on here does not do it justice, so I posted a picture. The band is sleek and smooth and sooo comfy. I seriously love this ring! ( The lighting in the picture I took makes the band look a little gold, but it is silver )

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XKris85x
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by Chiobeba

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Chiobeba
by Chiobeba

LOVE IT!!! it is a little bit smaller than I expected but I was comparing it to my previous ring not necessarily the measurements. Can't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiobeba
Mansfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2013

Customer review by AMC0820

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by AMC0820
by AMC0820

Very Pleased with the ring! Using it untill we get diamonds from a family heirloom mounted. It's definately not super "bling-y" if that is what you are looking for but it is simple and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMC0820
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ring is great but only temporary.
8/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring holds up to everything. I really like it. It will be put away as my first ring when I get our new ones made from loved ones who have passed on.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Ring
3/19/2015

Customer review by DSTL

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by DSTL
by DSTL

Just got mine today .I hate wearing my diamond every day so I got this one. Its a lot bigger than I thought and asked my husband if it looks fake because of the size and he loved it. Still not sure if I'm keeping it because of size .I don't want people to no its fake .But its is so beautiful and very high profile .But if you like a big stone this is for you ..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty!
1/6/2015

Customer review by ashkins1983

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by ashkins1983
by ashkins1983

Pretty ring for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashkins1983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS PRETTY GOOD AN CHEAP
1/22/2014

Customer review by crystalcables1976

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by crystalcables1976
by crystalcables1976

I THINK ITS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystalcables1976
murray county ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect replacement
12/28/2014

Customer review by Roussart

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Roussart
by Roussart

I bought this for my wife. She didn't like to wear the real one around everyday in case she lose it or the stone. The size was spot on and is almost identical to her real engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roussart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Realistic and Pretty
5/28/2015

Customer review by Blaze

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Blaze
by Blaze

Those are the two words necessary when making this kind of purchase on line and this ring is both. I love it and I'm very comfortable wearing it daily as a replacement for my real ring. Definitely a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blaze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes